Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Scunthrpe

Sat 31st Jan Matchroom StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Leyton Or v
Scunthrpe
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Rochdale v
Leyton Or
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Leyton Or v
Notts Co
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Chesterfld v
Leyton Or
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Leyton Or v
Bradford
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Leyton Or v
Oldham
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Walsall v
Leyton Or
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Bristol C
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Peterboro v
Leyton Or
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leyton Or v
Yeovil

Leyton Or Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Colchester2
Leyton Or0
Fri 16th Jan 2015
Preston2
Leyton Or2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Leyton Or0
Fleetwood1
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Yeovil0
Leyton Or3
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leyton Or4
Crawley1
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Barnsley2
Leyton Or0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Leyton Or1
Peterboro2
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Gillingham1
Leyton Or0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Bradford3
Leyton Or1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leyton Or4
Crewe1

TEAMtalk Poll

Following a number of big shocks in the 4th round, who do you think will now go on to lift the FA Cup?

Results

Colchester ease past Orient

Colchester secured a precious 2-0 victory over fellow strugglers Leyton Orient to boost their League One survival hopes.

Humes: We're gaining momentum

Tony Humes believes Colchester's 2-0 win over fellow strugglers Leyton Orient is a major confidence boost for his side.

Eardley loaned to Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient have signed Birmingham defender Neal Eardley on an initial one-month loan deal.

Preston and Orient share spoils

Preston and Leyton Orient shared a 2-2 draw in their Sky Bet League One clash at Deepdale on Friday night.

TEAMtalk Photos