• Scots Prem
  • 20 Oct 2012
  • KO 12:30
  • Ground: St Mirren Park
Home team Score Away team

St Mirren

0-5

Celtic

Gary Hooper 15
Efe Ambrose 18
Victor Wanyama 32, 38
Tony Watt 86
Saturday 20-October
St Mirren Team Lineup Celtic Team Lineup
1Craig SamsonFraser Forster1
2David van ZantenAdam Matthews (74)Substitution2
14Yellow CardMarc McAuslandKelvin Wilson (45)Substitution6
5Yellow CardLee MairCharlie Mulgrew21
3Paul DummettEfe AmbroseGoal!4
27Lewis GuyVictor WanyamaGoal!Goal!Yellow Card67
11Graham CareyJoe Ledley16
6SubstitutionJim Goodwin (77)Beram Kayal33
17Kenny McLeanLassad Nouioui (56)Substitution11
23SubstitutionDavid Barron (45)Gary HooperGoal!88
9Steven ThompsonTony WattGoal!32
SubstitutesSubstitutes
12Chris SmithLukasz Zaluska24
7SubstitutionDougie Imrie (45)Emilio Izaguirre (45)Substitution3
8Jon RobertsonMiku (56)Substitution7
19Sam ParkinPaddy McCourt20
21Gary TealeMikael Lustig (74)Substitution23
28Jack SmithThomas Rogne25
29SubstitutionJohn McGinn (77)Rabiu Ibrahim40
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v Dundee U
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee v Celtic
Fri - 24th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hamilton v Motherwell
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v St J'stone
15:00 Inverness v Aberdeen
15:00 Ross Co v Partick
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee U v Celtic
Fri - 1st May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Dundee
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U v Aberdeen
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Mon - 13th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U 1 - 0 Hamilton
15:00 Partick 2 - 0 Motherwell
15:00 St J'stone 1 - 0 Dundee
12:45 Inverness 1 - 1 Celtic
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aberdeen 1 - 0 Inverness
19:45 Celtic 2 - 0 Partick
19:45 Dundee 3 - 1 Dundee U