Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - Stoke

Sat 30th Aug Etihad StadiumBetting

Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Stoke
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Arsenal v Man City
Sun - 21st Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man City v Chelsea
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hull City v Man City
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa v Man City
Mon - 25th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Man City 3 - 1 Liverpool
Sun - 17th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Newcastle 0 - 2 Man City
Sun - 10th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Man City
Sat - 2nd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Olympiakos 2 - 2 Man City
Thu - 31st Jul 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
00:00 Liverpool 2 - 2 Man City