Notts County

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Notts Co

Fri 28th Nov Bramall LaneBetting

Fri - 28th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd v Notts Co
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v Swindon
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rochdale v Notts Co
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co v MK Dons
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford v Notts Co
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 1 - 2 Yeovil
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Accrington 2 - 1 Notts Co
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Coventry 0 - 1 Notts Co
Sun - 9th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 0 - 0 Accrington
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Notts Co 1 - 2 Walsall