Oldham Athletic

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Oldham Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Oldham1
Peterboro1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Walsall2
Oldham0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Oldham0
Chesterfld0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Coventry1
Oldham1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Oldham2
Sheff Utd2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley2
Oldham0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Oldham1
Bristol C1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bradford2
Oldham0
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham3
Rochdale0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crewe0
Oldham1

Mellor released by Oldham

Oldham manager Darren Kelly has revealed that the club have released utility player David Mellor.

Two held over Oldham death threat

Two men have been arrested after a death threat was sent Oldham manager Darren Kelly.

Corney: Holden has credentials

Dean Holden may not have been offered the Oldham job by Simon Corney, but the Latics chairman still expects him to be a boss one day.

Oldham call police over threats

Oldham have called in police amid reports a death threat was sent to new manager Darren Kelly.

TEAMtalk Photos