Ipswich Town

The Valley

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Charlton - Ipswich

Sat 29th Nov The Valley Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Charlton v
Ipswich
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Leeds
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Bolton v
Ipswich
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
M'boro
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Tue 30th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Charlton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Ipswich v
Derby
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Millwall v
Ipswich
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Brighton v
Ipswich
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Ipswich v
Wigan

Ipswich Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth2
Ipswich2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich1
Watford0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich2
Wolves1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackpool0
Ipswich2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich2
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Cardiff3
Ipswich1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ipswich1
Blackburn1
Sun 5th Oct 2014
N Forest2
Ipswich2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Sheff Wed1
Ipswich1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Rotherham0

TEAMtalk Poll

When will Chelsea suffer their first Premier League defeat this season?

Results

St Ledger signs Ipswich deal

Ipswich have signed former Leicester defender Sean St Ledger on a short-term contract until the end of December.

Ipswich confirm Hunt loan deal

Ipswich have confirmed the signing of Leeds striker Noel Hunt on an emergency loan deal until January 3.

Ipswich look at St Ledger

Ipswich have run the rule over former Leicester defender Sean St Ledger.

'Great feeling' for Bishop

Academy graduate Teddy Bishop admitted it was "a great feeling" to score his first goal for Ipswich.

Your Say

anglia wolf : "I presume the philosophy of if you can,t say anything good anyone don,t say anything at all explains the lack of comments regarding play them out of position or play them irrespective of ability . as long as they put in a shift Mick"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos