Last Game:
Manchester City 1 - 1 Celtic
Tue 6th December 2016 Etihad Stadium
Next Game:
Leicester City - Manchester City
Sat 10th December 2016 King Power Stadium
Saturday 10 December 2016
  17:30 Premier League Leicester City - Manchester City  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Premier League Manchester City - Watford  
Sunday 18 December 2016
  16:00 Premier League Manchester City - Arsenal  
Monday 26 December 2016
  17:15 Premier League Hull City - Manchester City  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  17:30 Premier League Liverpool - Manchester City  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Burnley  
Saturday 7 January 2017
  15:00 FA Cup West Ham United - Manchester City  
Sunday 15 January 2017
  13:30 Premier League Everton - Manchester City  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  17:30 Premier League Manchester City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Wednesday 1 February 2017
  19:45 Premier League West Ham United - Manchester City  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Swansea City  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Manchester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Manchester United  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland - Manchester City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Stoke City  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Manchester City  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Hull City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Manchester City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Leicester City  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Manchester City