Manchester City

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Man City

Sun 27th Apr Selhurst ParkBetting

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Liverpool3580
Chelsea3575
Man City3474
Arsenal3570
Everton3569
Tottenham3563
Man Utd3457
Southampton3549
Newcastle3546
Stoke City3544
C Palace3543
West Ham3537
Swansea 3536
Hull City3436
A Villa3435
West Brom3433
Norwich3532
Cardiff3530
Fulham3530
Sunderland3429
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Bay Munich615
Man City615
Plzen63
CSKA Mosc63

Man City Fixtures

Sun 27th Apr 2014
C Palace v
Man City
Sat 3rd May 2014
Everton v
Man City
Wed 7th May 2014
Man City v
A Villa
Sun 11th May 2014
Man City v
West Ham

Man City Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Man City3
West Brom1
Wed 16th Apr 2014
Man City2
Sunderland2
Sun 13th Apr 2014
Liverpool3
Man City2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Man City4
Southampton1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Arsenal1
Man City1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Man Utd0
Man City3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Man City5
Fulham0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Hull City0
Man City2
Wed 12th Mar 2014
Barcelona2
Man City1
Sun 9th Mar 2014
Man City1
Wigan 2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Paper Talk: United close in on Van Gaal

Louis van Gaal has rejected the chance to become Spurs boss - paving the way for the him to join Man Utd, while Real Madrid want Ashley Cole.

City waiting on Silva scan

Manchester City will have to wait until at least Wednesday to discover the extent of David Silva's injury.

Mourinho ready to rest players

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho is ready to make wholesale changes to his starting XI for Sunday's encounter with Liverpool.

City wait on Silva injury

Manchester City will assess David Silva's ankle injury on Tuesday, amid fears he could miss the title run-in.

Your Say

citizen-vale : "All this talk of the quadrupe and end up with the league cup. Terrible performance. Look like a team that thought the race was over before the game kicked off. Milner was as poor today as he was good at Anfield. One thing I'lve learned from this season..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos