Notts County

Next Game: Friendly Match

Notts Co - Birmingham

Tue 29th Jul Meadow Lane

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Notts Co v
Birmingham
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston v
Notts Co
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Sheff Wed v
Notts Co
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Fleetwood
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Colchester
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Port Vale v
Notts Co
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Bristol C
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Crewe v
Notts Co
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Notts Co
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Leyton Or

Notts Co Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Notts Co1
Derby3

County eye Asante

Notts County have taken former Birmingham striker Akwasi Asante on trial after he turned down a move to Shrewsbury.

Martin treble sinks Notts C

Chris Martin grabbed a hat-trick as Derby beat Notts County 3-1 in a pre-season friendly at Meadow Lane.

Notts County swoop for Ismail

Notts County have officially completed the signing of Wolves winger Zeli Ismail on a six-month loan deal.

Crawley sign Leacock

Crawley Town have signed former Premier League defender Dean Leacock on a one-year deal.

TEAMtalk Photos