Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Fleetwood

Sat 6th Sep Boundary ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 6th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Fleetwood
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Gillingham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon v
Oldham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Oldham
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Scunthorpe
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Peterboro v
Oldham
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Walsall
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Chesterfld v
Oldham
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Oldham v
Coventry
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Bradford

Oldham Results

Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Oldham1
Bradford0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Doncaster0
Oldham2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston1
Oldham0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Oldham1
Port Vale1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Oldham1
Leyton Or3
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Oldham0
M'boro3
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Colchester2
Oldham2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oldham3
Huddersfld1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Morecambe2
Oldham2
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Oldham2
Newcastle1

Oldham bring in duo late on

Oldham have completed a transfer deadline day double deal by bringing in Dominic Poleon and Michael Tidser.

Millers snatch Oldham striker

Rotherham United have signed young Oldham Athletic striker Jonson Clarke-Harris for an undisclosed fee.

Doncaster beaten at home

Doncaster's dismal home form continued as Oldham chalked up their first win of the season with a 2-0 success.

Johnson: We deserved to win

Oldham boss Lee Johnson was relieved after his team had chalked up their first win of the season with a 2-0 success at Doncaster.

TEAMtalk Photos