Middlesbrough

Spotland Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Rochdale - Middlesbro'

Sat 26th Jul Spotland Stadium

Nickname:
Boro
Ground:
Riverside Stadium
Capacity:
35100
Website:
Official Site

Middlesbro' Tables

Middlesbro' Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Rochdale v
Middlesbro'
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Hartlepool v
Middlesbro'
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Middlesbro' v
Villarreal
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Middlesbro' v
Birmingham
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Oldham v
Middlesbro'
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Leeds v
Middlesbro'
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bolton v
Middlesbro'
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Middlesbro' v
Sheff Wed
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Middlesbro' v
Reading
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
Middlesbro'

Middlesbro' Results

No results currently available.

Regional Paper Talk: Zouma may stay put

Chelsea have dropped a big hint that Kurt Zouma is part of their plans for the new season, while Sunderland are close to sealing a signing.

Regional Paper Talk: Saint favours Spurs

Morgan Schneiderlin may snub Arsenal to join Spurs, who are chasing Shakhtar Donetsk playmaker Douglas Costa, and Chelsea want Raphael Varane.

Karanka confirms Omeruo return

Middlesbrough boss Aitor Karanka has confirmed that Chelsea defender Kenneth Omeruo is returning to the club.

Jutkiewicz seals Burnley move

Burnley have signed striker Lukas Jutkiewicz from Middlesbrough as they prepare for their return to the Premier League.

Your Say

cazual : "Anyone ready Karanka's interview in the gazette? Said that last season we didn't have the players to change the system, and he is looking at different type of strikers."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos