Manchester City

Next Game: Friendly Match

Olympiakos - Man City

Sat 2nd Aug Karaiskakis Stadium

Sat - 2nd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Olympiakos v Man City
Sun - 10th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Arsenal v Man City
Sun - 17th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Newcastle v Man City
Mon - 25th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Man City v Liverpool
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Stoke City
Thu - 31st Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
00:00 Liverpool 2 - 2 Man City
Sun - 27th Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
21:00 Man City 5 - 1 AC Milan
Thu - 24th Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
02:00 Sporting KC 1 - 4 Man City
Fri - 18th Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:30 Hearts 1 - 2 Man City
Sun - 13th Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Dundee 2 - 0 Man City