Leeds Utd

iPro Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Derby - Leeds

Sat 29th Aug iPro StadiumBetting

Sat - 29th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:05 Derby v Leeds
Sat - 12th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Brentford
Tue - 15th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leeds v Ipswich
Sat - 19th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 MK Dons v Leeds
Sun - 27th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:15 M'boro v Leeds
Sat - 22nd Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Leeds 1 - 1 Sheff Wed
Wed - 19th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bristol C 2 - 2 Leeds
Sun - 16th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Reading 0 - 0 Leeds
Thu - 13th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Doncaster 1 - 1 Leeds
Sat - 8th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Leeds 1 - 1 Burnley