Huddersfield Town

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - Huddsf'ld

Sat 25th Oct Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddsf'ld Tables

Huddsf'ld Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Huddsf'ld v
N Forest
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Derby v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Fulham v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Sheff Wed
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bolton v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Brentford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Huddsf'ld v
Birm'ham
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Rotherham v
Huddsf'ld

Huddsf'ld Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Huddsf'ld1
Brighton1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Huddsf'ld4
Blackpool2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Blackburn0
Huddsf'ld0
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wolves1
Huddsf'ld3
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Huddsf'ld2
Millwall1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Leeds3
Huddsf'ld0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddsf'ld0
Wigan 0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Huddsf'ld1
M'boro2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Huddsf'ld0
N Forest2

TEAMtalk Poll

How long will Mario Balotelli last at Liverpool?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Reid Hammer blow

Arsenal & Liverpool have suffered a blow in the race for Winston Reid, Manolo Gabbiadini may join Spurs & Nottingham Forest want Jack Grealish.

Huddersfield extend home run

Huddersfield extended their unbeaten run to five matches following a 1-1 draw with Brighton at the John Smith's Stadium.

Powell proud of battling Town

Huddersfield boss Chris Powell hailed his side's resilience following their 1-1 draw against Brighton.

Carr sent to Mansfield on loan

Mansfield have boosted their striking options with the capture of Daniel Carr on a one-month loan deal from Huddersfield.

Your Say

redsnapper : "Like a lot of Charlton fans I really hope it goes well for Chris Powell (and Alex Dyer). I was in favour of a change last season, but that takes nothing away from the fact that they both did a great job at The Valley. I just felt for us and Powell a..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos