Motherwell

St Mirren Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St Mirren - Motherwell

Sat 20th Dec St Mirren ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dundee v
Motherwell
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnock
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Celtic v
Motherwell
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Dundee U v
Motherwell
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Motherwell v
St J'stone
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ross Co v
Motherwell

Motherwell Results

Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell2
Ross Co2
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Motherwell0
Celtic1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee U2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Inverness3
Motherwell1
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee U0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone2
Motherwell1
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Aberdeen1
Motherwell0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Motherwell1
Dundee3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Motherwell0
Hamilton4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

County snatch draw at Fir Park

Ross County scored an injury-time equaliser to salvage a 2-2 draw with Motherwell at Fir Park.

Motherwell opt for Baraclough

Motherwell have appointed former Scunthorpe United and Sligo Rovers boss Ian Baraclough as their new manager.

Motherwell takeover close

Motherwell have announced plans for a route to fan ownership as Les Hutchinson closes on a takeover.

Motherwell v Ross County preview

Team news for Saturday's Scottish Premiership match between Motherwell and Ross County at Fir Park, kick-off 3pm.

TEAMtalk Photos