Leyton Orient

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Leyton Or Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Swindon2
Leyton Or2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Leyton Or1
Sheff Utd1
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Rochdale1
Leyton Or0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
MK Dons6
Leyton Or1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leyton Or0
Doncaster1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Crewe1
Leyton Or1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Leyton Or3
Gillingham3
Wed 1st Apr 2015
Coventry0
Leyton Or1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Leyton Or3
Port Vale1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crawley1
Leyton Or0

Swindon send Leyton Orient down

Leyton Orient were relegated after surrendering a two-goal lead against 10-man Swindon Town, who fought back to clinch a 2-2 draw.

Swindon v Leyton Orient preview

Team news for Sunday's League One clash between Swindon Town and Leyton Orient at County Ground (kick-off 12:15pm).

Baudry holds survival hope

Things look bleak for Leyton Orient in League One but defender Mathieu Baudry insists they are 'still alive'.

Clough not happy with a point

Nigel Clough watched Sheffield United secure their play-off place, but remained disappointed with the 1-1 draw at Leyton Orient.

TEAMtalk Photos