• International Match
  • 14 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:15
  • Ground: Josy Barthel Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Luxembourg

1-2

Scotland

Lars Krogh Gerson 47
Jordan Rhodes 11, 24
Wednesday 14-November
Luxembourg Team Lineup Scotland Team Lineup
1Jonathan JoubertMatthew Gilks1
17Mario MutschSteven Whittaker2
15Ante BukvicPaul Dixon3
21SubstitutionMaurice Deville (62)Christophe Berra4
5Tom SchnellGrant Hanley5
19SubstitutionMathias Janisch (51)Charlie Mulgrew (45)Substitution6
3Guy BlaiseDarren Fletcher7
22Goal!Lars Krogh GersonAndrew Shinnie (68)Substitution16
10SubstitutionBen Payal (45)Steven Naismith11
8SubstitutionGilles Bettmer (69)Jordan Rhodes (89)Goal!Goal!Substitution10
7SubstitutionCharles Leweck (75)Kenny Miller9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
12Marc OberweisCraig Samson12
2Kevin MalgetAndy Webster14
4Eric HoffmannDarren Barr15
6SubstitutionRene Peters (45)Murray Davidson (89)Substitution17
9SubstitutionDaniel Da Mota (51)Liam Kelly (45)Substitution18
11SubstitutionStefano Bensi (62)Leigh Griffiths (68)Substitution19
14SubstitutionTom Laterza (75)Cammy Bell21
16Chris Philipps
18Laurent Jans
20SubstitutionDavid Turpel (69)
Wed - 6th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Peru v Panama
Wed - 3rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Germany v Argentina
16:00 Ukraine v Paraguay
19:45 Rep Ireland v Oman
Thu - 4th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Namibia v Ghana
Sat - 6th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
01:30 Brazil v Colombia
Sun - 7th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Canada v Jamaica
16:00 Serbia v France
Wed - 10th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
01:30 Brazil v Ecuador
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Scotland v England
Sun - 29th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:35 China 1 - 3 Mali
Sun - 22nd Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
09:00 China 0 - 0 Macedonia
Wed - 18th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 China 2 - 0 Macedonia
Wed - 11th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
01:00 Rep Ireland 1 - 5 Portugal
Tue - 10th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
00:00 Ghana 4 - 0 Korea Rep
Sun - 8th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 France 8 - 0 Jamaica
19:30 San Marino 0 - 3 Albania
19:00 Trin & Tob 0 - 2 Iran
Sat - 7th Jun 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
23:00 USA 2 - 1 Nigeria
21:45 England 0 - 0 Honduras