Ipswich Town

Nickname:
Town
Ground:
Portman Road
Capacity:
30311
Website:
Official Site

Ipswich Tables

Ipswich Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Ipswich Results

Sat 16th May 2015
Norwich3
Ipswich1
Sat 9th May 2015
Ipswich1
Norwich1
Sat 2nd May 2015
Blackburn3
Ipswich2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Ipswich2
N Forest1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wolves1
Ipswich1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Ipswich3
Cardiff1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Ipswich3
Blackpool2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Ipswich1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich1
B'mouth1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Watford0
Ipswich1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

Marriott makes Hatters switch

Luton have signed striker Jack Marriott on an initial one-year deal following his release by Ipswich.

Norwich reach play-off final

Three second-half goals saw Norwich beat 10-man Ipswich 3-1 to book their place in the Championship play-off final.

McCarthy blames costly red card

Mick McCarthy attributes Ipswich Town’s play-off semi-final defeat at Norwich City to Christophe Berra’s 'costly' dismissal.

Norwich v Ipswich preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship play-off semi-final second leg between Norwich and Ipswich (12:15 KO).

Your Say

theglazier : "Please don't injury little Johnny this time! Good luck with the end of the season."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos