Newcastle Utd

White Hart Lane

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Tottenham - Newcastle

Sun 26th Oct White Hart LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Newcastle Fixtures

Sun 26th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Newcastle
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Man City v
Newcastle
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle v
Liverpool
Sun 9th Nov 2014
W Brom v
Newcastle
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Newcastle v
QPR
Sat 29th Nov 2014
West Ham v
Newcastle
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Burnley v
Newcastle
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Chelsea
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal v
Newcastle
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Newcastle v
S'land

Newcastle Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Newcastle1
Leicester0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Newcastle2
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke1
Newcastle0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
C Palace2
Newcastle3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
So'ton4
Newcastle0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle3
C Palace3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Gillingham0
Newcastle1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
A Villa0
Newcastle0
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Newcastle0
Man City2

Newcastle to get Marveaux back

Sylvain Marveaux appears likely to return to Newcastle next summer as loan employers Guincamp cannot afford him.

Ben Arfa: I was selfish

Hatem Ben Arfa, on a season-long loan at Hull City, admits to having only thought about himself in the past.

The most infamous team-mate tussles

After Kieron Dyer's revelations over his on-pitch battle with then team-mate Lee Bowyer, TEAMtalk looks back at some infamous football fights between 'friends'.

Regional Paper Talk: Reid Hammer blow

Arsenal & Liverpool have suffered a blow in the race for Winston Reid, Manolo Gabbiadini may join Spurs & Nottingham Forest want Jack Grealish.

Your Say

david bs toon : "It's sad to read Jonas is having chemotherapy for testicular cancer, hopefully he will make a full recovery. Get well soon! Not for the first time, our club is cast in a dark shadow--when it comes to the treatment of our staff. Jonas was told he wasn't..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos