Ipswich Town

Turf Moor

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Burnley - Ipswich

Sat 26th Apr Turf Moor

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Burnley v
Ipswich
Sat 3rd May 2014
Ipswich v
Sheff Wed

Ipswich Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Ipswich2
Bournemth2
Sat 19th Apr 2014
Watford3
Ipswich1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Ipswich2
Doncaster1
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Huddersfld0
Ipswich2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Blackburn2
Ipswich0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Ipswich1
N Forest1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Ipswich2
Derby1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Brighton0
Ipswich2
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Ipswich1
Wigan 3
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Yeovil0
Ipswich1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Ritchie rescues Ipswich draw

Bournemouth twice fought back from behind to draw 2-2 with Ipswich, a result that keeps both sides in the play-off hunt.

Bosses mixed on play-off push

Eddie Howe says the play-offs are beyond Bournemouth after a draw with Ipswich, but Mick McCarthy has hope for his side.

Edwards wants Millwall stay

Ipswich winger Carlos Edwards has confirmed he would be interested in staying at Millwall once his loan deal expires.

Watford boost play-off hopes

Watford kept their Sky Bet Championship play-off hopes alive with a 3-1 victory over fellow hopefuls Ipswich Town.

Your Say

rmuiritfc : "Hes making a massive difference to our team young joniesta!! We look so much more dangerous with him in the team play offs here we come."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos