N Ireland

Next Game: European Qualifiers

Hungary - N Ireland

Sun 7th Sep N├ępstadion

Ground:
Windsor Park
Capacity:
20000
Website:
Official Site

N Ireland Tables

World Cup Euro Qual
Group F
TeamPldPts
Russia1022
Portugal1021
Israel1014
Azerbaijan109
N Ireland107
Luxembourg106
European Qualifiers
Group F
TeamPldPts
Faroe Islands00
Finland00
Greece00
Hungary00
N Ireland00
Romania00

N Ireland Fixtures

Sun 7th Sep 2014
Hungary v
N Ireland
Sat 11th Oct 2014
N Ireland v
Faroe Islands
Tue 14th Oct 2014
Greece v
N Ireland
Fri 14th Nov 2014
Romania v
N Ireland
Sun 29th Mar 2015
N Ireland v
Finland
Sat 13th Jun 2015
N Ireland v
Romania
Fri 4th Sep 2015
Faroe Islands v
N Ireland
Mon 7th Sep 2015
N Ireland v
Hungary
Thu 8th Oct 2015
N Ireland v
Greece
Sun 11th Oct 2015
Finland v
N Ireland

N Ireland Results

Thu 5th Jun 2014
Chile2
N Ireland0
Sat 31st May 2014
Uruguay1
N Ireland0

Baird seals West Brom switch

Former Fulham defender Chris Baird has become West Brom’s third signing of the summer.

Europa League round-up

Europa League: Wins for Derry, Linfield and Crusaders in qualifying

O'Neill: England can advance

Northern Ireland boss Michael O'Neill believes England will have the edge over Uruguay in Sao Paulo this Thursday.

Donnelly to cement position

Liam Donnelly is hoping to win a place for both club and country next season after making his Northern Ireland debut.

TEAMtalk Photos