• Champions League Group D
  • 21 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Etihad Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Manchester City

1-1

Real Madrid

Sergio Aguero 74 (pen)
Karim Benzema 10
Man City v R Madrid Stats Wednesday 21st November 2012
Man City R Madrid
1
Goals1
4
Corners won2
6
Shots on target5
5
Shots off target4
3
Offside7
5
Yellow Cards2
0Red Cards1
9
Fouls won21
21
Fouls conceded10
85
Pass Success%74
65.5
Possession %34.5
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid v R Madrid
19:45 Juventus v Monaco
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 FC Porto v Bay Munich
19:45 PSG v Barcelona
Tue - 21st Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona v PSG
19:45 Bay Munich v FC Porto
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Monaco v Juventus
19:45 R Madrid v A Madrid
Wed - 18th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 0 Man City
19:45 B Dortmund 0 - 3 Juventus
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid 1 - 0 Leverkusen
19:45 Monaco 0 - 2 Arsenal
Wed - 11th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bay Munich 7 - 0 Shak Donetsk
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 2 PSG
Tue - 10th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 FC Porto 4 - 0 Basel
19:45 R Madrid 3 - 4 Schalke
Wed - 25th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Arsenal 1 - 3 Monaco
19:45 Leverkusen 1 - 0 A Madrid