Newcastle Utd

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - QPR

Sat 22nd Nov St James' Park, NewcastleBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Newcastle Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
West Ham v
Newcastle
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Burnley v
Newcastle
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Chelsea
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal v
Newcastle
Wed 17th Dec 2014
Tottenham v
Newcastle
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Newcastle v
S'land
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Man Utd v
Newcastle
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Everton
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Newcastle v
Burnley
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Chelsea v
Newcastle

Newcastle Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Newcastle1
QPR0
Sun 9th Nov 2014
W Brom0
Newcastle2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle1
Liverpool0
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Man City0
Newcastle2
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
Newcastle2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Newcastle1
Leicester0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Newcastle2
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke1
Newcastle0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
C Palace2
Newcastle3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Concern over injured Taylor

Newcastle have sent defender Ryan Taylor for an MRI scan on his knee after limping off during his Premier League return.

Pardew: Barton can be boss

Newcastle boss Alan Pardew believes QPR’s Joey Barton could follow him into management when he retires.

Paper Talk: Gunners target Moutinho move

Arsenal are to make a £30m bid for Joao Moutinho and could make Thierry Henry a coach, while Liverpool want Saido Berahino and Nathaniel Clyne.

Harry hails 'fantastic' Ashley

QPR boss Harry Redknapp has praised Newcastle owner Mike Ashley for his loyal support of manager Alan Pardew.

Newcastle Utd Features

Chelsea: Backed to win again by our tipsters

PL Predictions: Chelsea and City backed

Mark Holmes faces Sheffield Wednesday fan Steve Bracknall, coach of YouTube sensations Royal Oak FC, in this week's prediction challenge.

2 Comments

Sergio Aguero: Best minutes-per-goal rate in PL history

PL pre-match stats: Fab & Aguero records

We look at the stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of the records held by Cesc Fabregas and Sergio Aguero.

Arsenal: Tipped to overcome Manchester United

Merson tips Arsenal and Liverpool wins

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Chelsea, Man City, Stoke, Arsenal, Liverpool, Hull and Southampton - with draws in the other three games.

11 Comments

Your Say

mavientes : "well I'm a bit disappointed with that, but wait wait and I'll say why. I thought we set up and gave Liverpool way too much respect. For a start they can't score and Grabatelly can't hit a barn door and secondly this season their defence have been a clown..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos