Sky, BT reveal latest matches selected for live TV coverage

Date published: Tuesday 28th February 2017 7:19

With the Premier League season drawing to its conclusion, Sky and BT Sport have announced April’s fixture changes for TV schedules.

How is your team affected? Read below:

Saturday 1 April
12.30pm Liverpool v Everton (Sky Sports 1)
5.30pm Southampton v Bournemouth (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 2 April
1.30pm Swansea v Middlesbrough (Sky Sports 1)
4pm Arsenal v Man City (Sky Sports 1)

Tuesday 4 April
8pm Manchester United v Everton (BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 5 April
8pm Chelsea v Manchester City (BT Sport 1)

Saturday 8 April
12.30pm Tottenham v Watford (Sky Sports 1)
5.30pm Bournemouth v Chelsea (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 9 April
1.30pm Sunderland v Manchester United (Sky Sports 1)
4pm Everton v Leicester (Sky Sports 1)

Subject to Leicester’s involvement in the Champions League, Everton v Leicester could move to Saturday April 8, 12.30pm, with Tottenham v Watford moving to Sunday April 9, 4pm.

Monday 10 April
8pm Crystal Palace v Arsenal (Sky Sports 1)

Saturday 15 April
12.30pm Tottenham v Bournemouth (Sky Sports 1)
5.30pm Southampton v Manchester City (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 16 April
1.30pm West Brom v Liverpool (Sky Sports 1)
4pm Manchester United v Chelsea (Sky Sports 1)

Monday 17 April
8pm Middlesbrough v Arsenal (Sky Sports 1 – subject to Arsenal’s involvement in the Champions League. Ha ha.)

Saturday 22 April
12.30pm Manchester City v West Brom (Sky Sports 1 – subject to Manchester City’s involvement in the FA Cup)

Sunday 23 April
12pm Leicester v Tottenham (Sky Sports 1 – subject to Tottenham’s involvement in FA Cup)
2.15pm: Chelsea v Southampton/Burnley v Manchester United (Sky Sports 1 – subject to Chelsea and United’s involvement in the FA Cup)
4pm Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports 1)

Saturday 29 April
5.30pm Crystal Palace v Burnley (BT Sport 1)

Sunday 30 April
12pm Manchester United v Swansea (BT Sport 1)
2.05pm Everton v Chelsea (Sky Sports 1)
4.30pm Tottenham v Arsenal (Sky Sports 1 – subject to Arsenal’s involvement in the Champions League. Ha ha.)

Monday 1 May
8pm Watford v Liverpool (Sky Sports 1)

Related Articles

HAVE YOUR SAY IN OUR FORUM

Comments