Last Game:
Celtic 3 - 3 Manchester City
Wed 28th September 2016 Celtic Park
Next Game:
Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester City
Sun 2nd October 2016 White Hart Lane
Sunday 2 October 2016
  14:15 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester City  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Everton  
Wednesday 19 October 2016
  19:45 Champions League Barcelona - Manchester City  
Sunday 23 October 2016
  13:30 Premier League Manchester City - Southampton  
Wednesday 26 October 2016
  20:00 League Cup Manchester United - Manchester City  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Manchester City  
Tuesday 1 November 2016
  19:45 Champions League Manchester City - Barcelona  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Crystal Palace - Manchester City  
Wednesday 23 November 2016
  19:45 Champions League Borussia Mönchengladbach - Manchester City  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  12:30 Premier League Burnley - Manchester City  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Chelsea  
Tuesday 6 December 2016
  19:45 Champions League Manchester City - Celtic  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Manchester City  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Premier League Manchester City - Watford  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Arsenal  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Hull City - Manchester City  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Manchester City  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Burnley  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Manchester City  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Premier League West Ham United - Manchester City  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Swansea City  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Manchester City  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Manchester United  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland - Manchester City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Stoke City  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Liverpool  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Manchester City  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Hull City  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Manchester City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Leicester City  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Manchester City