• Scots Prem
  • 06 Oct 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Easter Road Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Hibernian

3-0

Dundee

Eoin Doyle 29
Leigh Griffiths 51 (pen)
David Wotherspoon 74
Saturday 06-October
Hibernian Team Lineup Dundee Team Lineup
1Ben WilliamsRab Douglas1
2Yellow CardTim ClancyGary Irvine2
6James McPakeDavide Grassi21
4Paul HanlonKyle Benedictus17
3Ryan McGivernBrian Easton26
14Goal!David WotherspoonJim McAlister20
8Jorge ClarosKevin McBride (53)Substitution8
7SubstitutionGary Deegan (74)Mark Kerr28
11SubstitutionPaul Cairney (87)Iain Davidson (67)Substitution6
10Goal!Eoin DoyleRyan Conroy11
9Penalty GoalSubstitutionLeigh Griffiths (75)Colin Nish (67)Substitution24
SubstitutesSubstitutes
31Sean MurdochAlex Baird36
18Alan MayburyMatt Lockwood3
20SubstitutionTom Taiwo (74)Nicky Riley (53)Substitution7
24Danny HandlingJohn Baird10
29Ross CaldwellSteven Milne (67)Substitution15
32SubstitutionShefki Kuqi (75)Declan Gallagher18
33SubstitutionAlex Harris (87)Martin Boyle (67)Substitution23
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Aberdeen
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Dundee Utd