Newcastle Utd

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - Liverpool

Sat 1st Nov St James' Park, Newcastle Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
St James' Park, Newcastle
Capacity:
52387
Website:
Official Site

Newcastle Tables

Newcastle Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle v
Liverpool
Sun 9th Nov 2014
W Brom v
Newcastle
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Newcastle v
QPR
Sat 29th Nov 2014
West Ham v
Newcastle
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Burnley v
Newcastle
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Chelsea
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal v
Newcastle
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Newcastle v
S'land
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Man Utd v
Newcastle
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Newcastle v
Everton

Newcastle Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Man City0
Newcastle2
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
Newcastle2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Newcastle1
Leicester0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Newcastle2
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke1
Newcastle0
Wed 24th Sep 2014
C Palace2
Newcastle3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
So'ton4
Newcastle0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Newcastle3
C Palace3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Gillingham0
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

PL pre-match stats: City dominating derby

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of Man City's recent derby dominance and Arsenal's fightbacks.

PL Predictions: Liverpool & Spurs to lose

Mark Holmes faces Manchester United fan Olly Murs in this week's prediction challenge, with both men expecting defeats for Liverpool and Spurs.

Regional Paper Talk: Pep may replace AW

Arsenal could move for Pep Guardiola at the end of next season, while Brighton and Sheffield Wednesday may make signings in the short term.

Merson tips Liverpool win but derby draw

Paul Merson expects weekend wins for Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Everton, Aston Villa and Crystal Palace but a Manchester derby draw.

Your Say

mavientes : "well wow another shock result there, and considering this was more boys v men it's even more impressive. Few points that really strike out - Sissoko, it's no surprise that in the last game and in this he has been more commanding and had more impact now..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos