Last Game:
Chelsea 1 - 1 Leicester City
Sun 15th May 2016 Stamford Bridge
Next Game:
Hull City - Leicester City
Sat 13th August 2016 The KC Stadium
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 4 - 2 Sunderland  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 1 - 2 Leicester City  
Saturday 22 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Bury 1 - 4 Leicester City  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Sunday 13 September 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 3 - 2 Aston Villa  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 2 - 2 Leicester City  
Tuesday 22 September 2015
  19:45 League Cup Leicester City 2 - 1 West Ham United  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 5 Arsenal  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 1 - 2 Leicester City  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 2 Leicester City  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Crystal Palace  
Tuesday 27 October 2015
  19:45 League Cup Hull City 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 31 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 2 - 3 Leicester City  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 1 Watford  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 0 - 3 Leicester City  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 1 Manchester United  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 0 - 3 Leicester City  
Monday 14 December 2015
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 1 Chelsea  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 3 Leicester City  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 1 - 0 Leicester City  
Tuesday 29 December 2015
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 0 - 0 Manchester City  
Saturday 2 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 0 - 0 Bournemouth  
Sunday 10 January 2016
  16:00 FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Leicester City  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Wednesday 20 January 2016
  19:45 FA Cup Leicester City 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 3 - 0 Stoke City  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 0 Liverpool  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 1 - 3 Leicester City  
Sunday 14 February 2016
  12:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 2 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Norwich City  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 1 Leicester City  
Monday 14 March 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Newcastle United  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Leicester City  
Sunday 3 April 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Southampton  
Sunday 10 April 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 0 - 2 Leicester City  
Sunday 17 April 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 2 West Ham United  
Sunday 24 April 2016
  16:15 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 4 - 0 Swansea City  
Sunday 1 May 2016
  14:05 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 3 - 1 Everton  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Hull City - Leicester City  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Arsenal  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Swansea City  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool - Leicester City  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Burnley  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Leicester City  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Southampton  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea - Leicester City  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Leicester City  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Leicester City  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Leicester City  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Manchester City  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Leicester City  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City - Leicester City  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Everton  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - West Ham United  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Middlesbrough - Leicester City  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Chelsea  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Leicester City  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Burnley - Leicester City  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Manchester United  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City - Leicester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Hull City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Leicester City  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Leicester City  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Stoke City  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Sunderland  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Leicester City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Leicester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Leicester City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Watford  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City - Leicester City  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Bournemouth