Millwall

The City Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

N Forest - Millwall

Sat 31st Jan The City Ground Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 N Forest v Millwall
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Millwall v Huddsf'ld
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birm'ham v Millwall
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leeds v Millwall
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Millwall v Fulham
Tue - 27th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Millwall 0 - 0 Reading
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Millwall 1 - 3 Ipswich
Wed - 14th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bradford 4 - 0 Millwall
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackpool 1 - 0 Millwall
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Millwall 3 - 3 Bradford