N Ireland

Windsor Park

Next Game: European Qualifiers

N Ireland - Faroe Islands

Sat 11th Oct Windsor Park

Ground:
Windsor Park
Capacity:
20000
Website:
Official Site

N Ireland Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group F
TeamPldPts
Russia1022
Portugal1021
Israel1014
Azerbaijan109
N Ireland107
Luxembourg106
European Qualifiers
Group F
TeamPldPts
Finland13
N Ireland13
Romania13
Hungary10
Greece10
Faroe Islands10

N Ireland Fixtures

Sat 11th Oct 2014
N Ireland v
Faroe Islands
Tue 14th Oct 2014
Greece v
N Ireland
Fri 14th Nov 2014
Romania v
N Ireland
Sun 29th Mar 2015
N Ireland v
Finland
Sat 13th Jun 2015
N Ireland v
Romania
Fri 4th Sep 2015
Faroe Islands v
N Ireland
Mon 7th Sep 2015
N Ireland v
Hungary
Thu 8th Oct 2015
N Ireland v
Greece
Sun 11th Oct 2015
Finland v
N Ireland

N Ireland Results

Sun 7th Sep 2014
Hungary1
N Ireland2
Thu 5th Jun 2014
Chile2
N Ireland0
Sat 31st May 2014
Uruguay1
N Ireland0

TEAMtalk Poll

How many goals do you think Danny Welbeck will score for Arsenal in all competitions this season?

Results

O'Neill: We need to push on

Michael O'Neill thinks Sunday's dramatic 2-1 win in Hungary was Northern Ireland's best result since he took charge.

Lafferty proves his point

Kyle Lafferty admitted he owed Northern Ireland a good performance after playing a key role in the win over Hungary.

O'Neill delighted by Lafferty

Northern Ireland manager Michael O'Neill paid tribute to Kyle Lafferty after his late match winner against Hungary.

Comeback secures NI win

Two late goals gave Northern Ireland a dramatic 2-1 win over Hungary in Budapest - their first away win in four years.

TEAMtalk Photos