• Scots Prem
  • 20 Oct 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: McDiarmid Park
Home team Score Away team

St Johnstone

2-1

Kilmarnock

Murray Davidson 30
Nigel Hasselbaink 90
James Fowler 90+3
Saturday 20-October
St J'stone Team Lineup Kilmarnock Team Lineup
1Alan MannusCammy Bell1
19SubstitutionGary Miller (65)Ryan O'Leary5
6Steven AndersonManuel Pascali29
5Frazer WrightMichael Nelson6
2Dave MackayRory McKeownYellow Card23
11Goal!Yellow CardNigel HasselbainkAlex Pursehouse (63)Substitution26
7SubstitutionChris Millar (90)Gary Harkins (78)Substitution11
8Goal!Murray DavidsonJames FowlerGoal!4
10Liam CraigLiam KellyYellow Card8
23SubstitutionRowan Vine (78)James Dayton (55)Substitution10
9Gregory TadeCillian Sheridan12
SubstitutesSubstitutes
15Jonathan TuffeyKyle Letheren17
12SubstitutionDavid Robertson (78)Jeroen Tesselaar2
14SubstitutionKevin Moon (90)William Gros (78)Substitution9
26Liam CaddisPaul Heffernan (55)Substitution14
33SubstitutionThomas Scobbie (65)Borja15
41Christopher KaneLee Johnson18
43Gareth RodgerRory McKenzie (63)Substitution24
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Sun - 27th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian v Hearts
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 0 - 0 Aberdeen
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian