Huddersfield Town

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Huddersfld - M'boro

Sat 13th Sep The John Smith's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddersfld Tables

Huddersfld Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
M'boro
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
Wigan
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Leeds v
Huddersfld
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
Millwall
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wolves v
Huddersfld
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Blackburn v
Huddersfld
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Huddersfld v
Blackpool
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Huddersfld v
Brighton
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Huddersfld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Huddersfld v
N Forest

Huddersfld Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddersfld2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Huddersfld0
N Forest2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Huddersfld1
Charlton1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Reading1
Huddersfld2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Cardiff3
Huddersfld1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Chesterfld3
Huddersfld5
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Huddersfld0
Bournemth4
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Huddersfld2
Newcastle2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oldham3
Huddersfld1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Huddersfld1

Sannino thrilled by display

Beppe Sannino was thrilled with his Watford side's gutsy display after they dug deep to beat Huddersfield 4-2.

Holmes makes loan move to Bury

Bury have swooped to sign Huddersfield midfielder Duane Holmes, who has joined on loan until January 5.

Thistle borrow Town's Carroll

Huddersfield defender Jake Carroll has joined Partick Thistle on loan until January 5.

QPR sign Liverpool's Robinson

QPR have signed full-back Jack Robinson from Liverpool and loaned him to Huddersfield for the season.

Your Say

beanedoutboy : "You guys are some dangerous players who can do some serious damage"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos