Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - Carlisle

Sat 20th Sep One Call StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Mansfield v
Carlisle
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Stevenage v
Mansfield
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield v
Accrington
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Mansfield
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Mansfield v
Cambridge Utd
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Mansfield
Sat 25th Oct 2014
York City v
Mansfield
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Southend
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth

Mansfield Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Mansfield1
Morecambe0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Wycombe2
Mansfield1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Mansfield2
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co2
Mansfield0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Mansfield1
Burton Alb2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Dag + Red2
Mansfield0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Mansfield1
Newport0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Mansfield2
Oxford Utd1
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd2
Mansfield1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Northamptn1
Mansfield0

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Fisher reels in Morecambe

Mansfield substitute Alex Fisher snatched a fully deserved last-minute victory as second-placed Morecambe were sunk 1-0.

Murphy inspires Wycombe win

Peter Murphy's headed goal maintained Wycombe's impressive start to League Two with a 2-1 win against Mansfield.

Moore frustrated by penalty

Mansfield coach Micky Moore criticised the referee after a first-half penalty allowed Wycombe to come from behind and win 2-1.

Bingham makes instant impact

Rakish Bingham marked his Mansfield debut with a goal in the Stags' 2-1 win at Exeter.

TEAMtalk Photos