Manchester City

Next Game: Champions League

CSKA Mosc - Man City

Tue 21st Oct Arena Khimki Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Man City Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
CSKA Mosc v
Man City
Sat 25th Oct 2014
West Ham v
Man City
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Man City v
Newcastle
Sun 2nd Nov 2014
Man City v
Man Utd
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Man City v
CSKA Mosc
Sat 8th Nov 2014
QPR v
Man City
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City v
Swansea
Tue 25th Nov 2014
Man City v
Bay Munich
Sun 30th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Man City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
S'land v
Man City

Man City Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Man City4
Tottenham1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
A Villa0
Man City2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Man City1
Roma1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City2
Man City4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Man City7
Sheff Wed0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Man City1
Chelsea1
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Bay Munich1
Man City0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal2
Man City2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Man City0
Stoke1
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Man City3
Liverpool1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which English club do you think will fare the worst in their respective Champions League group?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Chelsea chase Imbula

Chelsea are tracking Marseille midfielder Giannelli Imbula in case they miss out on Sami Khedira and Arsenal may have £42m to spend in January.

Paper Talk: Liverpool eye Porto teenager

Liverpool are set to battle for Porto wonderkid Ruben Neves, Man United want £20m Gerard Pique, and QPR could offload Rio Ferdinand in January.

TEAMtalk's top wonderkids: 30-21

A Dutch star from Man United joins the English maestro wanted by the Premier League giants as we continue our countdown of football's top 50 wonderkids.

CSKA Moscow v Man City preview

Team news ahead of Tuesday evening's Champions League clash between CSKA Moscow and Manchester City at Arena Khimki.

Your Say

big jim : "Thought that was a great game of football from two sides who like to play. Aguero was on fire today. Thought Navas also had a really good game getting in behind as Spurs pushed up field. Impressed also with Spurs Erickson."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos