Manchester Utd

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - Man Utd

Sun 20th Apr Goodison Park Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

van Persie

van Persie

17 Goals

Manchester United

2

Rooney

Rooney

16 Goals

Manchester United

3

Welbeck

Welbeck

10 Goals

Manchester United
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Robin van Persie 17 25 0.68
2 Wayne Rooney 16 38 0.42
3 Danny Welbeck 10 30 0.33
4 Javier Hernandez 9 29 0.31
5 Adnan Januzaj 4 29 0.14
6 Antonio Valencia 4 38 0.11
7 Juan Mata 3 11 0.27
8 Ashley Young 3 28 0.11
9 Phil Jones 3 35 0.09
10 Patrice Evra 3 42 0.07
11 Jonny Evans 2 24 0.08
12 Nemanja Vidic 2 30 0.07
13 Chris Smalling 2 34 0.06
14 Nani 1 11 0.09
15 Tom Cleverley 1 29 0.03
16 Michael Carrick 1 35 0.03
Sun - 20th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:10 Everton v Man Utd
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man Utd v Norwich
Sat - 3rd May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd v Sunderland
Tue - 6th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd v Hull City
Sun - 11th May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southampton v Man Utd
Wed - 9th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bay Munich 3 - 1 Man Utd
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 4 Man Utd
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 1 Bay Munich
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man Utd 4 - 1 A Villa
Tue - 25th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 0 - 3 Man City