• Scots Champ
  • 10 Nov 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Cappielow Park
Home team Score Away team

Morton

0-1

Hamilton Academical

Stevie May 21
Saturday 10-November
Morton Team Lineup Hamilton Team Lineup
1Derek GastonKevin Cuthbert1
2Scott TaggartZiggy Gordon2
5Kevin RutkiewiczMartin CanningYellow Card4
6Mark McLaughlinJonathan Page5
3Lillie DyerConner McGlinchey3
7Yellow CardSubstitutionTony Wallace (64)Michael Devlin6
4SubstitutionKyle Wilkie (58)Ryan Finnie (88)Substitution11
8Michael TidserAli Crawford10
11David O'BrienJon Routledge8
9Peter WeathersonLouis Longridge (81)Substitution7
10Yellow CardArchie CampbellStevie MayGoal!9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
20David HuttonScott Christie19
12SubstitutionDavid Graham (64)Gary Fraser12
14SubstitutionMartin Hardie (58)Grant Gillespie (88)Yellow CardSubstitution14
15Craig ReidJames Keatings15
16Jason NaismithAndy Ryan (81)Substitution16
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th v Dumbarton
15:00 Falkirk v Raith
15:00 Hibernian v Q of South
Sun - 5th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Rangers v Hearts
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dumbarton v Hibernian
19:45 Hearts v Alloa
19:45 Livingston v Falkirk
19:45 Raith v Cowdenb'th
Thu - 9th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Q of South v Rangers
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa v Dumbarton
Tue - 31st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Falkirk 1 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa 2 - 2 Livingston
15:00 Dumbarton 1 - 0 Falkirk
15:00 Hearts 2 - 0 Q of South
15:00 Raith 2 - 1 Hibernian
15:00 Rangers 4 - 1 Cowdenb'th
Tue - 24th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cowdenb'th 0 - 1 Falkirk
19:45 Raith 3 - 0 Q of South
Sun - 22nd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Rangers
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Raith 2 - 1 Alloa