Last Game:
Manchester City 5 - 3 Monaco
Tue 21st February 2017 Etihad Stadium
Next Game:
Manchester City - Huddersfield Town
Wed 1st March 2017 Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 1 March 2017
  19:45 FA Cup Manchester City - Huddersfield Town  
Sunday 5 March 2017
  16:00 Premier League Sunderland - Manchester City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  12:30 Premier League Manchester City - Stoke City  
Wednesday 15 March 2017
  19:45 Champions League Monaco - Manchester City  
Sunday 19 March 2017
  16:30 Premier League Manchester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Manchester City  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Hull City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Manchester City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Leicester City  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Manchester City