Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Leyton Or - Barnet

Sat 8th Aug Matchroom StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Barnet
Tue 11th Aug 2015
MK Dons v
Leyton Or
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Dag + Red v
Leyton Or
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Stevenage
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Newport v
Leyton Or
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Bristol R
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Exeter v
Leyton Or
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Leyton Or
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Leyton Or v
Wycombe
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Northamptn v
Leyton Or

Leyton Or Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Orient appoint Hessenthaler

Leyton Orient have announced the appointment of Andy Hessenthaler as their new assistant manager.

McCallum heads to Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient manager Ian Hendon has bolstered his attacking options with the signing of former West Ham striker Paul McCallum.

Turgott joins Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient have completed the signing of former West Ham youngster Blair Turgott.

Opener has Hendon buzzing

Leyton Orient boss Ian Hendon is looking forward to seeing some familiar faces on the opening day of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos