Motherwell

Next Game: Scots Prem

Motherwell - Dundee U

Fri 7th Nov Fir Park

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Inverness v
Motherwell
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Celtic
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 20th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dundee v
Motherwell
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnck

Motherwell Results

Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone2
Motherwell1
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Motherwell0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Hamilton0
Motherwell0
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Celtic1
Motherwell1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ross Co1
Motherwell2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Motherwell0
St J'stone1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Kilmarnck2
Motherwell0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Wright praises O'Halloran

Tommy Wright has praised St Johnstone match-winner Michael O'Halloran for recovering from gifting Motherwell the opener.

St Johnstone v M'well preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership game between St Johnstone and Motherwell, on Friday, kick-off 7.45pm.

Hayes wins points for Aberdeen

Jonny Hayes scored the only goal of the game after only two minutes as Aberdeen beat Motherwell 1-0 at Pittodrie.

McCall has Motherwell belief

Stuart McCall is confident he can turn around Motherwell's after they lost a fourth straight Scottish Premiership game.

TEAMtalk Photos