Leicester City

The King Power Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Leicester - Arsenal

Sun 31st Aug The King Power Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Sun - 31st Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Leicester v Arsenal
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Stoke v Leicester
Sun - 21st Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Leicester v Man Utd
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace v Leicester
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester v Burnley
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leicester 0 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Leicester
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 2 - 2 Everton
Sat - 9th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 W Bremen
Tue - 5th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rotherham 1 - 3 Leicester