Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - A Villa

Sat 25th Apr Etihad StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Fernando

Fernando

9 Yellows

Manchester City

2

Kompany

Kompany

9 Yellows

Manchester City

3

Fernandinho

Fernandinho

9 Yellows

Manchester City
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Fernando 9 28 0.32
2 Vincent Kompany 9 31 0.29
3 Fernandinho 9 37 0.24
4 Pablo Zabaleta 7 30 0.23
5 Samir Nasri 7 31 0.23
6 Martin Demichelis 7 34 0.21
7 Sergio Aguero 7 36 0.19
8 Eliaquim Mangala 6 25 0.24
9 Yaya Toure 6 33 0.18
10 David Silva 6 36 0.17
11 James Milner 5 40 0.12
12 Aleksandar Kolarov 4 24 0.17
13 Gael Clichy 4 30 0.13
14 Edin Dzeko 3 30 0.10
15 Jesus Navas 2 42 0.05
16 Dedryck Boyata 1 5 0.20
17 Wilfried Bony 1 7 0.14
18 Bacary Sagna 1 16 0.06
19 Frank Lampard 1 30 0.03
20 Joe Hart 1 38 0.03
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man City v A Villa
Sun - 3rd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Tottenham v Man City
Sun - 10th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man City v QPR
Sun - 17th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Swansea v Man City
Sun - 24th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v So'ton
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man City 2 - 0 West Ham
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd 4 - 2 Man City
Mon - 6th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 C Palace 2 - 1 Man City
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man City 3 - 0 W Brom
Wed - 18th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 0 Man City