Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - Swansea

Sat 22nd Nov Etihad Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea1129
So'ton1125
Man City1121
West Ham1118
Swansea 1118
Arsenal1117
Man Utd1116
Newcastle1116
Stoke1115
Everton1114
Liverpool1114
Tottenham1114
W Brom1113
S'land1112
Hull City1111
A Villa1111
C Palace119
Leicester119
QPR118
Burnley117
Champions League
Group E
TeamPldPts
Bay Munich412
Roma44
CSKA Mosc44
Man City42

Man City Fixtures

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City v
Swansea
Tue 25th Nov 2014
Man City v
Bay Munich
Sun 30th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Man City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
S'land v
Man City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Man City v
Everton
Wed 10th Dec 2014
Roma v
Man City
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Leicester v
Man City
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Man City v
C Palace
Fri 26th Dec 2014
W Brom v
Man City
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Man City v
Burnley

Man City Results

Sat 8th Nov 2014
QPR2
Man City2
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Man City1
CSKA Mosc2
Sun 2nd Nov 2014
Man City1
Man Utd0
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Man City0
Newcastle2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
West Ham2
Man City1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
CSKA Mosc2
Man City2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Man City4
Tottenham1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
A Villa0
Man City2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Man City1
Roma1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City2
Man City4

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Pellegrini challenges stars

Manuel Pellegrini wants Yaya Toure and Fernandinho to remind people how potent they can be for Manchester City.

Man City v Swansea preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash between Manchester City and Swansea at the Etihad Stadium.

Paper Talk: Gunners target Moutinho move

Arsenal are to make a £30m bid for Joao Moutinho and could make Thierry Henry a coach, while Liverpool want Saido Berahino and Nathaniel Clyne.

Kompany will return for City

Manchester City are set to welcome back Vincent Kompany for their Premier League clash against Swansea on Saturday.

Manchester City Features

Chelsea: Backed to win again by our tipsters

PL Predictions: Chelsea and City backed

Mark Holmes faces Sheffield Wednesday fan Steve Bracknall, coach of YouTube sensations Royal Oak FC, in this week's prediction challenge.

Sergio Aguero: Best minutes-per-goal rate in PL history

PL pre-match stats: Fab & Aguero records

We look at the stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of the records held by Cesc Fabregas and Sergio Aguero.

Arsenal: Tipped to overcome Manchester United

Merson tips Arsenal and Liverpool wins

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Chelsea, Man City, Stoke, Arsenal, Liverpool, Hull and Southampton - with draws in the other three games.

Your Say

burmesebob : "Can't understand us at the moment. Jovetic is all promise and no delivery. Dzeko playing like a cart horse. Navas is supposed to be the speedy winger, no speedy runs. And Milner- like him, but don't play him all the time because you don't want him to..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos