Leyton Orient

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Bristol C

Tue 3rd Mar Matchroom StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Dagnall

Dagnall

10 Goals

Leyton Orient

2

Mooney

Mooney

8 Goals

Leyton Orient

3

Simpson

Simpson

7 Goals

Leyton Orient
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Chris Dagnall 10 28 0.36
2 Dave Mooney 8 28 0.29
3 Jay Simpson 7 25 0.28
4 Darius Henderson 6 17 0.35
5 Dean Cox 5 35 0.14
6 Romain Vincelot 4 31 0.13
7 Kevin Lisbie 2 8 0.25
8 Gianvito Plasmati 2 11 0.18
9 Jobi McAnuff 2 26 0.08
10 Scott Cuthbert 2 32 0.06
11 Ryan Hedges 1 7 0.14
12 Andrea Dossena 1 8 0.12
13 Marvin Bartley 1 17 0.06
14 Shaun Batt 1 19 0.05
15 Mathieu Baudry 1 27 0.04
16 Bradley Pritchard 1 34 0.03
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or v Bristol C
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Peterboro v Leyton Or
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or v Yeovil
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or v Barnsley
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Leyton Or
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Walsall 0 - 2 Leyton Or
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 3 - 0 Oldham
Wed - 18th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or 0 - 2 Bradford
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chesterfld 2 - 3 Leyton Or
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or 0 - 1 Notts Co