Notts County

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Oldham

Sat 20th Sep Meadow LaneBetting

Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Oldham
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chesterfld v Notts Co
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Crewe v Notts Co
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Gillingham
Tue - 7th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Scunthorpe v Notts Co
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Notts Co 1 - 1 Leyton Or
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Peterboro 0 - 0 Notts Co
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Notts Co 2 - 0 Mansfield
Sun - 31st Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 1 - 2 Bristol C
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Port Vale 0 - 2 Notts Co