Ipswich Town

DW Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wigan - Ipswich

Mon 22nd Sep DW StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Wigan v
Ipswich
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ipswich v
Rotherham
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Sheff Wed v
Ipswich
Sun 5th Oct 2014
N Forest v
Ipswich
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Blackburn
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Cardiff v
Ipswich
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Huddersfld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackpool v
Ipswich
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Wolves
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford

Ipswich Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Brighton0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Millwall0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Derby1
Ipswich1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Ipswich0
Norwich1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Birmingham2
Ipswich2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Reading1
Ipswich0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Crawley1
Ipswich0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Ipswich2
Fulham1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Leyton Or1
Ipswich1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Southend1
Ipswich2

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Ipswich work for Brighton win

A rare goal from Jonathan Parr and a stunning effort from Daryl Murphy gave Ipswich a 2-0 win over Brighton.

McCarthy hails magic Mings

Mick McCarthy praised Tyrone Mings after the left-back played a pivotal role in Ipswich's 2-0 home win over Brighton.

Collison training with Blues

Birmingham are taking a look at ex-West Ham midfielder Jack Collison, who is considering an offer from Ipswich.

Warnock eyes Williams stay

Crystal Palace manager Neil Warnock has denied speculation linking Jonny Williams with a loan to the Championship.

Your Say

jabbiter66 : "It would seem that Johnny Williams didn't make our 25 man squad, might be good news for Ipswich"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos