Huddersfield Town

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddsf'ld Tables

Huddsf'ld Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Huddsf'ld Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Blackburn2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld4
Derby4
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Brighton0
Huddsf'ld0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
N Forest0
Huddsf'ld1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Ipswich1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Sheff Wed1
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Norwich2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Birm'ham1
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Rotherham2

Powell eyes Town improvement

Huddersfield boss Chris Powell has stopped short of targeting a play-off push next season.

Chesterfield move for Murphy

Chesterfield have completed the loan signing goalkeeper Joe Murphy from Huddersfield.

Pair set for new Terriers deal

Huddersfield will offer new contracts to Ishmael Miller and Oscar Gobern.

Blackpool tie won't be replayed

Blackpool's season-ending Championship clash with Huddersfield will not be restarted or replayed.

TEAMtalk Photos