• Scots Prem
  • 29 Sep 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Dens Park Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Dundee

1-3

St Johnstone

Ryan Conroy 22 (pen)
Gregory Tade 16
Liam Craig 27
Steven MacLean 52
Saturday 29-September
Dundee Team Lineup St J'stone Team Lineup
1Rab DouglasAlan Mannus1
2Gary IrvineGary Miller19
25SubstitutionLewis Toshney (59)Steven Anderson6
3Matt LockwoodFrazer WrightYellow Card5
11Penalty GoalRyan ConroyDave Mackay2
20Yellow CardJim McAlisterChris Millar7
28Mark KerrPatrick Cregg (24)Substitution4
6Iain DavidsonMurray Davidson8
23Martin BoyleLiam CraigGoal!10
24Yellow CardColin NishGregory TadeGoal!9
10SubstitutionJohn Baird (51)Steven MacLean (82)Goal!Substitution17
SubstitutesSubstitutes
36Alex BairdJonathan Tuffey15
7SubstitutionNicky Riley (51)Nigel Hasselbaink (24)Substitution11
8Kevin McBrideCraig Beattie (82)Substitution16
15Steven MilneDavid McCracken18
17Yellow CardSubstitutionKyle Benedictus (59)Liam Caddis26
18Declan GallagherChris Tobin47
26Brian EastonChris Kane41
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v St J'stone
15:00 Inverness v Aberdeen
15:00 Ross Co v Partick
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee U v Celtic
Fri - 1st May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Dundee
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U v Aberdeen
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton
15:00 Motherwell v Ross Co
15:00 Partick v St Mirren
Fri - 24th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee 1 - 2 Celtic
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Mon - 13th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U 1 - 0 Hamilton
15:00 Partick 2 - 0 Motherwell
15:00 St J'stone 1 - 0 Dundee
12:45 Inverness 1 - 1 Celtic