N Ireland

Alexandra Stadium

Next Game: International Match

Qatar - N Ireland

Sun 31st May Alexandra Stadium

Ground:
Windsor Park
Capacity:
20000
Website:
Official Site

N Ireland Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group F
TeamPldPts
Russia1022
Portugal1021
Israel1014
Azerbaijan109
N Ireland107
Luxembourg106
European Qualifiers
Group F
TeamPldPts
Romania513
N Ireland512
Hungary58
Finland54
Faroe Isl53
Greece52

N Ireland Fixtures

Sun 31st May 2015
Qatar v
N Ireland
Sat 13th Jun 2015
N Ireland v
Romania
Fri 4th Sep 2015
Faroe Isl v
N Ireland
Mon 7th Sep 2015
N Ireland v
Hungary
Thu 8th Oct 2015
N Ireland v
Greece
Sun 11th Oct 2015
Finland v
N Ireland

N Ireland Results

Sun 29th Mar 2015
N Ireland2
Finland1
Wed 25th Mar 2015
Scotland1
N Ireland0
Fri 14th Nov 2014
Romania2
N Ireland0
Tue 14th Oct 2014
Greece0
N Ireland2
Sat 11th Oct 2014
N Ireland2
Faroe Isl0
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Hungary1
N Ireland2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Stage set for All-Ireland game

The Republic of Ireland will face Northern Ireland in a training match at Dublin’s Aviva Stadium on June 4.

Blatter leads praise for Boyce

Sepp Blatter has paid a glowing tribute to outgoing FIFA Vice-President Jim Boyce.

Windsor Park Euro tie is on

Northern Ireland's crucial European Qualifier against Romania in June will go ahead at Windsor Park.

Wales hit new ranking high

Wales are up to their highest position of 22 in FIFA's latest rankings, with England up three places to No 14.

TEAMtalk Photos