Notts County

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Swindon

Sat 26th Apr Meadow Lane

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Notts Co v
Swindon
Sat 3rd May 2014
Oldham v
Notts Co

Notts Co Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Notts Co1
Crawley0
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Bristol C2
Notts Co1
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Notts Co4
Port Vale2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Brentford3
Notts Co1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Notts Co2
Colchester0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Crewe1
Notts Co3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Notts Co4
Carlisle1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Tranmere3
Notts Co2
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Notts Co1
MK Dons3
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Notts Co0
Leyton Or0

County testing Derry nerves

Shaun Derry said the result was all that mattered after Notts County recorded a crucial 1-0 home win over Crawley.

Notts County v Crawley preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between Notts County and Crawley at Meadow Lane.

Baldock fires City to victory

Sam Baldock took his goal tally to 25 with a brace as Bristol City increased Notts County's relegation worries with a 2-1 win.

Derry: We need more luck

Notts County boss Shaun Derry bemoaned his side's luck following the 2-1 defeat to Bristol City.

TEAMtalk Photos