Manchester City

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - Man City

Mon 6th Apr Selhurst ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Aguero

Aguero

23 Goals

Manchester City

2

Silva

Silva

11 Goals

Manchester City

3

Toure Y

Toure Y

9 Goals

Manchester City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Sergio Aguero 23 34 0.68
2 David Silva 11 34 0.32
3 Yaya Toure 9 31 0.29
4 Frank Lampard 7 28 0.25
5 Edin Dzeko 6 29 0.21
6 James Milner 6 38 0.16
7 Stevan Jovetic 5 25 0.20
8 Samir Nasri 3 29 0.10
9 Fernando 2 28 0.07
10 Pablo Zabaleta 2 29 0.07
11 Fernandinho 2 35 0.06
12 Jose Pozo 1 3 0.33
13 Wilfried Bony 1 7 0.14
14 Gael Clichy 1 28 0.04
15 Martin Demichelis 1 32 0.03
16 Jesus Navas 1 40 0.03
Mon - 6th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 C Palace v Man City
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd v Man City
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man City v West Ham
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man City v A Villa
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tottenham v Man City
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man City 3 - 0 W Brom
Wed - 18th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 0 Man City
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Burnley 1 - 0 Man City
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City 2 - 0 Leicester
Sun - 1st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Man City