Notts County

Next Game: Johnstone's Paint

Notts Co - Mansfield

Tue 2nd Sep Meadow Lane Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Mansfield
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Notts Co
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Leyton Or
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Oldham
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Chesterfld v
Notts Co
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Crewe v
Notts Co
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Gillingham
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Crawley
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Notts Co

Notts Co Results

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co1
Bristol C2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Port Vale0
Notts Co2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Notts Co2
Colchester1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Notts Co0
Fleetwood1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Sheff Wed3
Notts Co0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston1
Notts Co1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Notts Co0
Birmingham4
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Notts Co1
Derby3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Cranston lands Notts County move

Notts County have completed the signing of former Wolves full-back Jordan Cranston on a free transfer.

Cotterill: We were superb

Steve Cotterill insisted Bristol City were worthy winners against Notts County despite only securing a 2-1 victory late on.

Jay spot on for Bristol City

Jay-Emmanuel Thomas' stoppage time penalty completed a 2-1 comeback victory for Bristol City at Notts County in League One.

Brown joins Notts County

Notts County have completed the signing teenage midfielder Reece Brown on loan from Birmingham.

TEAMtalk Photos