Last Game:
Liverpool 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 11th February 2017 Anfield
Next Game:
Leicester City - Liverpool
Mon 27th February 2017 King Power Stadium
Monday 27 February 2017
  20:00 Premier League Leicester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  17:30 Premier League Liverpool - Arsenal  
Sunday 12 March 2017
  16:00 Premier League Liverpool - Burnley  
Sunday 19 March 2017
  16:30 Premier League Manchester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Everton  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  20:00 Premier League Liverpool - Bournemouth  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Stoke City - Liverpool  
Sunday 16 April 2017
  16:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Liverpool  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Liverpool  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Southampton  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Liverpool  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Middlesbrough