Ipswich Town

Bloomfield Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackpool - Ipswich

Sat 1st Nov Bloomfield RoadBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackpool v
Ipswich
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Wolves
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Ipswich
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Charlton v
Ipswich
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Leeds
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Bolton v
Ipswich
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
M'boro
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Tue 30th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Charlton

Ipswich Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich2
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Cardiff3
Ipswich1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ipswich1
Blackburn1
Sun 5th Oct 2014
N Forest2
Ipswich2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Sheff Wed1
Ipswich1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Rotherham0
Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Wigan 1
Ipswich2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Brighton0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Millwall0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Derby1
Ipswich1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Duo eye Bojan

Spanish clubs Real Sociedad and Deportivo La Coruna are eyeing out-of-favour Stoke striker Bojan, while Adel Taarabt is back in QPR's plans.

Regional Paper Talk: 'Stupid' RvP blasted

Louis van Gaal has branded Robin van Persie 'stupid' despite rescuing Man Utd, and Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers has warned Daniel Sturridge.

Wells double frustrates Ipswich

Nahki Wells scored twice as Huddersfield recovered from being two down to draw 2-2 with out-of-sorts Ipswich.

Powell hails Wells' response

Huddersfield boss Chris Powell hailed Nahki Wells after the striker scored twice to salvage a 2-2 draw at Ipswich.

Your Say

anglia wolf : "I presume the philosophy of if you can,t say anything good anyone don,t say anything at all explains the lack of comments regarding play them out of position or play them irrespective of ability . as long as they put in a shift Mick"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos