Manchester City

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - Man City

Sat 31st Jan Stamford BridgeBetting

Football Stats

1

Kompany

Kompany

7 Yellows

Manchester City

2

Fernando

Fernando

7 Yellows

Manchester City

3

Zabaleta

Zabaleta

7 Yellows

Manchester City
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Vincent Kompany 7 20 0.35
2 Fernando 7 22 0.32
3 Pablo Zabaleta 7 22 0.32
4 Fernandinho 7 27 0.26
5 Eliaquim Mangala 6 19 0.32
6 Sergio Aguero 6 24 0.25
7 Yaya Toure 5 26 0.19
8 Samir Nasri 4 23 0.17
9 Martin Demichelis 4 26 0.15
10 Aleksandar Kolarov 3 19 0.16
11 Gael Clichy 3 23 0.13
12 David Silva 3 24 0.12
13 Edin Dzeko 2 20 0.10
14 James Milner 2 30 0.07
15 Jesus Navas 2 32 0.06
16 Dedryck Boyata 1 5 0.20
17 Bacary Sagna 1 11 0.09
18 Frank Lampard 1 20 0.05
19 Joe Hart 1 26 0.04
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Chelsea v Man City
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Hull City
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Stoke v Man City
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man City v Newcastle
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v Barcelona
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City 0 - 2 M'boro
Sun - 18th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man City 0 - 2 Arsenal
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Man City
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 Sheff Wed
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City 3 - 2 S'land