Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - Hull City

Sat 7th Feb Etihad StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Aguero

Aguero

19 Goals

Manchester City

2

Toure Y

Toure Y

9 Goals

Manchester City

3

Lampard

Lampard

7 Goals

Manchester City
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Sergio Aguero 19 25 0.76
2 Yaya Toure 9 26 0.35
3 Frank Lampard 7 20 0.35
4 David Silva 7 25 0.28
5 Stevan Jovetic 5 21 0.24
6 Edin Dzeko 4 20 0.20
7 James Milner 3 31 0.10
8 Pablo Zabaleta 2 22 0.09
9 Fernandinho 2 28 0.07
10 Jose Pozo 1 3 0.33
11 Fernando 1 23 0.04
12 Samir Nasri 1 23 0.04
13 Gael Clichy 1 24 0.04
14 Martin Demichelis 1 27 0.04
15 Jesus Navas 1 33 0.03
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Hull City
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Stoke v Man City
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man City v Newcastle
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v Barcelona
Sun - 1st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Liverpool v Man City
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea 1 - 1 Man City
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City 0 - 2 M'boro
Sun - 18th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man City 0 - 2 Arsenal
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Man City
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 Sheff Wed