Ipswich Town

The Madejski Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reading - Ipswich

Fri 11th Sep The Madejski Stadium

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

Fri 11th Sep 2015
Reading v
Ipswich
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Leeds v
Ipswich
Fri 18th Sep 2015
Ipswich v
Birm'ham
Wed 23rd Sep 2015
Man Utd v
Ipswich
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Ipswich v
Bristol C
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Blackburn v
Ipswich
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Ipswich v
Huddsf'ld
Tue 20th Oct 2015
Hull City v
Ipswich
Sat 24th Oct 2015
N Forest v
Ipswich
Sat 31st Oct 2015
Ipswich v
Cardiff

Ipswich Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ipswich2
Brighton3
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Doncaster1
Ipswich4
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Preston1
Ipswich2
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Ipswich2
Burnley0
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Ipswich2
Sheff Wed1
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Ipswich2
Stevenage1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Brentford2
Ipswich2

Murphy to miss out for Ipswich

Daryl Murphy is not expected to be fit for Ipswich's top-of-the-table clash with Brighton as he nurses a calf injury.

North London and Second City cup derbies

Tottenham will host Arsenal, and Aston Villa will face Birmingham in the Capital One Cup third round, with holders Chelsea heading to Walsall.

Watford out; Stoke & WBA scrape through

Watford were the major Capital One Cup second-round casualty as Stoke, West Brom, Crystal Palace, Sunderland and Aston Villa just avoided shocks.

Capital One Cup second-round statistics

Read all of the statistics ahead of this week's Capital One Cup second-round ties, with Everton and Stoke among the teams out to avoid shocks.

Your Say

pinner ram : "I see you tractor boys are really motoring! :-)"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos