Last Game:
Everton 3 - 0 Norwich City
Sun 15th May 2016 Goodison Park
Next Game:
Blackburn Rovers - Norwich City
Sat 6th August 2016 Ewood Park
Saturday 6 August 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Blackburn Rovers - Norwich City  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  17:30 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Sheffield Wednesday  
Tuesday 16 August 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Bristol City  
Sunday 21 August 2016
  12:00 Football League - Championship Ipswich Town - Norwich City  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Birmingham City - Norwich City  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Cardiff City  
Tuesday 13 September 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Wigan Athletic  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Nottingham Forest - Norwich City  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Burton Albion  
Wednesday 28 September 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Newcastle United - Norwich City  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Wolverhampton Wanderers - Norwich City  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Rotherham United  
Tuesday 18 October 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Fulham - Norwich City  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Preston North End  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Brighton and Hove Albion - Norwich City  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Leeds United  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Queens Park Rangers - Norwich City  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Derby County - Norwich City  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Brentford  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Barnsley - Norwich City  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Aston Villa  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Huddersfield Town  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Football League - Championship Reading - Norwich City  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  13:00 Football League - Championship Brentford - Norwich City  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Derby County  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Rotherham United - Norwich City  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Wolverhampton Wanderers  
Saturday 28 January 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Birmingham City  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Wigan Athletic - Norwich City  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Cardiff City - Norwich City  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Nottingham Forest  
Tuesday 14 February 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Newcastle United  
Saturday 18 February 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Burton Albion - Norwich City  
Sunday 26 February 2017
  12:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Ipswich Town  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Sheffield Wednesday - Norwich City  
Tuesday 7 March 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Bristol City - Norwich City  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Blackburn Rovers  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Barnsley  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Aston Villa - Norwich City  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Football League - Championship Huddersfield Town - Norwich City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Reading  
Friday 14 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Fulham  
Monday 17 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Preston North End - Norwich City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Brighton and Hove Albion  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Football League - Championship Leeds United - Norwich City  
Sunday 7 May 2017
  12:00 Football League - Championship Norwich City - Queens Park Rangers