• Scots Prem
  • 29 Sep 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Dens Park Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Dundee

1-3

St Johnstone

Ryan Conroy 22 (pen)
Gregory Tade 16
Liam Craig 27
Steven MacLean 52
Saturday 29-September
Dundee Team Lineup St J'stone Team Lineup
1Rab DouglasAlan Mannus1
2Gary IrvineGary Miller19
25SubstitutionLewis Toshney (59)Steven Anderson6
3Matt LockwoodFrazer WrightYellow Card5
11Penalty GoalRyan ConroyDave Mackay2
20Yellow CardJim McAlisterChris Millar7
28Mark KerrPatrick Cregg (24)Substitution4
6Iain DavidsonMurray Davidson8
23Martin BoyleLiam CraigGoal!10
24Yellow CardColin NishGregory TadeGoal!9
10SubstitutionJohn Baird (51)Steven MacLean (82)Goal!Substitution17
SubstitutesSubstitutes
36Alex BairdJonathan Tuffey15
7SubstitutionNicky Riley (51)Nigel Hasselbaink (24)Substitution11
8Kevin McBrideCraig Beattie (82)Substitution16
15Steven MilneDavid McCracken18
17Yellow CardSubstitutionKyle Benedictus (59)Liam Caddis26
18Declan GallagherChris Tobin47
26Brian EastonChristopher Kane41
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Aberdeen
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Dundee Utd