Leeds Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bournemth - Leeds

Tue 16th Sep Goldsands Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Leeds
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Leeds v
Huddersfld
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Leeds
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Leeds v
Reading
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Leeds v
Sheff Wed
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Rotherham v
Leeds
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Leeds
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Leeds v
Wolves
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Cardiff v
Leeds
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Leeds v
Charlton

Leeds Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Birmingham1
Leeds1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Leeds1
Bolton0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Bradford2
Leeds1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Watford4
Leeds1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Leeds0
Brighton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Leeds1
M'boro0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds2
Accrington1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Millwall2
Leeds0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Chesterfld2
Leeds2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Mansfield2
Leeds0

Cellino rules out Redfearn

Leeds owner Massimo Cellino has revealed Neil Redfearn will not be given the head coach’s job on a permanent basis.

Redfearn waiting on decision

Neil Redfearn's prospects of becoming the full-time Leeds boss remain in the balance following a 1-1 draw at Birmingham.

Mowatt rescues point for Leeds

Alex Mowatt grabbed a 1-1 draw for Leeds against Birmingham in the Championship on Saturday.

Redfearn backs Cellino's style

Leeds caretaker boss Neil Redfearn firmly believes Massimo Cellino's Italian-style management system can work in England.

Your Say

stonewall : "First of all, I d like to say I believe in il signore Cellino. He came for our rescue last year and helped us out of relegation. There has been an influx of players, more than in any other Championship club I believe? So, obviosly, the main thing for..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos