Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Peterboro

Sun 3rd May Boundary ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sun 3rd May 2015
Oldham v
Peterboro

Oldham Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Walsall2
Oldham0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Oldham0
Chesterfld0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Coventry1
Oldham1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Oldham2
Sheff Utd2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley2
Oldham0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Oldham1
Bristol C1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bradford2
Oldham0
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham3
Rochdale0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crewe0
Oldham1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oldham1
MK Dons3

Bradshaw at double for Walsall

Walsall's top scorer, Tom Bradshaw, scored both goals in the 2-0 win over Oldham to reach his target of 20 for the season.

Kusunga makes Oldham exit

Angola international Genseric Kusunga has been released from his contract with League One club Oldham.

Walsall v Oldham preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Walsall and Oldham Athletic at the Banks's Stadium.

Chesterfield held by Oldham

Chesterfield took another step towards securing a League One play-off spot as they fought out a 0-0 draw at Oldham.

TEAMtalk Photos