Manchester Utd

The King Power Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Leicester - Man Utd

Sun 21st Sep The King Power Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Sun - 21st Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Leicester v Man Utd
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd v West Ham
Sun - 5th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Man Utd v Everton
Mon - 20th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 West Brom v Man Utd
Sun - 26th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd v Chelsea
Sun - 14th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Burnley 0 - 0 Man Utd
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 MK Dons 4 - 0 Man Utd
Sun - 24th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Sunderland 1 - 1 Man Utd
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Swansea