Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - Southend

Sat 1st Nov One Call StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Southend
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Concord Rangers
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Luton v
Mansfield
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Cheltenhm
Sat 20th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Mansfield
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Hartlepool
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bury v
Mansfield
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Mansfield v
Luton

Mansfield Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
York City1
Mansfield1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Mansfield0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Accrington1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Stevenage3
Mansfield0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Mansfield3
Carlisle2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Mansfield1
Morecambe0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Wycombe2
Mansfield1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Mansfield2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Carr earns York draw

Daniel Carr won Mansfield a point in a 1-1 draw at struggling York on his full debut for the Nottinghamshire outfit.

Comeback not enough for Cox

Mansfield earned a 1-1 draw at struggling York but visiting boss Paul Cox believed his side should have collected all three points.

Oliver completes Mansfield move

Paul Cox has dipped into the loan market to bring Crewe striker Vadaine Oliver to Mansfield on a one-month loan.

Adams: I want risky football

Micky Adams insists his Tranmere will persist with risk-taking football after his first game ended in a 0-0 draw with Mansfield.

TEAMtalk Photos