Ipswich Town

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Ipswich

Fri 26th Dec Griffin ParkBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brentford v
Ipswich
Tue 30th Dec 2014
Ipswich v
Charlton
Sun 4th Jan 2015
So'ton v
Ipswich
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Ipswich v
Derby
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Millwall v
Ipswich
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Brighton v
Ipswich
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Ipswich v
Wigan
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Rotherham v
Ipswich
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Ipswich v
Sheff Wed
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Fulham v
Ipswich

Ipswich Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ipswich2
M'boro0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Bolton0
Ipswich0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Ipswich4
Leeds1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Charlton0
Ipswich1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth2
Ipswich2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich1
Watford0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich2
Wolves1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackpool0
Ipswich2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ipswich2
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Cardiff3
Ipswich1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who scored the best goal in the Premier League this weekend?

Results

Karanka blasts Boro players

Middlesbrough boss Aitor Karanka slammed his players' attitude after their 2-0 defeat at fellow promotion contenders Ipswich.

Bolton and Ipswich share spoils

Bolton Wanderers and Ipswich Town shared a 0-0 stalemate in their Sky Bet Championship clash at the Macron Stadium.

Lennon and McCarthy happy with draw

Bolton's Neil Lennon and Ipswich's Mick McCarthy were both satisfied after a goalless draw at the Macron Stadium.

Ipswich announce £7m losses

Ipswich have announced a pre-tax loss of £7.2m for the year to June 2014.

Your Say

anglia wolf : "I presume the philosophy of if you can,t say anything good anyone don,t say anything at all explains the lack of comments regarding play them out of position or play them irrespective of ability . as long as they put in a shift Mick"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos