• Scots Prem
  • 04 Nov 2012
  • KO 12:45
  • Ground: Tannadice Park
Home team Score Away team

Dundee United

2-2

Celtic

Gary Mackay-Steven 89
Efe Ambrose 90+3 (og)
Miku 69
Tony Watt 80
Sunday 04-November
Dundee U Team Lineup Celtic Team Lineup
1Radoslaw CierzniakFraser Forster1
12Keith WatsonAdam Matthews2
2Sean DillonThomas Rogne (19)Substitution25
5Gavin GunningKelvin Wilson6
3Barry DouglasEmilio Izaguirre (48)Yellow CardSubstitution3
6Willo FloodScott BrownYellow Card8
10SubstitutionRichie Ryan (63)Victor WanyamaYellow Card67
8John RankinJoe Ledley16
16SubstitutionStuart Armstrong (73)Charlie Mulgrew21
9Jon DalyKris Commons (81)Substitution15
7SubstitutionJohnny Russell (90)Tony WattGoal!Yellow Card32
SubstitutesSubstitutes
13Steve BanksLukasz Zaluska24
4Brian McLeanEfe Ambrose (19)Own GoalSubstitution4
11Goal!SubstitutionGary Mackay-Steven (63)Miku (48)Goal!Yellow CardSubstitution7
14SubstitutionMark Millar (90)Paddy McCourt (81)Substitution20
15Michael GardyneMikael Lustig23
18Ryan DowBeram Kayal33
51SubstitutionRudi Skacel (73)Rabiu Ibrahim40
Wed - 4th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v St J'stone
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock
15:00 Ross Co v Partick
Fri - 13th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aberdeen v Motherwell
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hamilton v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren
15:00 Partick v St J'stone
Fri - 20th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Motherwell v Hamilton
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Celtic v Dundee U
15:00 Partick v Inverness
Sun - 1st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:00 Celtic 4 - 0 Aberdeen
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U 0 - 2 Partick
15:00 Motherwell 2 - 1 Inverness
15:00 Ross Co 1 - 0 Dundee
15:00 St J'stone 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
15:00 St Mirren 1 - 0 Hamilton
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee U 1 - 1 Inverness
Sun - 22nd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Celtic 4 - 0 Hamilton
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 3 - 0 St Mirren
15:00 Dundee U 0 - 2 St J'stone