Oldham Athletic

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Walsall - Oldham

Sat 8th Aug Banks's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Walsall v
Oldham
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Oldham v
M'boro
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Oldham v
Fleetwood
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Colchester v
Oldham
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Oldham v
Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Bury v
Oldham
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Oldham v
Bradford
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Oldham v
Peterboro
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Doncaster v
Oldham
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Oldham v
Wigan

Oldham Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Who are you backing to be leading goalscorer in the Premier League this season?

Results

Dunn makes Oldham switch

David Dunn has completed a move to Oldham and is hoping his experience can help the League One club.

Oldham wait on Wilson

Brian Wilson has been told he has a future at Oldham if Notts County decide they do not want the defender.

Oldham swoop for Cassidy

Oldham manager Darren Kelly has agreed a deal to sign former Wolves striker Jake Cassidy.

Oldham youngsters sign deals

Three youngsters have all signed professionals terms at League One side Oldham, the club have confirmed.

TEAMtalk Photos