Notts County

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Walsall

Sat 1st Nov Meadow LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Walsall
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Accrington
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Notts Co
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Yeovil
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Notts Co
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Notts Co v
Swindon
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rochdale v
Notts Co
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Notts Co v
MK Dons

Notts Co Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Scunthrpe0
Notts Co1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley2
Notts Co3
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co5
Crawley3
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Scunthrpe1
Notts Co2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co1
Gillingham0
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Crewe0
Notts Co3
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Chesterfld1
Notts Co1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co0
Oldham0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co1
Leyton Or1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro0
Notts Co0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

FA Cup first round draw

FC Halifax Town could face Bradford in a tasty local derby in the first round of the FA Cup.

Notts Co steal Scunthorpe win

Substitute Zeli Ismail snatched a 89th-minute winner from the penalty spot to give Notts County a 1-0 victory at Scunthorpe.

Robins feels mugged after loss

Mark Robins likened defeat to Notts County to being 'mugged' after Scunthorpe were beaten 1-0 at Glanford Park by a late penalty.

County response pleases Derry

Shaun Derry was overjoyed with Notts County's second-half display at Barnsley after they came back from behind to win 3-2.

TEAMtalk Photos