Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Oldham - Huddersfld

Sat 2nd Aug Boundary Park

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oldham v
Huddersfld
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Colchester v
Oldham
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Oldham v
Middlesbro'
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Oldham v
Leyton Or
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Oldham v
Port Vale
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston v
Oldham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Doncaster v
Oldham
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Fleetwood
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Gillingham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon v
Oldham

Oldham Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Morecambe2
Oldham2
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Oldham2
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

With a month of the transfer window now gone, which summer signing has impressed you the most?

Results

Oldham pull out of Llera deal

Oldham have withdrawn their contract offer to former Sheffield Wednesday defender Miguel Llera.

Morecambe earn stalemate

Morecambe twice came from behind to earn a thrilling 2-2 draw with League One side Oldham.

Oldham make double swoop

Oldham have completed the double signing of forwards Amari Morgan-Smith and Willie Gros.

Johnson: We should have won

Oldham manager Lee Johnson described their pre-season clash with Melbourne City as a "good tactical game" following their 1-1 draw.

TEAMtalk Photos