Manchester City

Next Game: Friendly Match

Stuttgart - Man City

Sat 1st Aug Mercedes-Benz ArenaBetting

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Man City Fixtures

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Stuttgart v
Man City
Mon 10th Aug 2015
W Brom v
Man City
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Man City v
Chelsea
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Everton v
Man City
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Man City v
Watford
Sat 12th Sep 2015
C Palace v
Man City
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Man City v
West Ham
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Tottenham v
Man City
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Man City v
Newcastle
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Man City v
B'mouth

Man City Results

Fri 24th Jul 2015
Man City1
R Madrid4
Tue 21st Jul 2015
Roma2
Man City2
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Man City1
Melbourne City FC0

Pellegrini: Injured Jovetic had to leave

Manuel Pellegrini says he has allowed Stevan Jovetic to leave for Inter Milan due to the striker's poor injury record at Manchester City.

Sterling bags brace in Man City victory

Raheem Sterling scored twice as Manchester City cruised to an 8-1 victory in their friendly with Vietnam in Hanoi on Monday.

Wolfsburg realistic over De Bruyne future

Wolfsburg do not expect to keep Kevin Bruyne for the entirety of his contract but do not believe he will join Manchester City this summer.

Jovetic in Italy for medical

Stevan Jovetic is set to return to Italy ahead of Inter medical two years after leaving Fiorentina for Manchester City.

Manchester City Features

Sepp Blatter: Announced he is to resign as FIFA president

TEAMtalk Soccers: Moments of the Season

On the penultimate day of the TEAMtalk Soccers, Sam Nightingale looks through your Moments of the Season. There's nowhere to hide, Sepp...

3 Comments

Leicester: Celebrate their memorable 5-3 win over Man United in September

TEAMtalk Soccers: Game of the Season

Next up in the annual TEAMtalk Soccers is the award for the Game of the Season. Daniel Owen talks you through a goal-filled top five.

13 Comments

Daniel Sturridge and Luis Suarez: Goals missed by Liverpool

Best of Premier League statistics 2014-15

Liverpool's total of 52 goals was the same as Luis Suarez and Daniel Sturridge managed in 2013-14. Here are the best stats of the season...

6 Comments

Your Say

mcfcmikey84 : "Really hope we land de buyrne, then I think we can put all our efforts into 1 more world class signing, although I'd like to see a new left back too. If we do sign him then it looks like we will finally get rid of jovetic which I won't be at all sad..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos