Notts County

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Notts Co Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Gillingham3
Notts Co1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Notts Co2
Doncaster1
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Notts Co1
Preston3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crawley2
Notts Co0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Notts Co1
Barnsley1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Yeovil1
Notts Co1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Notts Co0
Coventry0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Walsall0
Notts Co0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Notts Co2
Scunthorpe2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
MK Dons4
Notts Co1

Trew regrets lateness of change

Chief executive Aileen Trew thinks Notts County might have avoided relegation had they changed manager sooner.

Moniz admits to relegation hurt

Ricardo Moniz compared the dressing-room atmosphere to that of a funeral after a 3-1 defeat to Gillingham saw Notts County relegated.

Notts County down after late goals

Gillingham broke Notts County hearts late on as they came from behind to secure a 3-1 win and relegate the Magpies to League Two.

Gillingham v Notts Co preview

Team news Sunday's League One clash between Gillingham and Notts County at Priestfield Stadium (kick-off 12:15).

TEAMtalk Photos