Mansfield

Next Game: The FA Cup

Concord Rangers - Mansfield

Tue 25th NovBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Tue 25th Nov 2014
Concord Rangers v
Mansfield
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Luton v
Mansfield
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Cheltenhm
Sat 20th Dec 2014
AFC W'don v
Mansfield
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Mansfield v
Hartlepool
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Bury v
Mansfield
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Mansfield v
Luton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Mansfield
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Mansfield v
Exeter
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Mansfield v
Wycombe

Mansfield Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield1
Plymouth0
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Mansfield1
Concord Rangers1
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury2
Mansfield0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield1
Southend2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
York City1
Mansfield1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Mansfield0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Mansfield0
Accrington1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Stevenage3
Mansfield0

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Murray hails passionate Mansfield

After less than a day in charge, Adam Murray was delighted with the response from Mansfield following a 1-0 win over Plymouth.

Mansfield part with Cox

Mansfield have parted company with manager Paul Cox following the club's slide towards the League Two relegation zone.

Cox: Couldn't ask for more

Mansfield boss Paul Cox had no complaints after watching his side draw 1-1 with Concord Rangers to force a FA Cup first-round replay.

Mansfield held by minnows

Non-League Concord Rangers earned a deserved replay with a 1-1 draw at Mansfield in their first FA Cup first-round tie.

TEAMtalk Photos