Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Leyton Or - Barnet

Sat 8th Aug Matchroom StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The O's
Ground:
Matchroom Stadium
Capacity:
9271
Website:
Official Site

Leyton Or Tables

Leyton Or Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Barnet
Tue 11th Aug 2015
MK Dons v
Leyton Or
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Dag + Red v
Leyton Or
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Stevenage
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Newport v
Leyton Or
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Leyton Or v
Bristol R
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Exeter v
Leyton Or
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Leyton Or
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Leyton Or v
Wycombe
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Northamptn v
Leyton Or

Leyton Or Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Nathan Clarke heading home

Nathan Clarke has announced in a heartfelt statement that he is to leave Leyton Orient and return to the north.

Vincelot joins Sky Blues

Coventry have signed Leyton Orient midfielder Romain Vincelot for an undisclosed fee.

Ex-Chelsea player wins lottery

A retired Chelsea footballer has won £5.5m after hitting the jackpot on the National Lottery.

Mooney joins Southend

Southend have signed striker David Mooney on a free transfer from Leyton Orient.

TEAMtalk Photos