Last Game:
Sunderland 2 - 1 Leicester City
Sat 3rd December 2016 Stadium of Light
Next Game:
FC Porto - Leicester City
Wed 7th December 2016 Estádio do Dragão
Wednesday 7 December 2016
  19:45 Champions League FC Porto - Leicester City  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  17:30 Premier League Leicester City - Manchester City  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Premier League Bournemouth - Leicester City  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Stoke City - Leicester City  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Everton  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - West Ham United  
Monday 2 January 2017
  12:30 Premier League Middlesbrough - Leicester City  
Saturday 7 January 2017
  15:00 FA Cup Everton - Leicester City  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  17:30 Premier League Leicester City - Chelsea  
Sunday 22 January 2017
  12:00 Premier League Southampton - Leicester City  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Premier League Burnley - Leicester City  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Manchester United  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City - Leicester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Hull City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Leicester City  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Leicester City  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Stoke City  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Leicester City - Sunderland  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Leicester City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Crystal Palace - Leicester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Leicester City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Watford  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Leicester City  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Bournemouth