Ipswich Town

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Ipswich

Wed 4th Mar Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Wed 4th Mar 2015
Leeds v
Ipswich
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Ipswich v
Brentford
Sat 14th Mar 2015
M'boro v
Ipswich
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Ipswich v
Bolton
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Watford v
Ipswich
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich v
B'mouth
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Ipswich
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
Blackpool
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
Cardiff
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wolves v
Ipswich

Ipswich Results

Sun 1st Mar 2015
Norwich2
Ipswich0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Ipswich4
Birm'ham2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Ipswich0
Reading1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Fulham1
Ipswich2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Ipswich2
Sheff Wed1
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Rotherham2
Ipswich0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Ipswich0
Wigan 0
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Brighton3
Ipswich2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Millwall1
Ipswich3
Wed 14th Jan 2015
Ipswich0
So'ton1

Neil warning after derby win

Alex Neil warned against complacency after Norwich climbed to third in the Championship with a 2-0 derby win over Ipswich.

Neil: Biggest derby for years

Norwich boss Alex Neil is relishing his first East Anglian derby when Ipswich visit Carrow Road on Sunday.

Wood makes Ipswich loan switch

Ipswich have signed striker Chris Wood on loan from Leicester until the end of the season.

Derby at 'bad time' for Ipswich

Former Ipswich captain Matt Holland admits his former club may be playing Norwich at ‘a bad time’.

Your Say

waxman : "Has mysterious Marcus run out of money? MM is doing well feeding off scraps but won't really be happy when he sees that he's competing against teams that can bid 4 or 5 million for players. I wonder if a properly ambitious club will come in for him."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos