Mansfield

Bootham Crescent

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

York City - Mansfield

Sat 25th Oct Bootham CrescentBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
York City v
Mansfield
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Southend
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Luton v
Mansfield
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Cheltenhm
Sat 20th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Mansfield
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Hartlepool
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bury v
Mansfield
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Mansfield v
Luton

Mansfield Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Mansfield0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Accrington1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Stevenage3
Mansfield0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Mansfield3
Carlisle2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Mansfield1
Morecambe0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Wycombe2
Mansfield1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Mansfield2
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co2
Mansfield0

Adams starts life with draw

Tranmere were held to a 0-0 draw by Mansfield in Micky Adams' first game in charge at Prenton Park.

Carr sent to Mansfield on loan

Mansfield have boosted their striking options with the capture of Daniel Carr on a one-month loan deal from Huddersfield.

Cambridge held in stalemate

After netting eight goals in their previous two outings, in-form Cambridge United drew a blank in a 0-0 draw at Mansfield Town.

Cox seeking new faces

Mansfield boss Paul Cox wants to get more new faces in after his injury-ravaged squad managed a 0-0 home draw with Cambridge.

TEAMtalk Photos