Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - Torquay

Sat 26th Apr One Call StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Mansfield v
Torquay
Sat 3rd May 2014
Bristol R v
Mansfield

Mansfield Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Mansfield0
Cheltenham2
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Accrington1
Mansfield1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Mansfield3
Rochdale0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Morecambe0
Mansfield1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Mansfield1
AFC W'don0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Hartlepool2
Mansfield4
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Mansfield0
Chesterfld0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Northamptn1
Mansfield1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Mansfield0
York City1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Mansfield2
Newport1

Cox ready to wield axe

Paul Cox said Mansfield's display in the 2-0 loss to Cheltenham had made up his mind on some of his out-of-contract players' futures.

Mansfield v Cheltenham preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League Two clash between Mansfield Town and Cheltenham Town at Rodney Parade.

Naismith makes Stags pay penalty

Kal Naismith rescued a late point for Accrington from the penalty spot in a 1-1 draw with Mansfield.

Stags angry over spot-kick

Mansfield boss Paul Cox and his players were left fuming after an injury-time penalty denied the Stags victory at Accrington.

TEAMtalk Photos