Leeds Utd

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Rotherham

Sat 2nd May Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Whites
Ground:
Elland Road
Capacity:
39460
Website:
Official Site

Leeds Tables

Leeds Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Leeds v
Rotherham

Leeds Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Sheff Wed1
Leeds2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Charlton2
Leeds1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Norwich2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Leeds1
Cardiff2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Wolves4
Leeds3
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Blackburn3
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Blackpool1
Leeds1
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Fulham0
Leeds3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leeds0
N Forest0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Wigan 0
Leeds1

Leeds rally to win at Wednesday

Leeds United ran out 2-1 winners against Sheffield Wednesday in a hotly contested Yorkshire derby at Hillsborough.

Redfearn happy to stop the rot

Neil Redfearn was delighted to see Leeds end their losing run as they came from behind to beat Sheffield Wednesday 2-1.

Boss: Troubles affecting Leeds

Neil Redfearn admitted Leeds' off-field troubles had helped contribute to their poor recent run of results.

Sheff Weds v Leeds preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Sheffield Wednesday and Leeds at Hillsborough (12:30 KO).

Your Say

nicbongo : "So my position on all things LUFC at the mo. When Cellino came in he said 2 years to get us promoted. It's looking very unlikely with everything that's happened in the first year, but I'm old fashioned, perhaps naive, in a sense of taking someone at..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos