Mansfield

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - York City

Sat 28th Mar One Call Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Stags
Ground:
One Call Stadium
Capacity:
5064

Mansfield Tables

Mansfield Fixtures

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Mansfield v
York City
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Southend v
Mansfield
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Mansfield v
Shrewsbury
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Plymouth v
Mansfield
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Mansfield v
Tranmere
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Mansfield
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Mansfield v
Portsmth
Sat 2nd May 2015
Accrington v
Mansfield

Mansfield Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Hartlepool1
Mansfield0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Mansfield2
AFC W'don1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Mansfield0
Bury1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Cheltenhm1
Mansfield1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Newport0
Mansfield1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Mansfield2
Dag + Red1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Oxford Utd3
Mansfield0
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Mansfield1
Luton0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Mansfield1
Northamptn1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Morecambe2
Mansfield1

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Walker secures Hartlepool win

Brad Walker grabbed the only goal as Hartlepool continued their charge towards a League Two great escape by overcoming Mansfield.

Moore hails 'massive week'

Ronnie Moore basked in a 'massive week' after a third successive win kept alive Hartlepool's hopes of a League Two great escape.

Hawkridge joins Mansfield

Scunthorpe winger Terry Hawkridge will spend the rest of the season on loan at League Two Mansfield.

Hartlepool v Mansfield preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Hartlepool United and Mansfield Town at Victoria Park.

TEAMtalk Photos