Huddersfield Town

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Huddersfld

Sat 20th Sep Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddersfld Tables

Huddersfld Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Leeds v
Huddersfld
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
Millwall
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wolves v
Huddersfld
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Blackburn v
Huddersfld
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Huddersfld v
Blackpool
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Huddersfld v
Brighton
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Huddersfld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Huddersfld v
N Forest
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Derby v
Huddersfld
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Fulham v
Huddersfld

Huddersfld Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddersfld0
Wigan 0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Huddersfld1
M'boro2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddersfld2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Huddersfld0
N Forest2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Huddersfld1
Charlton1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Reading1
Huddersfld2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Cardiff3
Huddersfld1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Chesterfld3
Huddersfld5
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Huddersfld0
Bournemth4
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Huddersfld2
Newcastle2

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Rosler blasts referee decisions

Wigan manager Uwe Rosler slammed the performance of the referee following his side's 0-0 draw at Huddersfield.

Karanka hails Leadbitter nerve

Aitor Karanka praised Middlesbrough skipper Grant Leadbitter for keeping his head to seal a 2-1 win over Huddersfield.

Leadbitter wins it for Boro

Grant Leadbitter scored a late penalty as Middlesbrough emerged from a fiery clash with a 2-1 win at Huddersfield.

Regional Paper Talk: Toon eye Mendy

Newcastle want Nice midfielder Nampalys Mendy as a replacement for Cheick Tiote, while Lucas Piazon fears for his future at Chelsea.

Your Say

redsnapper : "Like a lot of Charlton fans I really hope it goes well for Chris Powell (and Alex Dyer). I was in favour of a change last season, but that takes nothing away from the fact that they both did a great job at The Valley. I just felt for us and Powell a..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos