Huddersfield Town

Bloomfield Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackpool - Huddsf'ld

Sat 2nd May Bloomfield RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Terriers
Ground:
The John Smith's Stadium
Capacity:
24500
Website:
Official Site

Huddsf'ld Tables

Huddsf'ld Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackpool v
Huddsf'ld

Huddsf'ld Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Blackburn2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld4
Derby4
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Brighton0
Huddsf'ld0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
N Forest0
Huddsf'ld1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Ipswich1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Sheff Wed1
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Fulham2
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Norwich2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Birm'ham1
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Rotherham2

TEAMtalk Poll

Bournemouth can start planning for life in the Premier League. How will they do next season?

Results

Bowyer fears loss of strikers

Gary Bowyer fears he could lose one or both of his 20-goal strikers after Blackburn's 2-2 draw at Huddersfield.

Huddersfield v Blackburn preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Huddersfield and Blackburn at the John Smith's Stadium.

Ince rescues point for Derby

Tom Ince scored two brilliant goals as Derby twice came from behind to share the points in a thrilling 4-4 draw at Huddersfield.

McClaren keen to keep Ince

Steve McClaren revealed he wants to keep Tom Ince at Derby next season after the winger's double sealed a 4-4 draw at Huddersfield.

Your Say

dillturkey : "Hope your man Tommy Smith is ok."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos