• The FA Cup 1st Rnd
  • 13 Nov 2012
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Holker Street
Home team Score Away team

Barrow

1-0

Guiseley

Garry Hunter 90+2
Tuesday 13-November
Barrow Team Lineup Guiseley Team Lineup
1Danny HurstSteven Drench1
2Matthew FlynnAndy Holdsworth2
5Yellow CardMike PearsonDanny EllisYellow Card5
19Tom AldredMark Bower6
4Sean HesseyRhys Meynell3
15Goal!Garry HunterJack Rea4
8Richie BakerDanny Boshell8
14Alex-Ray HarveyWayne Brooksby7
12Joe JacksonJames Walshaw (84)Substitution10
9Yellow CardAdam BoyesGavin Rothery11
23SubstitutionLouis Almond (90)Kevin Holsgrave (74)Substitution9
SubstitutesSubstitutes
21Shaun PearsonJacob Giles19
3Gavin SkeltonNicky Boshell (74)Substitution12
6James OwenJosh Wilson (84)Substitution14
7SubstitutionPaul Rutherford (90)Andy Pearson15
16Tom AndersonJamie Clarke16
22Sean McConvilleZack Dale17
Wed - 8th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn v Liverpool
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:20 Reading v Arsenal
Sun - 19th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa v TBC
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading 3 - 0 Bradford
Mon - 9th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Arsenal
Sun - 8th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 A Villa 2 - 0 W Brom
12:45 Bradford 0 - 0 Reading
Mon - 16th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 3 Man Utd
Sun - 15th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 M'boro
14:30 Bradford 2 - 0 S'land
12:30 A Villa 2 - 1 Leicester
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 C Palace 1 - 2 Liverpool