Newcastle Utd

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Barclays Prem

S'land - Newcastle

Sun 5th Apr Stadium of LightBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2967
Man City3061
Arsenal3060
Man Utd3059
Liverpool3054
So'ton3053
Tottenham3053
Swansea 3043
West Ham3042
Stoke3042
C Palace3036
Newcastle3035
Everton3034
W Brom3033
Hull City3028
A Villa3028
S'land3026
Burnley3025
QPR3022
Leicester2919

Newcastle Fixtures

Sun 5th Apr 2015
S'land v
Newcastle
Mon 13th Apr 2015
Liverpool v
Newcastle
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Tottenham
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Swansea
Sat 2nd May 2015
Leicester v
Newcastle
Sat 9th May 2015
Newcastle v
W Brom
Sat 16th May 2015
QPR v
Newcastle
Sun 24th May 2015
Newcastle v
West Ham

Newcastle Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Newcastle1
Arsenal2
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Everton3
Newcastle0
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Newcastle0
Man Utd1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Newcastle1
A Villa0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Man City5
Newcastle0
Wed 11th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Newcastle1
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Newcastle1
Stoke1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hull City0
Newcastle3
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Newcastle1
So'ton2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Chelsea2
Newcastle0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

Italy call up for Santon

Former Newcastle defender Davide Santon has been called up to the Italy squad for Tuesday's friendly against England.

McCall questions loan signings

Rangers boss Stuart McCall says he feels sorry for Gael Bigirimana, but admits he should never have been signed.

Home-grown rule could damage top sides

Clubs could face an overhaul of their squads if the FA's new proposals for home-grown players are implemented - we look at who is at risk.

Regional Paper Talk: Liverpool eye Kovacic

Mateo Kovacic has been linked with Liverpool, Newcastle want Aleksandar Mitrovic, while Everton are yet to hold talks on Aaron Lennon's future.

Newcastle Utd Features

Harry Kane, Olivier Giroud and Diego Costa: Who's best?

Which striker is best in Premier League?

After Arsene Wenger hailed Olivier Giroud as one of the Premier League's best strikers, we look at the leading players in 10 key categories.

19 Comments

Harry Kane: FA hopes to see more home-grown players come through

Home-grown rule could damage top sides

Clubs could face an overhaul of their squads if the FA's new proposals for home-grown players are implemented - we look at who is at risk.

39 Comments

Manchester United v Liverpool: Draw predicted

Predictions: Anfield draw & top trio to win

Mark Holmes faces singer-songwriter and Notts County fan Saint Raymond in the prediction challenge, with both men tipping a draw at Anfield.

1 Comment

Your Say

leighsamagpie : "I know what Carver said is just what Ashley has told him to say to sell the season tickets, but he is right we do need a squad overhaul! We can all see that a lot of our players are either Injury prone, or simply not good enough. Williamson, Anita, Gouffran,..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos