Motherwell

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Motherwell

Sat 1st Aug Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Inverness v
Motherwell
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Hearts v
Motherwell
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnock
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Partick
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Dundee v
Motherwell

Motherwell Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which defender should Man United sign this summer?

Results

Clarkson keen to help youngsters

David Clarkson wants to use his experience to help others after returning to Motherwell following a six-year absence.

Motherwell sign forward Fletcher

Motherwell have confirmed the signing of English striker Wes Fletcher on a one-year contract, with a 12-month option.

Freed Carswell joins St Mirren

Midfielder Stuart Carswell has joined St Mirren on a one-year deal after leaving Motherwell.

Ainsworth grateful for new deal

Motherwell winger Lionel Ainsworth says he never considered leaving after signing a new contract earlier this week.

TEAMtalk Photos