Notts County

Glanford Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Scunthrpe - Notts Co

Sat 25th Oct Glanford ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Scunthrpe v
Notts Co
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Walsall
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Notts Co
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Yeovil
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Notts Co
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Notts Co v
Swindon
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rochdale v
Notts Co
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Notts Co v
MK Dons

Notts Co Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley2
Notts Co3
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co5
Crawley3
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Scunthrpe1
Notts Co2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co1
Gillingham0
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Crewe0
Notts Co3
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Chesterfld1
Notts Co1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co0
Oldham0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co1
Leyton Or1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro0
Notts Co0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co2
Mansfield0

Petrasso brace downs Barnsley

Michael Petrasso struck a second-half brace as Notts County fought back from two goals down to win 3-2 at Barnsley.

Haynes joins Crewe on loan

Notts County striker Danny Haynes has joined fellow League One outfit Crewe on a month's loan.

Cranston commits to Notts County

Notts County defender Jordan Cranston has signed a new contract at Meadow Lane until the summer of 2016.

Thompson hat-trick sinks Crawley

Garry Thompson scored a hat-trick for Notts County as his side recorded a thrilling 5-3 victory over Crawley on Saturday.

TEAMtalk Photos