Notts County

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Bristol C

Sun 31st Aug Meadow Lane Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co v
Bristol C
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Mansfield
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Notts Co
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Leyton Or
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Oldham
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Chesterfld v
Notts Co
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Crewe v
Notts Co
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Gillingham
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Crawley

Notts Co Results

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Port Vale0
Notts Co2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Notts Co2
Colchester1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Notts Co0
Fleetwood1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Sheff Wed3
Notts Co0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston1
Notts Co1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Notts Co0
Birmingham4
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Notts Co1
Derby3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Brown joins Notts County

Notts County have completed the signing teenage midfielder Reece Brown on loan from Birmingham.

Rodwell denies Derry approach

Notts County chief executive Jim Rodwell insists the club have not received an approach from Crystal Palace for manager Shaun Derry.

Notts C edge past Port Vale

Notts County had to survive a second-half bombardment from Port Vale before making it two wins on the spin with a 2-0 victory.

Derry hails heroic Notts County

Shaun Derry hailed Notts County's heroic defensive display which secured a 1-0 win to inflict Port Vale's first defeat of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos