Notts County

Proact Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Chesterfld - Notts Co

Sat 27th Sep Proact StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Chesterfld v
Notts Co
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Crewe v
Notts Co
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Gillingham
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Scunthorpe v
Notts Co
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Doncaster v
Notts Co
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Notts Co v
Crawley
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Barnsley v
Notts Co
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Scunthorpe v
Notts Co
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Walsall
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Notts Co

Notts Co Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co0
Oldham0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Notts Co1
Leyton Or1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro0
Notts Co0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Notts Co2
Mansfield0
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Notts Co1
Bristol C2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Port Vale0
Notts Co2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Notts Co2
Colchester1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Notts Co0
Fleetwood1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Sheff Wed3
Notts Co0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston1
Notts Co1

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Derry revels in clean sheet

Shaun Derry said his Notts County's 0-0 draw against Oldham was an indication his side are becoming tougher to beat.

Slade set for future Orient talks

Russell Slade admitted his future at Leyton Orient is precarious following his side's draw at Notts County.

Slade left sweating after draw

Russell Slade's job as Leyton Orient boss remains in the balance after his side could only draw 1-1 at Notts County.

Nottingham is City of Football

Nottingham has been chosen as City of Football to spearhead the revival of the game from the grassroots level.

TEAMtalk Photos