• Scots Prem
  • 04 Nov 2012
  • KO 12:45
  • Ground: Tannadice Park
Home team Score Away team

Dundee United

2-2

Celtic

Gary Mackay-Steven 89
Efe Ambrose 90+3 (og)
Miku 69
Tony Watt 80
Sunday 04-November
Dundee U Team Lineup Celtic Team Lineup
1Radoslaw CierzniakFraser Forster1
12Keith WatsonAdam Matthews2
2Sean DillonThomas Rogne (19)Substitution25
5Gavin GunningKelvin Wilson6
3Barry DouglasEmilio Izaguirre (48)Yellow CardSubstitution3
6Willo FloodScott BrownYellow Card8
10SubstitutionRichie Ryan (63)Victor WanyamaYellow Card67
8John RankinJoe Ledley16
16SubstitutionStuart Armstrong (73)Charlie Mulgrew21
9Jon DalyKris Commons (81)Substitution15
7SubstitutionJohnny Russell (90)Tony WattGoal!Yellow Card32
SubstitutesSubstitutes
13Steve BanksLukasz Zaluska24
4Brian McLeanEfe Ambrose (19)Own GoalSubstitution4
11Goal!SubstitutionGary Mackay-Steven (63)Miku (48)Goal!Yellow CardSubstitution7
14SubstitutionMark Millar (90)Paddy McCourt (81)Substitution20
15Michael GardyneMikael Lustig23
18Ryan DowBeram Kayal33
51SubstitutionRudi Skacel (73)Rabiu Ibrahim40
Sun - 26th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:30 Dundee U v Celtic
Fri - 1st May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic v Dundee
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee U v Aberdeen
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton
15:00 Motherwell v Ross Co
15:00 Partick v St Mirren
15:00 St J'stone v Inverness
Tue - 5th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Dundee U
Fri - 8th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Motherwell v Kilmarnock
Sat - 9th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee v Inverness
Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dundee 0 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Inverness 1 - 2 Aberdeen
15:00 Ross Co 1 - 2 Partick
15:00 St Mirren 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Fri - 24th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hamilton 2 - 0 Motherwell
Wed - 22nd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Dundee 1 - 2 Celtic
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U
Wed - 15th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Celtic 4 - 1 Kilmarnock
Mon - 13th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 St Mirren 0 - 3 Ross Co
Sun - 12th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen