Motherwell

Next Game: Scots Prem

Motherwell - Kilmarnock

Sat 7th Mar Fir ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnock
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Aberdeen v
Motherwell
Fri 20th Mar 2015
Motherwell v
Hamilton
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Kilmarnock v
Motherwell
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Motherwell v
St Mirren
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Partick v
Motherwell

Motherwell Results

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Motherwell2
Inverness1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Motherwell0
Dundee1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ross Co3
Motherwell2
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Motherwell1
St J'stone1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Dundee U3
Motherwell1
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Celtic4
Motherwell0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dundee4
Motherwell1
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell0
Aberdeen2
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton5
Motherwell0
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell1
Partick0

Baraclough: No relegation fear

Motherwell manager Ian Baraclough is adamant that his side will be safe from relegation after they beat Inverness 2-1.

Motherwell v Inverness preview

Team news for the Premiership game between Motherwell and Inverness Caley Thistle on Saturday.

Fir Park return for McDonald

Motherwell have confirmed Australia international Scott McDonald has returned to Fir Park until the end of the season.

Motherwell drop to bottom

Motherwell slipped to the base of the Scottish Premiership table after losing 1-0 at home to Dundee

TEAMtalk Photos