• Scots Prem
  • 20 Oct 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Global Energy Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Ross County

3-2

Hibernian

Stuart Kettlewell 9
Iain Vigurs 34
Colin McMenamin 83
Leigh Griffiths 6
James McPake 45
Saturday 20-October
Ross Co Team Lineup Hibernian Team Lineup
1Michael FraserBen Williams1
5Scott BoydAlan Maybury18
4Grant MunroJames McPakeGoal!6
22Mihael KovacevicPaul Hanlon4
3Marc FitzpatrickRyan McGivern3
7Goal!Stuart KettlewellTom Taiwo20
10Richard BrittainDavid Wotherspoon14
12Yellow CardRocco QuinnJorge Claros8
11Goal!Iain VigursPaul Cairney (86)Substitution11
29SubstitutionMark Fotheringham (65)Leigh GriffithsGoal!Yellow Card9
24SubstitutionSteven Ross (76)Eoin Doyle (69)Substitution10
SubstitutesSubstitutes
25Mark BrownSean Murdoch31
6SubstitutionRoss Tokely (88)Lewis Stevenson16
8Paul LawsonIvan Sproule17
9Goal!SubstitutionColin McMenamin (65)Danny Handling24
20SubstitutionSubstitutionGary Glen (88) (76)Sam Stanton26
26Tony DingwallRoss Caldwell (86)Substitution29
27Adam PorrittShefki Kuqi (69)Yellow CardSubstitution32
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Aberdeen
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Dundee Utd