Newcastle Utd

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - Man Utd

Wed 4th Mar St James' Park, NewcastleBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2660
Man City2655
Man Utd2750
Arsenal2648
So'ton2746
Liverpool2645
Tottenham2644
Swansea 2740
West Ham2739
Stoke2739
Newcastle2735
C Palace2730
W Brom2730
Everton2628
Hull City2726
S'land2725
QPR2622
Burnley2722
A Villa2722
Leicester2618

Newcastle Fixtures

Wed 4th Mar 2015
Newcastle v
Man Utd
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Everton v
Newcastle
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Newcastle v
Arsenal
Sun 5th Apr 2015
S'land v
Newcastle
Mon 13th Apr 2015
Liverpool v
Newcastle
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Tottenham
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Swansea
Sat 2nd May 2015
Leicester v
Newcastle
Sat 9th May 2015
Newcastle v
W Brom
Sat 16th May 2015
QPR v
Newcastle

Newcastle Results

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Newcastle1
A Villa0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Man City5
Newcastle0
Wed 11th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Newcastle1
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Newcastle1
Stoke1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hull City0
Newcastle3
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Newcastle1
So'ton2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Chelsea2
Newcastle0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Leicester1
Newcastle0
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Newcastle3
Burnley3
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Newcastle3
Everton2

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Sunday's League Cup final will be settled?

Results

Gutierrez wants top-10 finish

Jonas Gutierrez has targeted a top-10 finish with Newcastle after returning to the squad for the win against Aston Villa.

Cisse strike cuts down Villa

Papiss Cisse scored the only goal of the game as Newcastle condemned Aston Villa to a sixth consecutive away defeat.

Newcastle in need of complete overhaul

Newcastle FanZoner Sam Winter believes the club must replace the entire coaching team if they are to avoid long-term mid-table mediocrity.

Newcastle v Aston Villa preview

Midfielder Jonas Gutierrez could make his first Newcastle appearance since October 2013 after being included in the squad for Saturday's Barclays Premier League clash with Aston Villa.

Newcastle Utd Features

Newcastle: Stuck in the middle of Premier League

Newcastle in need of complete overhaul

Newcastle FanZoner Sam Winter believes the club must replace the entire coaching team if they are to avoid long-term mid-table mediocrity.

7 Comments

Liverpool: Have strong home record against Manchester City

PL pre-match stats: History favours Reds

We have stats ahead of every PL game, including details of Liverpool's home hoodoo over Man City, plus Arsenal's struggles against Everton.

Arsenal: Backed to get back to winning ways

PL Predictions: Arsenal & United backed

Mark Holmes faces Sunset Sons drummer and Newcastle fan Jed Laidlaw in the prediction challenge, with both men backing Arsenal and Man United.

1 Comment

Your Say

rooster : "This fella Carver is getting hung out to dry, he is being put in an awful position, and while he is no doubt giving 100 per cent, the tools he is getting to play with are going to hurt him, we are capable of beating the big teams, we have this season,..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos