Notts County

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Notts Co

Sat 31st Jan Boundary ParkBetting

Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Notts Co
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Chesterfld
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or v Notts Co
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Preston
Tue - 17th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Notts Co v Sheff Utd
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 1 - 2 Peterboro
Tue - 20th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Doncaster 0 - 0 Notts Co
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 2 - 1 Crewe
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bristol C 4 - 0 Notts Co
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford 1 - 0 Notts Co