Leeds Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Birmingham - Leeds

Sat 26th Apr St. Andrew's Stadium

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Birmingham v
Leeds
Sat 3rd May 2014
Leeds v
Derby

Leeds Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Leeds0
N Forest2
Sat 19th Apr 2014
Barnsley0
Leeds1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Leeds2
Blackpool0
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Watford3
Leeds0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Wigan 1
Leeds0
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Leeds0
Charlton1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Leeds1
Doncaster2
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Bournemth4
Leeds1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Leeds2
Millwall1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Burnley2
Leeds1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Derbyshire double downs Leeds

Two goals from Matt Derbyshire kept Nottingham Forest's play-off hopes alive as they beat Leeds 2-0 at Elland Road.

Derbyshire delights Brazil

Nottingham Forest caretaker manager Gary Brazil praised match-winner Matt Derbyshire after his two goals sank Leeds.

McCormack waits on contract

Leeds United striker Ross McCormack is waiting to see if new owner Massimo Cellino will offer him a new contract.

Ross earns Leeds derby spoils

Ross McCormack's strike earned Leeds a 1-0 win against Barnsley in their Championship clash at Oakwell on Saturday.

Your Say

leeds_z : "We were Absolutely pathetic. No game plan apart from the hoof ball. Theres no plan A or B, looks like we are just going with the flow of the game and if it pays off great, if not we get battered as ususal. Theres no actual structure to the way we play,..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos