Ipswich Town

Molineux Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wolves - Ipswich

Sat 18th Apr Molineux Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wolves v
Ipswich
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
N Forest
Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich

Ipswich Results

Tue 14th Apr 2015
Ipswich3
Cardiff1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Ipswich3
Blackpool2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Ipswich1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich1
B'mouth1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Watford0
Ipswich1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Ipswich1
Bolton0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
M'boro4
Ipswich1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Ipswich1
Brentford1
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Leeds2
Ipswich1
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Norwich2
Ipswich0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which club will Jurgen Klopp be the next manager of?

Results

Ipswich hold on for victory

Ipswich battled to a 3-1 victory over Cardiff to secure their grip on the final Championship play-off place.

McCarthy enjoys Skuse scorcher

Mick McCarthy described Cole Skuse's goal in Ipswich's 3-1 win over Cardiff as one of the best he had seen.

Ipswich v Cardiff preview

Team news for Tuesday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Ipswich and Cardiff at Portman Road.

Berra snatches late Ipswich win

Christophe Berra's 83rd minute header pushed Ipswich back into the play-off places after a pulsating 3-2 victory over relegated Blackpool.

Your Say

theglazier : "Please don't injury little Johnny this time! Good luck with the end of the season."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos