Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Preston

Sat 28th Feb Boundary Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Oldham v
Preston
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Port Vale v
Oldham
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Yeovil v
Oldham
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oldham v
Barnsley
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oldham v
MK Dons
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crewe v
Oldham
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham v
Rochdale
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bradford v
Oldham
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Oldham v
Bristol C
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley v
Oldham

Oldham Results

Sat 21st Feb 2015
Leyton Or3
Oldham0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Oldham0
Colchester1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Oldham2
Swindon1
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Scunthorpe0
Oldham1
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Barnsley1
Oldham0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Oldham3
Notts Co0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Gillingham3
Oldham2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Fleetwood0
Oldham2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Oldham2
Doncaster2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oldham1
Crewe2

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Sunday's League Cup final will be settled?

Results

Johnson appointed by Barnsley

Barnsley have appointed Lee Johnson as their new head coach.

Leyton Orient end home woes

First-half goals by Andrea Dossena and David Mooney and a third by Jay Simpson completed a 3-0 win for Leyton Orient against Oldham.

Liverani praise for Orient

Fabio Liverani praised Leyton Orient after a 3-0 home win over Oldham and admitted taking the lead gave them an important lift.

Leyton Orient v Oldham preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Leyton Orient and Oldham Athletic at Brisbane Road.

TEAMtalk Photos