Motherwell

Fir Park Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Motherwell - Dundee U

Sat 29th Nov Fir Park Stadium

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 20th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dundee v
Motherwell
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnck
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Celtic v
Motherwell

Motherwell Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Inverness3
Motherwell1
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee U0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone2
Motherwell1
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Motherwell0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Motherwell0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Celtic1
Motherwell1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ross Co1
Motherwell2

Black frustrated by display

Motherwell caretaker boss Kenny Black was not impressed by the team’s display in the 3-1 defeat by Inverness Caley.

Inverness v Motherwell preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership clash between Inverness Caley and Motherwell on Saturday.

Motherwell delay appointment

Motherwell say they will not appoint a new manager until the ownership of the club is resolved.

Motherwell end losing run

Managerless Motherwell broke a run of five straight defeats with a 1-0 win over league leaders Dundee United.

TEAMtalk Photos