Leyton Orient

London Road Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Peterboro - Leyton Or

Sat 7th Mar London Road GroundBetting

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Peterboro v
Leyton Or
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Yeovil
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Barnsley
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crawley v
Leyton Or
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Port Vale
Wed 1st Apr 2015
Coventry v
Leyton Or
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Leyton Or v
Gillingham
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Crewe v
Leyton Or
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leyton Or v
Doncaster
Sat 18th Apr 2015
MK Dons v
Leyton Or

Leyton Or Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Leyton Or1
Bristol C3
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Walsall0
Leyton Or2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Leyton Or3
Oldham0
Wed 18th Feb 2015
Leyton Or0
Bradford2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Chesterfld2
Leyton Or3
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Leyton Or0
Notts Co1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Leyton Or1
Scunthorpe4
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Colchester2
Leyton Or0
Fri 16th Jan 2015
Preston2
Leyton Or2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Leyton Or0
Fleetwood1

Orient unseat Walsall

Leyton Orient continued their recent improvement with a well deserved 2-0 win over Walsall at the Banks's Stadium.

No complaints from Smith

Walsall manager Dean Smith blamed his players' failure to win the second balls after losing 2-0 to Leyton Orient.

Payment problems at Orient

Leyton Orient have not paid their players or some of their staff, according to Sky Sports News HQ sources.

Walsall v Leyton O preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Walsall and Leyton Orient at Bescot Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos