Leeds Utd

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Birmingham - Leeds

Sat 13th Sep St. Andrew's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Birmingham v
Leeds
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Leeds
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Leeds v
Huddersfld
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Leeds
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Leeds v
Reading
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Leeds v
Sheff Wed
Fri 17th Oct 2014
Rotherham v
Leeds
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Leeds
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Leeds v
Wolves
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Cardiff v
Leeds

Leeds Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Leeds1
Bolton0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Bradford2
Leeds1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Watford4
Leeds1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Leeds0
Brighton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Leeds1
M'boro0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Leeds2
Accrington1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Millwall2
Leeds0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Chesterfld2
Leeds2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Mansfield2
Leeds0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Guiseley0
Leeds2

Adryan seals Leeds move

Leeds have completed the signing of Brazilian midfielder Adryan on a season-long loan from Flamengo.

Leeds scrape win over Bolton

Leeds began life after David Hockaday with a 1-0 victory over Bolton in their Championship clash at Elland Road.

Redfearn won't rule job out

Neil Redfearn refused to rule himself out of the running to succeed David Hockaday as head coach as Leeds.

Cellino: Don't expect big name

Leeds president Massimo Cellino has told the club's fans not to expect a "big name" replacement for David Hockaday.

Your Say

benni_boi : "Good luck Hockaday, I'm sure being at Leeds has boosted your career despite it being short and not filled with success. I'm sure he'll get a club that's higher than The Conference from now on and I hope we'll see him again. Di Matteo will hopefully be..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos