• Friendly Match
  • 29 Jul 2011
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Blundell Park
Home team Score Away team

Grimsby Town

0-3

Doncaster Rovers

Friday 29-July
Grimsby Team Lineup Doncaster Team Lineup
Sun - 30th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:00 Manchester City Women v Liverpool Ladies
Thu - 27th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:30 Everton Ladies 0 - 2 Manchester City Women
Tue - 18th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
21:30 R Madrid 2 - 1 Galatasaray
Sat - 15th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
18:30 Sunderland Ladies 1 - 3 Manchester City Women
Fri - 14th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:00 Roma 6 - 4 Sevilla
Sun - 9th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:00 Valerenga 0 - 0 R Madrid
Sat - 8th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:30 Valencia 1 - 3 Roma
11:00 Rotherham United U16 0 - 2 Southampton U16
Wed - 5th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
21:00 Barcelona 3 - 0 Roma
Sun - 2nd Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:45 FC Porto 3 - 0 Stoke
16:30 Schalke 1 - 1 Twente