Manchester Utd

Villa Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

A Villa - Man Utd

Sat 20th Dec Villa Park Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v Man Utd
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd v Newcastle
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Tottenham v Man Utd
Thu - 1st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Stoke v Man Utd
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:30 Yeovil v Man Utd
Sun - 14th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Man Utd 3 - 0 Liverpool
Mon - 8th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 So'ton 1 - 2 Man Utd
Tue - 2nd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 2 - 1 Stoke
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Hull City
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Arsenal 1 - 2 Man Utd