Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Mansfield

Fri 18th Apr The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Accrington v
Mansfield
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Mansfield v
Cheltenham
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Mansfield v
Torquay
Sat 3rd May 2014
Bristol R v
Mansfield

Mansfield Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Mansfield3
Rochdale0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Morecambe0
Mansfield1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Mansfield1
AFC W'don0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Hartlepool2
Mansfield4
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Mansfield0
Chesterfld0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Northamptn1
Mansfield1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Mansfield0
York City1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Mansfield2
Newport1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Dag + Red0
Mansfield0
Tue 25th Feb 2014
Mansfield1
Bury4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you believe should win the Manager of the Season award?

Results

Cox thrilled with shock win

Paul Cox believes Mansfield are a "match for anyone" after they marked the club's 5,000th game with a 3-0 win over Rochdale

Westlake eyeing Mansfield stay

Darryl Westlake says he would 'love' to make his move to Mansfield Town permanent at the end of the season.

Mansfield v Rochdale preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Mansfield Town and Rochdale at the One Call Stadium.

Shrimps slip to Stags defeat

A wonder goal from substitute Colin Daniel inspired Mansfield to a vital 1-0 victory over struggling Morecambe.

TEAMtalk Photos