• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 03 Nov 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Roots Hall
Home team Score Away team

Southend United

3-0

Stockport County

Barry Corr 33
Marc Laird 85
Freddy Eastwood 88
Saturday 03-November
Southend Team Lineup Stockport Team Lineup
1Paul SmithIan Ormson1
2Sean ClohessyAndy Halls (64)Yellow CardSubstitution2
15Mark PhillipsJordan Fagbola20
6SubstitutionRyan Cresswell (22)James TunnicliffeYellow Card6
23Chris BarkerSean Newton3
30Alex WoodyardPaul Turnbull (38)Substitution23
26Goal!Marc LairdJoe Connor4
8Michael TimlinTom Collins (59)Substitution10
14SubstitutionKevan Hurst (76)Alex Kenyon8
10Goal!SubstitutionBarry Corr (75)Matty MainwaringYellow Card22
21Gavin TomlinCraig Hobson11
SubstitutesSubstitutes
17Daniel BentleyLewis King21
3Anthony StrakerDanny O'Donnell5
7Goal!SubstitutionFreddy Eastwood (75)Danny Whitehead (59)Substitution7
11Dave MartinDanny Hattersley (38)Substitution9
16Yellow CardSubstitutionLuke Prosser (22)Sam Sheridan14
18SubstitutionRyan Leonard (76)Kyle Brownhill16
24Elliot BenyonDanny Rowe (64)Substitution19
Sat - 30th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Arsenal v A Villa
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa 2 - 1 Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading 1 - 2 Arsenal
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 0 - 1 Liverpool
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro