Manchester City

The Hawthorns

Next Game: Barclays Prem

W Brom - Man City

Fri 26th Dec The HawthornsBetting

Football Stats

1

Mangala

Mangala

5 Yellows

Manchester City

2

Fernando

Fernando

5 Yellows

Manchester City

3

Zabaleta

Zabaleta

5 Yellows

Manchester City
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 Eliaquim Mangala 5 13 0.38
2 Fernando 5 15 0.33
3 Pablo Zabaleta 5 16 0.31
4 Vincent Kompany 5 18 0.28
5 Sergio Aguero 5 21 0.24
6 Yaya Toure 5 22 0.23
7 Martin Demichelis 4 20 0.20
8 Fernandinho 4 20 0.20
9 Samir Nasri 3 17 0.18
10 Gael Clichy 3 18 0.17
11 Aleksandar Kolarov 2 12 0.17
12 David Silva 2 16 0.12
13 Edin Dzeko 2 19 0.11
14 Dedryck Boyata 1 3 0.33
15 Bacary Sagna 1 9 0.11
16 Frank Lampard 1 13 0.08
17 Joe Hart 1 21 0.05
18 James Milner 1 23 0.04
19 Jesus Navas 1 24 0.04
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 W Brom v Man City
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Burnley
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v S'land
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Sheff Wed
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton v Man City
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man City 3 - 0 C Palace
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 0 - 1 Man City
Wed - 10th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Roma 0 - 2 Man City
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man City 1 - 0 Everton
Wed - 3rd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 S'land 1 - 4 Man City