• Scots Prem
  • 20 Oct 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: McDiarmid Park
Home team Score Away team

St Johnstone

2-1

Kilmarnock

Murray Davidson 30
Nigel Hasselbaink 90
James Fowler 90+3
Saturday 20-October
St J'stone Team Lineup Kilmarnock Team Lineup
1Alan MannusCammy Bell1
19SubstitutionGary Miller (65)Ryan O'Leary5
6Steven AndersonManuel Pascali29
5Frazer WrightMichael Nelson6
2Dave MackayRory McKeownYellow Card23
11Goal!Yellow CardNigel HasselbainkAlex Pursehouse (63)Substitution26
7SubstitutionChris Millar (90)Gary Harkins (78)Substitution11
8Goal!Murray DavidsonJames FowlerGoal!4
10Liam CraigLiam KellyYellow Card8
23SubstitutionRowan Vine (78)James Dayton (55)Substitution10
9Gregory TadeCillian Sheridan12
SubstitutesSubstitutes
15Jonathan TuffeyKyle Letheren17
12SubstitutionDavid Robertson (78)Jeroen Tesselaar2
14SubstitutionKevin Moon (90)William Gros (78)Substitution9
26Liam CaddisPaul Heffernan (55)Substitution14
33SubstitutionThomas Scobbie (65)Borja15
41Chris KaneLee Johnson18
43Gareth RodgerRory McKenzie (63)Substitution24
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v St J'stone
15:00 Inverness v Aberdeen
15:00 Ross Co v Partick
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee U v Celtic
Fri - 1st May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Dundee
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U v Aberdeen
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton
15:00 Motherwell v Ross Co
15:00 Partick v St Mirren
Fri - 24th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee 1 - 2 Celtic
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Mon - 13th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U 1 - 0 Hamilton
15:00 Partick 2 - 0 Motherwell
15:00 St J'stone 1 - 0 Dundee
12:45 Inverness 1 - 1 Celtic