• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 03 Nov 2012
  • KO 14:00
  • Ground: Meadow Park
Home team Score Away team

Boreham Wood

0-2

Brentford

Clayton Donaldson 16
Harry Forrester 44
Saturday 03-November
Boreham Wd Team Lineup Brentford Team Lineup
1James RussellRichard Lee1
2Ben NunnKevin O'Connor2
5Ben JeffordTony Craig5
6Yellow CardCallum ReynoldsJake Bidwell24
3Yellow CardMark JonesAdam Forshaw4
4Mauro VilheteLeon Legge (83)Substitution32
8Chez IsaacTom Adeyemi12
11Graeme MontgomeryJonathan Douglas8
7SubstitutionDavid Hutton (62)Harry Forrester (74)Goal!Substitution19
9Cliff AkurangPaul Hayes (80)Substitution23
10SubstitutionOmer Riza (66)Clayton DonaldsonGoal!9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
19Cameron Baker-OwersSimon Moore21
12SubstitutionInih Effiong (66)Sam Saunders (80)Substitution7
14SubstitutionGreg Morgan (62)Harlee Dean (83)Substitution6
15Mario NotoAntonio German30
16Harvey Scott-MorrisStuart Dallas (74)Substitution15
17Lee CloseToumani Diagouraga20
18Robert HastingsScott Barron3
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn v Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading v Arsenal
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v TBC
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro
14:30 Bradford 2 - 0 S'land
12:30 A Villa 2 - 1 Leicester
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 C Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool