Leyton Orient

Highbury Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Fleetwood - Leyton Or

Sat 30th Aug Highbury StadiumBetting

Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Fleetwood v Leyton Or
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Peterboro v Leyton Or
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Colchester
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Notts Co v Leyton Or
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Scunthorpe v Leyton Or
Wed - 27th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Villa 0 - 1 Leyton Or
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 0 - 0 Walsall
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bristol C 0 - 0 Leyton Or
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 1 - 3 Leyton Or
Tue - 12th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Plymouth 3 - 3 Leyton Or