Huddersfield Town

Hillsborough

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sheff Wed - Huddsf'ld

Sat 4th Apr HillsboroughBetting

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddsf'ld Tables

Huddsf'ld Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Sheff Wed v
Huddsf'ld
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Ipswich
Sat 11th Apr 2015
N Forest v
Huddsf'ld
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Brighton v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Derby
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Blackburn
Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackpool v
Huddsf'ld

Huddsf'ld Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Norwich2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Birm'ham1
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Rotherham2
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Brentford4
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Charlton3
Huddsf'ld0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld3
Reading0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Cardiff0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
B'mouth1
Huddsf'ld1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld1
Wolves4

James loaned to Huddersfield

Huddersfield have signed Manchester United left-back Reece James on loan for the remainder of the season.

Red-card storm in Fulham win

Huddersfield striker Nahki Wells missed two penalties amid chaotic scenes as 10-man Fulham won a bizarre game 2-0.

Symons stumped by Fulham win

Kit Symons described Fulham's 2-0 win at Huddersfield as "probably the most bizarre game I have ever been involved in".

Huddersfield v Fulham preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Huddersfield and Fulham at John Smith's Stadium.

Your Say

dillturkey : "Hope your man Tommy Smith is ok."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos