• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 03 Nov 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: The Memorial Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Bristol Rovers

1-2

Sheffield United

David Clarkson 5
Nick Blackman 53
Chris Porter 62
Saturday 03-November
Bristol R Team Lineup Sheff Utd Team Lineup
28Sam WalkerGeorge Long25
2Michael SmithHarry Maguire5
3Yellow CardJim PatersonMatt Hill6
5Garry KennethNeill Collins15
14Lee BrownTony McMahon29
25Yellow CardSubstitutionSeanan Clucas (73)Shaun MillerYellow Card12
7Goal!David ClarksonRyan Flynn7
26Yellow CardMatthew LundMichael Doyle8
11SubstitutionFabian Broghammer (73)Kevin McDonaldYellow Card11
32SubstitutionTom Eaves (73)Chris Porter (77)Goal!Substitution9
27Derek RiordanNick Blackman (70)Goal!Substitution10
SubstitutesSubstitutes
20Conor GoughGeorge Willis34
10SubstitutionEliot Richards (73)Darryl Westlake2
15SubstitutionOliver Norburn (73)David McAllister16
21SubstitutionWayne Brown (73)Richard Cresswell (77)Substitution17
24Ollie ClarkeJohn Cofie19
30Tom LockyerJoe Ironside24
31Shaquille HunterMarcus Williams (70)Substitution30
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading v Arsenal
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v Liverpool
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 0 - 1 Liverpool
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro
14:30 Bradford 2 - 0 S'land
12:30 A Villa 2 - 1 Leicester