Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - Carlisle

Sat 8th Aug One Call StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Mansfield v
Carlisle
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Sheff Wed v
Mansfield
Fri 14th Aug 2015
Notts Co v
Mansfield
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Accrington v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Mansfield v
Oxford Utd
Sat 29th Aug 2015
York City v
Mansfield
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Mansfield v
AFC W'don
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Mansfield v
Crawley
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Luton v
Mansfield
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Mansfield v
Plymouth

Mansfield Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which defender should Man United sign this summer?

Results

Capital One Cup: 1st round draw

Burnley have been drawn to play at Port Vale in the first round of the Capital One Cup, while QPR head to Yeovil and Doncaster host Leeds.

Bingham heads to Hartlepool

Rakish Bingham has signed for Hartlepool shortly after his departure from League Two rivals Mansfield was confirmed.

Gornell the toast of Accrington

Terry Gornell ensured Accrington ended the season on a high with the winner in a 2-1 victory over Mansfield.

Coleman: Win sums up season

Accrington boss John Coleman said his side's 2-1 final-day win against Mansfield summed up their season as a whole.

TEAMtalk Photos