• Scots Prem
  • 02 Sep 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Tynecastle Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Hearts

0-1

Dundee

Ryan Conroy 3 (pen)
Sunday 02-September
Hearts Team Lineup Dundee Team Lineup
1Jamie MacDonaldRab Douglas1
4Yellow CardRyan McGowanGary Irvine2
6Andy WebsterNeil McGregor5
26Yellow CardMarius ZaliukasDavide Grassi21
3Danny GraingerMatt Lockwood3
5SubstitutionDarren Barr (76)Lewis ToshneyYellow Card25
33Callum PatersonIain DavidsonYellow Card6
10Mehdi TaouilJim McAlister20
37SubstitutionDale Carrick (65)Ryan ConroyPenalty Goal11
18Arvydas NovikovasJohn Baird10
9SubstitutionJohn Sutton (45)Colin Nish (73)Yellow CardSubstitution24
SubstitutesSubstitutes
31Jack HamiltonAlex Baird13
7SubstitutionRyan Stevenson (45)Steven Milne (73)Substitution15
8Scott RobinsonGraham Webster16
11SubstitutionAndrew Driver (65)Declan Gallagher18
14SubstitutionJamie Walker (76)Martin Boyle23
15Jason HoltJamie Reid33
19Dylan McGowan
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Aberdeen
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Dundee Utd