Leeds Utd

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Brentford

Sat 12th Sep Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 12th Sep 2015
Leeds v
Brentford
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Leeds v
Ipswich
Sat 19th Sep 2015
MK Dons v
Leeds
Sun 27th Sep 2015
M'boro v
Leeds
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Leeds v
Birm'ham
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Leeds v
Brighton
Wed 21st Oct 2015
Fulham v
Leeds
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Bolton v
Leeds
Thu 29th Oct 2015
Leeds v
Blackburn
Tue 3rd Nov 2015
Leeds v
Cardiff

Leeds Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Derby1
Leeds2
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Leeds1
Sheff Wed1
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Bristol C2
Leeds2
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Reading0
Leeds0
Thu 13th Aug 2015
Doncaster1
Leeds1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Leeds1
Burnley1
Sat 1st Aug 2015
Leeds2
Everton0
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Frankfurt2
Leeds1

Brighton go top as Hull and Boro win

Brighton continued their impressive start to the season by displacing Ipswich at the top of the Sky Bet Championship with a 3-2 win at Portman Road.

Wood saves the day for Leeds

A superb late strike from Chris Wood gave Leeds a 2-1 victory at Derby to record their first win of the season.

Hendrick and Hanson return for Derby

Jeff Hendrick and Jamie Hanson will return to the Derby squad for the lunchtime kick-off against Leeds.

Harte retires and recalls Leeds high

Ian Hart has named scoring for Leeds in a Champions League quarter-final as his career high after confirming his retirement from football.

Your Say

zidhenry8 : "The usual negative comments here - most of which coming from people who didnt see the game. No mention of the great game by Antenucci and Bellusci, but posters are quick to mention them when they have off games, yet the usual sucking up to players of..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos