Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - West Brom

Mon 21st Apr Etihad StadiumBetting

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Liverpool3477
Chelsea3475
Man City3371
Arsenal3467
Everton3466
Tottenham3460
Man Utd3357
Southampton3448
Newcastle3446
Stoke City3443
C Palace3440
West Ham3437
Hull City3336
A Villa3334
Swansea 3433
West Brom3333
Norwich3432
Fulham3430
Cardiff3429
Sunderland3326
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Bay Munich615
Man City615
Plzen63
CSKA Mosc63

Man City Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Man City v
West Brom
Sun 27th Apr 2014
C Palace v
Man City
Sat 3rd May 2014
Everton v
Man City
Wed 7th May 2014
Man City v
A Villa
Sun 11th May 2014
Man City v
West Ham

Man City Results

Wed 16th Apr 2014
Man City2
Sunderland2
Sun 13th Apr 2014
Liverpool3
Man City2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Man City4
Southampton1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Arsenal1
Man City1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Man Utd0
Man City3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Man City5
Fulham0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Hull City0
Man City2
Wed 12th Mar 2014
Barcelona2
Man City1
Sun 9th Mar 2014
Man City1
Wigan 2
Sun 2nd Mar 2014
Man City3
Sunderland1

Pellegrini vows to fight on

Manuel Pellegrini admitted the loss to Liverpool was still on Manchester City's minds as they drew with Sunderland.

Secret Footballer: City right to surround ref

The Secret Footballer has no issues with Chelsea & Manchester City trying to influence a ref, claiming Luis Suarez's escape proves bias exists.

The Secret Footballer: Live Q&A

The Secret Footballer hosted a live Q&A to answer questions about influencing referees, bias and diving in the wake of Liverpool v Man City.

Inter assess striker options

Inter Milan president Erick Thohir has reiterated his desire to bring a "European level" striker to the San Siro.

Your Say

citizen-vale : "All this talk of the quadrupe and end up with the league cup. Terrible performance. Look like a team that thought the race was over before the game kicked off. Milner was as poor today as he was good at Anfield. One thing I'lve learned from this season..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos