Leicester City

Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

QPR - Leicester

Sat 29th Nov Loftus Road Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 QPR v Leicester
Tue - 2nd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leicester v Liverpool
Sun - 7th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 A Villa v Leicester
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester v Man City
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 West Ham v Leicester
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 S'land
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 So'ton 2 - 0 Leicester
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 0 - 1 W Brom
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Leicester