• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 13 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Stadium:MK
Home team Score Away team

Milton Keynes Dons

6-1

Cambridge City

Shaun Williams 12, 74 (pen)
Jay O'Shea 43
Dean Bowditch 45+2
Dele Alli 75
Adam Chicksen 77
David Theobald 60
Tuesday 13-November
MK Dons Team Lineup Cambridge C Team Lineup
1David MartinZac Barrett1
4Mathias Kouo-DoumbeTom Pepper2
24Antony KayDavid TheobaldGoal!4
6Goal!Penalty GoalShaun WilliamsLee Chaffey5
3Dean LewingtonJames Brighton3
9Goal!SubstitutionDean Bowditch (60)Luke Allen (68)Substitution7
7Stephen GleesonDavid Prada (68)Substitution8
21Goal!SubstitutionDele Alli (78)Adie Cambridge (62)Substitution6
23Goal!Jay O'SheaMitchell Bryant10
14SubstitutionRyan Lowe (66)Craig Hammond9
10Charlie MacDonaldAdam Marriott19
SubstitutesSubstitutes
16Ian McLoughlinEnol Ordonez20
11Alan SmithJoey Abbs (68)Substitution11
12Goal!SubstitutionAdam Chicksen (60)Neil Midgley12
22SubstitutionBrendan Galloway (78)Robbie Nightingale (62)Substitution14
27Mason SpenceChristian Lester (68)Substitution15
31SubstitutionGiorgio Rasulo (66)Jonathan Stynes17
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn v Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading v Arsenal
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v TBC
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro
14:30 Bradford 2 - 0 S'land
12:30 A Villa 2 - 1 Leicester
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 C Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool