Ipswich Town

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - Huddsf'ld

Sat 25th Oct Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackpool v
Ipswich
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Wolves
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Ipswich
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Charlton v
Ipswich
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Leeds
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Bolton v
Ipswich
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
M'boro
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich

Ipswich Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Cardiff3
Ipswich1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ipswich1
Blackburn1
Sun 5th Oct 2014
N Forest2
Ipswich2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Sheff Wed1
Ipswich1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Rotherham0
Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Wigan 1
Ipswich2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Brighton0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ipswich2
Millwall0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Derby1
Ipswich1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Ipswich0
Norwich1

Slade feels at ease in Cardiff

Russell Slade was happy with the way he has adjusted to the Championship after watching his Cardiff side beat Ipswich 3-1.

Marshall strike denies Ipswich

Ben Marshall's 93rd minute free-kick earned 10-man Blackburn a 1-1 draw at Ipswich Town in the Sky Bet Championship.

Bowyer unhappy after red card

Gary Bowyer hit out at the rules regarding appealing red cards after his 10-men Blackburn side earned a draw at Ipswich.

Chambers opens Ipswich talks

Ipswich captain Luke Chambers has confirmed he is in talks over a new contract.

Your Say

welsh wolves : "What ridiculous words from George Burley regarding Christophe Berra. Berra was our best defender for a few seasons under MM. Never in my eyes did he have his reputation tarnished at Wolves."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos