• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 03 Nov 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Proact Stadium
Home team Score Away team

Chesterfield

6-1

Hartlepool United

Scott Boden 16
Mark Randall 29
Craig Clay 42
Terrell Forbes 54
Jack Lester 79
Craig Westcarr 90
Antony Sweeney 78
Saturday 03-November
Chesterfld Team Lineup Hartlepool Team Lineup
13Richard O'DonnellScott Flinders1
25Drew TalbotNeil Austin2
4Goal!Terrell ForbesPeter HartleyYellow Card29
31SubstitutionLiam Cooper (76)Jack Baldwin (55)Substitution18
3Nathan SmithEvan Horwood6
10Danny WhitakerSimon WaltonYellow Card8
15Goal!Craig ClayAntony SweeneyGoal!15
8Sam TogwellPaul Murray (55)Substitution20
23Goal!SubstitutionMark Randall (90)Ritchie Humphreys (57)Substitution3
12Tendayi DarikwaSteve Howard39
18Goal!SubstitutionScott Boden (69)Ryan Noble35
SubstitutesSubstitutes
24Cameron MasonAdam McHugh31
11Goal!SubstitutionCraig Westcarr (76)Sam Collins (55)Substitution5
14Goal!SubstitutionJack Lester (69)Jonathan Franks (55)Substitution7
19Jacob HazelJames Poole (57)Substitution10
22Jonathan WafulaNathan Luscombe14
29Micah EvansDarren Holden22
30SubstitutionJack Broadhead (90)Charlie Wyke36
Sat - 30th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Arsenal v A Villa
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa 2 - 1 Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading 1 - 2 Arsenal
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 0 - 1 Liverpool
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro