• Scots Prem
  • 06 Oct 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Easter Road Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Hibernian

3-0

Dundee

Eoin Doyle 29
Leigh Griffiths 51 (pen)
David Wotherspoon 74
Saturday 06-October
Hibernian Team Lineup Dundee Team Lineup
1Ben WilliamsRab Douglas1
2Yellow CardTim ClancyGary Irvine2
6James McPakeDavide Grassi21
4Paul HanlonKyle Benedictus17
3Ryan McGivernBrian Easton26
14Goal!David WotherspoonJim McAlister20
8Jorge ClarosKevin McBride (53)Substitution8
7SubstitutionGary Deegan (74)Mark Kerr28
11SubstitutionPaul Cairney (87)Iain Davidson (67)Substitution6
10Goal!Eoin DoyleRyan Conroy11
9Penalty GoalSubstitutionLeigh Griffiths (75)Colin Nish (67)Substitution24
SubstitutesSubstitutes
31Sean MurdochAlex Baird36
18Alan MayburyMatt Lockwood3
20SubstitutionTom Taiwo (74)Nicky Riley (53)Substitution7
24Danny HandlingJohn Baird10
29Ross CaldwellSteven Milne (67)Substitution15
32SubstitutionShefki Kuqi (75)Declan Gallagher18
33SubstitutionAlex Harris (87)Martin Boyle (67)Substitution23
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock
15:00 Ross Co v Partick
Fri - 13th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aberdeen v Motherwell
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hamilton v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren
15:00 Partick v St J'stone
Wed - 18th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee v Celtic
Fri - 20th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Motherwell v Hamilton
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Dundee U
15:00 Partick v Inverness
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 0 - 1 St J'stone
Sun - 1st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Celtic 4 - 0 Aberdeen
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U 0 - 2 Partick
15:00 Motherwell 2 - 1 Inverness
15:00 Ross Co 1 - 0 Dundee
15:00 St J'stone 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
15:00 St Mirren 1 - 0 Hamilton
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee U 1 - 1 Inverness
Sun - 22nd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Celtic 4 - 0 Hamilton
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 3 - 0 St Mirren