• International Match
  • 14 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:15
  • Ground: Josy Barthel Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Luxembourg

1-2

Scotland

Lars Krogh Gerson 47
Jordan Rhodes 11, 24
Wednesday 14-November
Luxembourg Team Lineup Scotland Team Lineup
1Jonathan JoubertMatthew Gilks1
17Mario MutschSteven Whittaker2
15Ante BukvicPaul Dixon3
21SubstitutionMaurice Deville (62)Christophe Berra4
5Tom SchnellGrant Hanley5
19SubstitutionMathias Janisch (51)Charlie Mulgrew (45)Substitution6
3Guy BlaiseDarren Fletcher7
22Goal!Lars Krogh GersonAndrew Shinnie (68)Substitution16
10SubstitutionBen Payal (45)Steven Naismith11
8SubstitutionGilles Bettmer (69)Jordan Rhodes (89)Goal!Goal!Substitution10
7SubstitutionCharles Leweck (75)Kenny Miller9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
12Marc OberweisCraig Samson12
2Kevin MalgetAndy Webster14
4Eric HoffmannDarren Barr15
6SubstitutionRene Peters (45)Murray Davidson (89)Substitution17
9SubstitutionDaniel Da Mota (51)Liam Kelly (45)Substitution18
11SubstitutionStefano Bensi (62)Leigh Griffiths (68)Substitution19
14SubstitutionTom Laterza (75)Cammy Bell21
16Chris Philipps
18Laurent Jans
20SubstitutionDavid Turpel (69)
Fri - 5th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:30 Holland v USA
Sat - 6th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
22:00 Argentina v Bolivia
Sun - 7th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 France v Belgium
20:00 Rep Ire v England
Wed - 10th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Germany v USA
Sat - 13th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Albania v France
Sat - 27th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
23:00 Mexico v Costa Rica
Fri - 4th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Portugal v France
Mon - 7th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 France v Serbia
Thu - 8th Oct 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 France v Armenia
Thu - 23rd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
04:00 USA U23 3 - 0 Mexico U23
Thu - 16th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
01:30 USA 2 - 0 Mexico
Wed - 1st Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
02:00 Mexico 1 - 0 Paraguay
01:00 Argentina 2 - 1 Ecuador
Tue - 31st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:45 Portugal 0 - 2 Cape Verde
19:45 Italy 1 - 1 England
19:45 Holland 2 - 0 Spain
19:30 Austria 1 - 1 Bos&Herz
19:30 Slovakia 1 - 0 Czech Rep
19:15 Luxembourg 1 - 2 Turkey