Notts County

Bescot Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Walsall - Notts Co

Fri 3rd Apr Bescot StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Walsall v
Notts Co
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Coventry
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Yeovil v
Notts Co
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Barnsley
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crawley v
Notts Co
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Preston
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Doncaster
Sun 3rd May 2015
Gillingham v
Notts Co

Notts Co Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Notts Co2
Scunthorpe2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
MK Dons4
Notts Co1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Notts Co1
Rochdale2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Notts Co1
Bradford1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Swindon3
Notts Co0
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Colchester0
Notts Co1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Notts Co0
Port Vale1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Fleetwood2
Notts Co1
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Notts Co1
Sheff Utd2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Leyton Or0
Notts Co1

Derry saddened by Notts C exit

Shaun Derry was "saddened" to lose his job at Notts County, according to a statement released via the League Managers Association.

Canavan leaves it late

Scunthorpe defender Niall Canavan pounced four minutes from time as his side held Notts County to a 2-2 draw.

Hart impressed by Notts County

Notts County caretaker Paul Hart was impressed with the endeavour of his battle-hardened troops in their 2-2 draw with Scunthorpe.

Notts Co v Scunthorpe preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Notts County and Scunthorpe at Meadow Lane.

TEAMtalk Photos