Leeds Utd

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Watford

Sat 28th Feb Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Leeds v
Watford
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Leeds v
Ipswich
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Wigan v
Leeds
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leeds v
N Forest
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham v
Leeds
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackpool v
Leeds
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Blackburn
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Wolves v
Leeds
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Cardiff
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leeds v
Norwich

Leeds Results

Tue 24th Feb 2015
Brighton2
Leeds0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
M'boro0
Leeds1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Leeds1
Millwall0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Reading0
Leeds2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Leeds0
Brentford1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Huddsf'ld1
Leeds2
Tue 20th Jan 2015
Leeds1
B'mouth0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Leeds1
Birm'ham1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Bolton1
Leeds1
Sun 4th Jan 2015
S'land1
Leeds0

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Sunday's League Cup final will be settled?

Results

Umbers: Leeds 'not for sale'

Leeds chairman Andrew Umbers insists the club is not for sale after actor Russell Crowe prompted speculation he may make a bid.

Leeds fans want Russell Crowe

The Leeds United fan group LLP are urging Oscar winning actor Russell Crowe to help them buy a stake in the club.

Regional Paper Talk: Trio eye Donsah

Arsenal, Manchester City and Tottenham are monitoring Cagliari starlet Godfred Donsah, while Tyler Blackett could leave Manchester United.

Paper Talk: De Gea set for United stay

David De Gea looks set to sign a new deal to remain at Manchester United, while David Moyes wants Bryan Oviedo to join him at Real Sociedad.

Your Say

pkwhite : "Fair to say I haven't been blown away by the quality of players arriving from serie B so when the next two checked in I thought I might go in peace on the Leicester site and ask anyone about sol bamba as I don't recall him , there's one post on there..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos