• Champions League Group G
  • 23 Oct 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Camp Nou
Home team Score Away team

Barcelona

2-1

Celtic

Andres Iniesta 45
Jordi Alba 90+4
Georgios Samaras 18
Tuesday 23-October
Barcelona Team Lineup Celtic Team Lineup
1Victor ValdesFraser Forster1
21Yellow CardAdrianoMikael Lustig23
15Marc BartraKelvin Wilson6
14Yellow CardJavier MascheranoEfe Ambrose4
18Goal!Jordi AlbaEmilio Izaguirre3
6XaviGeorgios Samaras (43)Goal!Substitution9
25Alex SongScott Brown (62)Substitution8
8Goal!Andres IniestaVictor Wanyama67
9SubstitutionAlexis Sanchez (79)Joe Ledley16
10Lionel MessiCharlie Mulgrew (75)Substitution21
17SubstitutionPedro (75)Gary Hooper88
SubstitutesSubstitutes
13Jose PintoLukasz Zaluska24
4Cesc FabregasAdam Matthews2
7SubstitutionDavid Villa (79)Miku7
12Jonathan dos SantosKris Commons (62)Substitution15
19Martin MontoyaThomas Rogne25
28Sergi RobertoBeram Kayal (75)Substitution33
37SubstitutionCristian Tello (75)James Forrest (43)Yellow CardSubstitution49
Tue - 5th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Juventus v R Madrid
Wed - 6th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona v Bay Munich
Tue - 12th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bay Munich v Barcelona
Wed - 13th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 R Madrid v Juventus
Sat - 6th Jun 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Semi-Final 2 Winner v Semi-Final 1 Winner
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Monaco 0 - 0 Juventus
19:45 R Madrid 1 - 0 A Madrid
Tue - 21st Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 2 - 0 PSG
19:45 Bay Munich 6 - 1 FC Porto
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 FC Porto 3 - 1 Bay Munich
19:45 PSG 1 - 3 Barcelona
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid 0 - 0 R Madrid
19:45 Juventus 1 - 0 Monaco
Wed - 18th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 0 Man City
19:45 B Dortmund 0 - 3 Juventus