Notts County

Next Game: Friendly Match

Notts Co - Birmingham

Tue 29th Jul Meadow LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Notts Co v
Birmingham
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston v
Notts Co
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Sheff Wed v
Notts Co
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Fleetwood
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Colchester
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Port Vale v
Notts Co
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Bristol C
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Crewe v
Notts Co
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Notts Co
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Leyton Or

Notts Co Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Notts Co1
Derby3

TEAMtalk Poll

With nearly a month of the transfer window gone, which PL side has conducted the best business so far?

Results

Derry keen on Carroll

Notts County boss Shaun Derry hopes to sign former Manchester United goalkeeper Roy Carroll.

Notts County swoop for Cassidy

Notts County have completed the signing of Wolverhampton Wanderers forward Jake Cassidy on loan.

Notts County sign Thompson

Notts County have announced the signing of midfielder Garry Thompson on a one-year deal.

County eye Asante

Notts County have taken former Birmingham striker Akwasi Asante on trial after he turned down a move to Shrewsbury.

TEAMtalk Photos