Inverness CT

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - Inverness

Sat 1st Nov Celtic ParkBetting

Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Inverness
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness v Hamilton
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness v Motherwell
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v Inverness
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness v Partick
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness 1 - 0 Dundee U
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 St Mirren 0 - 1 Inverness
Sun - 5th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Inverness 1 - 1 Ross Co
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 3 - 2 Inverness
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Inverness 2 - 1 St J'stone