Newcastle Utd

Hillsborough

Next Game: Friendly Match

Sheff Wed - Newcastle

Wed 30th Jul Hillsborough

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Newcastle Fixtures

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Sheff Wed v
Newcastle
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Huddersfld v
Newcastle
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
Sociedad
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
Man City
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
A Villa v
Newcastle
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle v
C Palace
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton v
Newcastle
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle v
Hull City
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke City v
Newcastle
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Newcastle

Newcastle Results

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wellington Phoenix FC0
Newcastle1
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Oldham2
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which big-name player are Man United most likely to try and sign this summer?

Results

Paper Talk: United back in for Di Maria

Man United remain keen on Angel Di Maria, Liverpool have made a bid for Xherdan Shaqiri, while Barcelona are to move for Thomas Vermaelen.

Marveaux: I had to move on

Sylvain Marveaux feels he was left with little choice but to leave Newcastle United on loan after being frozen out.

Regional Paper Talk: WBA eye Gamboa

Costa Rica World Cup star Cristian Gamboa looks set for West Brom, while Norwich midfielder Leroy Fer is linked with a move to Sevilla.

Paper Talk: Duo battle for Utd striker

Atletico Madrid have joined Inter Milan in the race to sign £15m-rated Man Utd striker Javier Hernandez and Arsenal want Iker Casillas.

Your Say

superjonas : "What is your views on our strikingdepartment? Do you think we wont strengthen it more or go for a player that can get us atleast 15+ goals per season? Im not sure. I guess Papiss can not have a worse season then last. I wonder if we are banking on Riviere..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos