Inverness CT

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - Inverness

Sat 27th Sep PittodrieBetting

Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v Inverness
Sun - 5th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Inverness v Ross Co
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 St Mirren v Inverness
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness v Dundee Utd
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Inverness
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness 2 - 1 St J'stone
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rangers 1 - 0 Inverness
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Partick 3 - 1 Inverness
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness 2 - 0 Kilmarnock
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Inverness 1 - 0 Celtic