Manchester Utd

Old Trafford

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man Utd - S'land

Sat 28th Feb Old Trafford Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

van Persie

van Persie

10 Goals

Manchester United

2

Rooney

Rooney

9 Goals

Manchester United

3

Mata

Mata

6 Goals

Manchester United
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Robin van Persie 10 26 0.38
2 Wayne Rooney 9 25 0.36
3 Juan Mata 6 23 0.26
4 Ander Herrera 5 18 0.28
5 Marouane Fellaini 4 17 0.24
6 Falcao 4 19 0.21
7 Angel di Maria 4 22 0.18
8 Chris Smalling 3 16 0.19
9 James Wilson 2 15 0.13
10 Daley Blind 2 17 0.12
11 Marcos Rojo 1 18 0.06
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd v S'land
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Newcastle v Man Utd
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd v Arsenal
Sun - 15th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd v Tottenham
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Liverpool v Man Utd
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 2 - 1 Man Utd
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 3 - 1 Burnley
Sun - 8th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:15 West Ham 1 - 1 Man Utd
Tue - 3rd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 3 - 0 Cambridge Utd