Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Preston

Tue 28th Oct Matchroom Stadium

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Tue 28th Oct 2014
Leyton Or v
Preston
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Leyton Or v
Coventry
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Gillingham v
Leyton Or
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leyton Or v
Crewe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bradford v
Leyton Or
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Leyton Or v
Peterboro
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Leyton Or
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leyton Or v
Crawley
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Yeovil v
Leyton Or
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Leyton Or v
Bradford

Leyton Or Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Port Vale3
Leyton Or0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Doncaster0
Leyton Or2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Leyton Or0
MK Dons0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Sheff Utd2
Leyton Or2
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Dag + Red0
Leyton Or2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Leyton Or1
Swindon2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Leyton Or2
Rochdale3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Leyton Or0
Sheff Utd1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Scunthrpe1
Leyton Or2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co1
Leyton Or1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Nugent has Vincelot hope

Leyton Orient boss Kevin Nugent hopes Romain Vincelot will be fit to face Port Vale on Saturday.

Nugent pleased by away form

Kevin Nugent was at a loss to explain the difference between Leyton Orient's home and away form following a 2-0 win at Doncaster.

Orient buoyant on the road

Darius Henderson's goal helped Leyton Orient stretch their unbeaten away run to 13 matches with a 2-0 victory against Doncaster.

Leyton Orient sign Plasmati

Leyton Orient have handed Italian striker Gianvito Plasmati a deal until the end of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos