Manchester Utd

Old Trafford

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man Utd - Liverpool

Sat 12th Sep Old TraffordBetting

Sat - 12th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Man Utd v Liverpool
Tue - 15th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 PSV v Man Utd
Sun - 20th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 So'ton v Man Utd
Wed - 23rd Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Man Utd v Ipswich
Sat - 26th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd v S'land
Sun - 30th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Swansea 2 - 1 Man Utd
Wed - 26th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Club Brugge 0 - 4 Man Utd
Sat - 22nd Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Man Utd 0 - 0 Newcastle
Tue - 18th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 3 - 1 Club Brugge
Fri - 14th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Villa 0 - 1 Man Utd