Manchester City

Etihad Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man City - Man Utd

Sun 2nd Nov Etihad StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Mangala

Mangala

3 Yellows

Manchester City

2

Fernando

Fernando

3 Yellows

Manchester City

3

Zabaleta

Zabaleta

3 Yellows

Manchester City
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Eliaquim Mangala 3 7 0.43
2 Fernando 3 8 0.38
3 Pablo Zabaleta 3 8 0.38
4 Vincent Kompany 3 12 0.25
5 Fernandinho 3 13 0.23
6 Yaya Toure 3 14 0.21
7 Gael Clichy 2 9 0.22
8 Martin Demichelis 2 10 0.20
9 Aleksandar Kolarov 2 10 0.20
10 Sergio Aguero 2 13 0.15
11 David Silva 2 14 0.14
12 Frank Lampard 1 7 0.14
13 Edin Dzeko 1 13 0.08
14 James Milner 1 13 0.08
15 Jesus Navas 1 14 0.07
Sun - 2nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man City v Man Utd
Wed - 5th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v CSKA Mosc
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 QPR v Man City
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Swansea
Tue - 25th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v Bay Munich
Wed - 29th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City 0 - 2 Newcastle
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 West Ham 2 - 1 Man City
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 CSKA Mosc 2 - 2 Man City
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man City 4 - 1 Tottenham
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 0 - 2 Man City