Manchester City

Upton Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

West Ham - Man City

Sat 25th Oct Upton ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Fernando

Fernando

3 Yellows

Manchester City

2

Zabaleta

Zabaleta

3 Yellows

Manchester City

3

Fernandinho

Fernandinho

3 Yellows

Manchester City
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Fernando 3 7 0.43
2 Pablo Zabaleta 3 7 0.43
3 Fernandinho 3 12 0.25
4 Yaya Toure 3 12 0.25
5 Eliaquim Mangala 2 5 0.40
6 Gael Clichy 2 8 0.25
7 Martin Demichelis 2 9 0.22
8 Aleksandar Kolarov 2 9 0.22
9 Vincent Kompany 2 11 0.18
10 David Silva 2 12 0.17
11 Frank Lampard 1 7 0.14
12 Sergio Aguero 1 11 0.09
13 Edin Dzeko 1 11 0.09
14 Jesus Navas 1 12 0.08
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 West Ham v Man City
Wed - 29th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v Newcastle
Sun - 2nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man City v Man Utd
Wed - 5th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City v CSKA Mosc
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 QPR v Man City
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 CSKA Mosc 2 - 2 Man City
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man City 4 - 1 Tottenham
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 0 - 2 Man City
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man City 1 - 1 Roma
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hull City 2 - 4 Man City