Newcastle Utd

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - C Palace

Sat 30th Aug St James' Park, NewcastleBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Newcastle Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
C Palace
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton v
Newcastle
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle v
Hull City
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke v
Newcastle
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Newcastle
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Newcastle v
Leicester
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Newcastle
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle v
Liverpool
Sun 9th Nov 2014
West Brom v
Newcastle
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Newcastle v
QPR

Newcastle Results

Tue 26th Aug 2014
Gillingham0
Newcastle1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
A Villa0
Newcastle0
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Newcastle0
Man City2
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Newcastle1
Sociedad0
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Huddersfld2
Newcastle2
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Schalke1
Newcastle3
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Malaga3
Newcastle1
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Sheff Wed0
Newcastle1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wellington Phoenix FC0
Newcastle1
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Oldham2
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

Tottenham are currently top of the Premier League table but do you think they can sustain a top-four challenge this season?

Results

Paper Talk: Arsenal target Cavani swoop

Arsenal are ready to make a £50m bid for PSG's Edinson Cavani after Olivier Giroud's injury, while Manchester United are keen on Joe Allen.

Newcastle edge through

Former Sunderland defender John Egan's own-goal gifted misfiring Newcastle a routine 1-0 win at Gillingham.

Pardew looking for break

Alan Pardew believes struggling strikers Emmanuel Riviere and Siem de Jong need "just one break" in front of goal.

Arsenal and Liverpool suffer away woe

Arsenal's porous streak on their travels, Liverpool's away record & another unwanted Man Utd record feature in our look at the weekend's stats.

Your Say

enter_tooner : "I'm absolutely delighted with the youngsters we've acquired. In fact, every single player signed ever since we've had Carr here were really quality. Mbabu, Good, Satka and Streete -> all center backs drafted into the first team squad this season. We..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos