Leyton Orient

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bradford - Leyton Or

Sat 29th Nov Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Simpson

Simpson

6 Goals

Leyton Orient

2

Dagnall

Dagnall

5 Goals

Leyton Orient

3

Henderson

Henderson

5 Goals

Leyton Orient
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jay Simpson 6 22 0.27
2 Chris Dagnall 5 16 0.31
3 Darius Henderson 5 16 0.31
4 Romain Vincelot 4 18 0.22
5 Gianvito Plasmati 2 4 0.50
6 Dave Mooney 2 14 0.14
7 Jobi McAnuff 2 18 0.11
8 Dean Cox 2 21 0.10
9 Scott Cuthbert 2 22 0.09
10 Kevin Lisbie 1 4 0.25
11 Marvin Bartley 1 14 0.07
12 Mathieu Baudry 1 20 0.05
13 Bradley Pritchard 1 21 0.05
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford v Leyton Or
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Peterboro
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Barnsley v Leyton Or
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Crawley
Mon - 29th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Yeovil v Leyton Or
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 4 - 1 Crewe
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Gillingham 3 - 2 Leyton Or
Tue - 11th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or 2 - 0 Northamptn
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 1 - 0 Leyton Or
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 2 - 2 Coventry