Leeds Utd

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Blackburn

Sat 4th Apr Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Blackburn
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Wolves v
Leeds
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Cardiff
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Norwich
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Charlton v
Leeds
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Sheff Wed v
Leeds
Sat 2nd May 2015
Leeds v
Rotherham

Leeds Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackpool1
Leeds1
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham0
Leeds3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leeds0
N Forest0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Wigan 0
Leeds1
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Leeds2
Ipswich1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Leeds2
Watford3
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Brighton2
Leeds0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
M'boro0
Leeds1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Leeds1
Millwall0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Reading0
Leeds2

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Genting Group deny Leeds interest

Malaysian multi-national leisure company, the Genting Group, has confirmed it has no intentions of investing in Leeds.

Child quits Leeds United post

Leeds' chief operating officer Matt Child has quit his post less than four months after being appointed.

Blackpool hold Leeds to draw

Championship strugglers Blackpool claimed a hard-fought 1-1 draw from their clash with in-form Leeds at Bloomfield Road.

Clark begins to plan ahead

Blackpool boss Lee Clark admits the upcoming international break will give him the chance to prepare for next season.

Your Say

chrisspain : "I get really frustrated when I read comments from supporters of other teams asking if we can 'do them a favour' and beat their nearest rival. They do this because they see us as 'also rans' but they are right and I don't blame them. I want LUFC to be..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos