Notts County

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Stevenage - Notts Co

Sat 8th Aug Lamex StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Magpies
Ground:
Meadow Lane Stadium
Capacity:
17271
Website:
Official Site

Notts Co Tables

Notts Co Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Stevenage v
Notts Co
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Notts Co
Fri 14th Aug 2015
Notts Co v
Mansfield
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Oxford Utd v
Notts Co
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Notts Co v
Accrington
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Morecambe v
Notts Co
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Notts Co v
Crawley
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Notts Co v
Luton
Sat 19th Sep 2015
AFC W'don v
Notts Co
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Notts Co v
York City

Notts Co Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

TEAMtalk Photos