Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Man City - AC Milan

Sun 27th Jul Etihad Stadium

Nickname:
City or The Blues
Ground:
Etihad Stadium
Capacity:
47726
Website:
Official Site

Man City Tables

Man City Fixtures

Sun 27th Jul 2014
Man City v
AC Milan
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Man City v
Liverpool
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Liverpool v
Man City
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Olympiakos v
Man City
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal v
Man City
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
Man City
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Man City v
Liverpool
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Man City v
Stoke City
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Man City
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Man City v
Chelsea

Man City Results

Thu 24th Jul 2014
Sporting KC1
Man City4
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Hearts1
Man City2
Sun 13th Jul 2014
Dundee2
Man City0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: WBA eye Gamboa

Costa Rica World Cup star Cristian Gamboa looks set for West Brom, while Norwich midfielder Leroy Fer is linked with a move to Sevilla.

Paper Talk: Duo battle for Utd striker

Atletico Madrid have joined Inter Milan in the race to sign £15m-rated Man Utd striker Javier Hernandez and Arsenal want Iker Casillas.

City too strong in Kansas

Manchester City won 4-1 against MLS champions Sporting Kansas City in a pre-season friendly.

CFF investigate City abuse claims

The Croatian Football Federation is investigating claims a Manchester City youth player was racially abused during a game with HNK Rijeka on Tuesday.

Your Say

cashcamel : "If its true what the papers are reporting about Yaya then what a sad state of affairs this is, after having such a brilliant season in which he should have been named as player of year in my opinion to sour it all with the birthday cake saga and now..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos