Motherwell

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Motherwell

Sat 1st Aug Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Well
Ground:
Fir Park Stadium
Capacity:
13742
Website:
Official Site

Motherwell Tables

Motherwell Fixtures

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Inverness v
Motherwell
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Dundee U
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Hearts v
Motherwell
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Aberdeen
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Motherwell v
Kilmarnock
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Hamilton v
Motherwell
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Partick
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Dundee v
Motherwell

Motherwell Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Roy Hodgson wants to carry on leading England into the 2018 World Cup but do you want him stay on after his contract ends next July?

Results

McDonald back with Motherwell

Veteran striker Scott McDonald has signed a one-year contract with Motherwell.

No place for Budge at SPFL

Hearts owner Ann Budge has had her bid to be elected onto the SPFL board rejected at the body’s AGM.

Scottish friendly round-up

A round up of Saturday's pre-season friendly matches involving Motherwell, Dundee, Hearts, St Mirren, Hibs and Aberdeen.

Motherwell land young defender

Motherwell have completed the signing of defender Kieran Kennedy, 21, on a two-year deal.

TEAMtalk Photos