• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 03 Nov 2012
  • KO 13:00
  • Ground: Edgar Street
Home team Score Away team

Hereford United

3-1

Shrewsbury Town

Will Evans 3
Ryan Bowman 12, 73 (pen)
Luke Summerfield 30
Saturday 03-November
Hereford Team Lineup Shrewsbury Team Lineup
1James BittnerChris Weale1
2Andy GallinaghJermaine Grandison2
14Stefan StamDarren JonesYellow Card5
23Chris ToddLee Collins15
3Joe HeathRob Purdie6
16SubstitutionJames McQuilkin (66)Jon Taylor11
17Goal!Yellow CardWill EvansLuke SummerfieldGoal!4
21Yellow CardSubstitutionJosh O'Keefe (86)Asa Hall (84)Substitution14
4Yellow CardHarry PellJeremy Helan (68)Substitution26
18SubstitutionSamuel Clucas (90)Paul Parry17
19Goal!Penalty GoalRyan BowmanMarvin Morgan10
SubstitutesSubstitutes
12Dan HanfordJoe Anyon25
6SubstitutionLuke Graham (86)Joe Jacobson3
11SubstitutionSimon Clist (90)Mark Wright7
15Phil MarshMatt Richards8
22SubstitutionBrian Smikle (66)Aaron Wildig (84)Substitution20
26Kyle PerryTerry Gornell24
Jamie Proctor (68)Substitution27
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn v Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading v Arsenal
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v TBC
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro
14:30 Bradford 2 - 0 S'land
12:30 A Villa 2 - 1 Leicester
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 C Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool