Leyton Orient

Vale Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Port Vale - Leyton Or

Sat 25th Oct Vale ParkBetting

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Port Vale v
Leyton Or
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Leyton Or v
Preston
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Leyton Or v
Coventry
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Leyton Or
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leyton Or v
Crewe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bradford v
Leyton Or
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Leyton Or v
Peterboro
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Leyton Or
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leyton Or v
Crawley
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Yeovil v
Leyton Or

Leyton Or Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Doncaster0
Leyton Or2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Leyton Or0
MK Dons0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Sheff Utd2
Leyton Or2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Dag + Red0
Leyton Or2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Leyton Or1
Swindon2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Leyton Or2
Rochdale3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Leyton Or0
Sheff Utd1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Scunthrpe1
Leyton Or2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co1
Leyton Or1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Leyton Or0
Colchester2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Brendan Rodgers drop Mario Balotelli for Liverpool's clash against Real Madrid?

Results

Nugent pleased by away form

Kevin Nugent was at a loss to explain the difference between Leyton Orient's home and away form following a 2-0 win at Doncaster.

Orient buoyant on the road

Darius Henderson's goal helped Leyton Orient stretch their unbeaten away run to 13 matches with a 2-0 victory against Doncaster.

Leyton Orient sign Plasmati

Leyton Orient have handed Italian striker Gianvito Plasmati a deal until the end of the season.

Baudry sees red in stalemate

Leyton Orient are still seeking their first home win of the season after finishing with 10-men in a 0-0 draw with MK Dons.

TEAMtalk Photos