Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Leyton Or - Sheff Utd

Tue 23rd Sep Matchroom Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or v Sheff Utd
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Rochdale
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Swindon
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Leyton Or
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v MK Dons
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Scunthorpe 1 - 2 Leyton Or
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Notts Co 1 - 1 Leyton Or
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 0 - 2 Colchester
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Peterboro 2 - 3 Leyton Or
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Fleetwood 1 - 1 Leyton Or