Leicester City

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Leicester

Sat 27th Sep Selhurst ParkBetting

Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace v Leicester
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester v Burnley
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle v Leicester
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Swansea v Leicester
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester v West Brom
Sun - 21st Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Leicester 5 - 3 Man Utd
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Stoke 0 - 1 Leicester
Sun - 31st Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Arsenal
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leicester 0 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Leicester