Ipswich Town

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Ipswich

Sat 8th Aug Griffin ParkBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Brentford v
Ipswich
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Ipswich v
Stevenage
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Ipswich v
Sheff Wed
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Ipswich v
Burnley
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Preston v
Ipswich
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ipswich v
Brighton
Fri 11th Sep 2015
Reading v
Ipswich
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Leeds v
Ipswich
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Ipswich v
Birm'ham
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Ipswich v
Bristol C

Ipswich Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Transfer Fund finalists

Ten fans are in with the chance of winning a £250,000 prize for their Football League club thanks to the Sky Bet Transfer Fund.

Maitland-Niles makes loan move

Ipswich have signed winger Ainsley Maitland-Niles on a season-long loan deal from Arsenal.

McCarthy: Mings 'good business'

Ipswich Town manager Mick McCarthy says selling Tyrone Mings was a great bit of business for the club.

Football League fixtures on Sky

Sky Sports' first batch of live Football League fixtures have been released, with Brighton, Leeds and Preston on show.

TEAMtalk Photos