Mansfield

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Mansfield Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Accrington2
Mansfield1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Mansfield1
Portsmth2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Cambridge Utd3
Mansfield1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Mansfield1
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Plymouth2
Mansfield1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Mansfield0
Shrewsbury1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Southend2
Mansfield0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Mansfield1
York City4
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Hartlepool1
Mansfield0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Mansfield2
AFC W'don1

Gornell the toast of Accrington

Terry Gornell ensured Accrington ended the season on a high with the winner in a 2-1 victory over Mansfield.

Coleman: Win sums up season

Accrington boss John Coleman said his side's 2-1 final-day win against Mansfield summed up their season as a whole.

Accrington v Mansfield preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Accrington Stanley and Mansfield Town at the Crown Ground.

Murray upbeat despite defeat

Adam Murray said his young Mansfield side had given a tantalising glimpse of what was to come as they lost 2-1 at home to Portsmouth.

TEAMtalk Photos