• Champions League Group E
  • 07 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Stamford Bridge
Home team Score Away team

Chelsea

3-2

Shakhtar Donetsk

Fernando Torres 6
Oscar 40
Victor Moses 90+4
Willian 9, 47
Wednesday 07-November
Chelsea Team Lineup Shak Donetsk Team Lineup
1Petr CechAndriy Pyatov30
2Branislav IvanovicDarijo Srna33
4Yellow CardDavid LuizOleksandr Kucher5
24Gary CahillYaroslav Rakitskiy44
34Ryan BertrandRazvan Rat26
7RamiresTomas Hubschman3
12John Obi MikelFernandinho7
17Eden HazardAlex Teixeira (77)Yellow CardSubstitution29
10Juan MataHenrikh Mkhitaryan22
11Goal!SubstitutionOscar (79)WillianGoal!Goal!10
9Goal!SubstitutionFernando Torres (89)Luiz Adriano9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
22Ross TurnbullAnton Kanibolitskiy32
6Oriol RomeuTaras Stepanenko6
13Goal!SubstitutionVictor Moses (79)Eduardo11
21Marko MarinVyacheslav Shevchuk13
23SubstitutionDaniel Sturridge (89)Douglas Costa20
26John TerryDmytro Chygrynskiy27
28Cesar AzpilicuetaIlsinho (77)Substitution77
Tue - 22nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid v Chelsea
Wed - 23rd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 R Madrid v Bay Munich
Tue - 29th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bay Munich v R Madrid
Wed - 30th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Chelsea v A Madrid
Wed - 9th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 A Madrid 1 - 0 Barcelona
19:45 Bay Munich 3 - 1 Man Utd
Tue - 8th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 B Dortmund 2 - 0 R Madrid
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 0 PSG
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 PSG 3 - 1 Chelsea
19:45 R Madrid 3 - 0 B Dortmund
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Barcelona 1 - 1 A Madrid
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 1 Bay Munich
Wed - 19th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 B Dortmund 1 - 2 Zenit
19:45 Man Utd 3 - 0 Olympiakos