Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Tranmere

Sat 26th Apr Matchroom Stadium

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Leyton Or v
Tranmere
Sat 3rd May 2014
MK Dons v
Leyton Or

Leyton Or Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Leyton Or1
Wolves3
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Crawley2
Leyton Or1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Leyton Or5
Gillingham1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Sheff Utd1
Leyton Or1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Leyton Or0
Bradford1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Leyton Or1
Oldham1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Walsall1
Leyton Or1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Leyton Or0
Brentford1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Port Vale0
Leyton Or2
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Notts Co0
Leyton Or0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will join Leicester and Burnley in the Premier League next season?

Results

Orient face Omozusi battle

Sky Sports understands Leyton Orient face a battle to hang on to defender Elliot Omozusi this summer.

Slade upbeat despite defeat

Leyton Orient boss Russell Slade felt his side performed well despite a 3-1 defeat by promoted Wolves.

Wolves are champions

Wolves grabbed a hard-fought 3-1 win over Leyton Orient at the Matchroom Stadium on Monday lunchtime.

Leyton Orient v Wolves preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between Leyton Orient and Wolves at the Matchroom Stadium. (Kick-off 12:15 pm)

TEAMtalk Photos