Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Coventry

Tue 21st Oct Boundary ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Oldham v
Coventry
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Bradford
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bristol C v
Oldham
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Oldham v
Crawley
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Oldham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Rochdale v
Oldham
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oldham v
Yeovil
Sat 20th Dec 2014
MK Dons v
Oldham
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oldham v
Crewe
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Oldham

Oldham Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Chesterfld1
Oldham1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Walsall1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Barnsley2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Peterboro2
Oldham2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Oldham3
Scunthrpe2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co0
Oldham0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon2
Oldham2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham0
Gillingham0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Oldham1
Fleetwood0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Oldham1
Bradford0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which English club do you think will fare the worst in their respective Champions League group?

Results

Lee earns Chesterfield spurs

Chesterfield goalkeeper Tommy Lee was on top form as the home side hit back in an entertaining 1-1 draw with Oldham.

Cook: Players not learning

Chesterfield manager Paul Cook said his team had some lessons to learn after they played out a pulsating 1-1 draw with Oldham.

Johnson wants Wilkinson return

Lee Johnson would love to work with Conor Wilkinson again after the striker returned to Bolton having played his final game for Oldham.

Oldham extend unbeaten streak

Oldham came from behind to beat Walsall 2-1 and stretch their unbeaten run to 10 games.

TEAMtalk Photos