Chelsea dominate PFA team

Date published: Sunday 26th April 2015 11:49

Eden Hazard is included along with striker Diego Costa and holding midfielder Nemanja Matic.

And three of the leaders’ back four – John Terry, Gary Cahill and Branislav Ivanovic – are in, along with former Chelsea left-back Ryan Bertrand of Southampton.

Tottenham’s Harry Kane – the only English attacking player – plus Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez, Philippe Coutinho of Liverpool and Manchester United goalkeeper David De Gea complete the line-up.

PFA Premier League team: De Gea, Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry, Bertrand, Matic, Coutinho, Hazard, Sanchez, Kane, Costa.

Related Articles

Your Say

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *