Motherwell

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - Motherwell

Fri 24th Oct PittodrieBetting

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen v
Motherwell
Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Inverness v
Motherwell
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 20th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen

Motherwell Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Motherwell0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Celtic1
Motherwell1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ross Co1
Motherwell2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Motherwell0
St J'stone1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Kilmarnck2
Motherwell0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Motherwell0
Inverness2
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Dundee U1
Motherwell0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Reid wants hard work rewarded

Motherwell defender Craig Reid hopes the squad's hard work will pay off when they host Dundee on Saturday.

Video: Great goals from the last week

Walsall, Brighton, Motherwell and Watford feature in this look at some of the best goals from the last week of football from around the world.

Partick outclass Motherwell

Partick held firm to secure maximum points at Firhill as they defeated Motherwell 3-1 in the Scottish Premiership.

McCall pragmatic after defeat

Stuart McCall reckons Motherwell are suffering from a lack of belief after the 3-1 defeat to Partick Thistle.

TEAMtalk Photos