Ipswich Town

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - B'mouth

Fri 3rd Apr Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich v
B'mouth
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Ipswich
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
Blackpool
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
Cardiff
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wolves v
Ipswich
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Ipswich v
N Forest
Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich

Ipswich Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Watford0
Ipswich1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Ipswich1
Bolton0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
M'boro4
Ipswich1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Ipswich1
Brentford1
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Leeds2
Ipswich1
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Norwich2
Ipswich0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Ipswich4
Birm'ham2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Ipswich0
Reading1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Fulham1
Ipswich2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Ipswich2
Sheff Wed1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

Blackburn confirm Taylor loan

Blackburn have finalised the signing of Ipswich winger Paul Taylor on loan for the remainder of the season.

Ipswich sign Palace pair

Ipswich have signed Jonny Williams and Zeki Fryers on loan from Crystal Palace.

Chaplow extends loan deal

Millwall midfielder Richard Chaplow has extended his loan stay at Ipswich until the end of the season.

Varney extends Ipswich stay

Blackburn striker Luke Varney has extended his loan stay at Sky Bet Championship rivals Ipswich until the end of the season.

Your Say

theglazier : "Please don't injury little Johnny this time! Good luck with the end of the season."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos