• Champions League Group B
  • 21 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Emirates Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Arsenal

2-0

Montpellier

Jack Wilshere 49
Lukas Podolski 63
Arsenal v Montpellier Stats Wednesday 21st November 2012
Arsenal Montpellier
2
Goals0
7
Corners won3
5
Shots on target1
4
Shots off target4
5
Offside7
3
Yellow Cards2
0Red Cards0
13
Fouls won15
15
Fouls conceded13
85
Pass Success%83
57.4
Possession %42.6
Wed - 23rd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 R Madrid v Bay Munich
Tue - 29th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bay Munich v R Madrid
Wed - 30th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v A Madrid
Tue - 22nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid 0 - 0 Chelsea
Wed - 9th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid 1 - 0 Barcelona
19:45 Bay Munich 3 - 1 Man Utd
Tue - 8th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 B Dortmund 2 - 0 R Madrid
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 0 PSG
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 PSG 3 - 1 Chelsea
19:45 R Madrid 3 - 0 B Dortmund
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 1 A Madrid
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 1 Bay Munich
Wed - 19th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 B Dortmund 1 - 2 Zenit