Leeds Utd

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Derby

Sat 29th Nov Elland Road Match Preview

Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Derby
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Ipswich v Leeds
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Fulham
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:15 N Forest v Leeds
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Wigan
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Leeds
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds 3 - 1 Blackpool
Tue - 4th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leeds 2 - 2 Charlton
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 1 Leeds
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds 1 - 2 Wolves