Oldham Athletic

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Oldham

Sat 23rd Aug Deepdale Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston v
Oldham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Doncaster v
Oldham
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Oldham v
Bradford
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Fleetwood
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Gillingham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon v
Oldham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co v
Oldham
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Oldham v
Scunthorpe
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Peterboro v
Oldham
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Walsall

Oldham Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Oldham1
Port Vale1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Oldham1
Leyton Or3
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Oldham0
M'boro3
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Colchester2
Oldham2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oldham3
Huddersfld1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Morecambe2
Oldham2
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Oldham2
Newcastle1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these clubs do you believe has had the most impressive summer transfer window so far?

Results

Preston v Oldham preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Preston North End and Oldham Athletic at Deepdale.

Gros departs Oldham

Striker William Gros has been released by Oldham, Latics manager Lee Johnson has confirmed.

Adams relieved after stalemate

Port Vale manager Micky Adams admitted his side "got out of jail" after they drew 1-1 at Oldham.

Poacher Pope on target again

Tom Pope continued his prolific start to the season as Port Vale earned a 1-1 draw at Oldham.

TEAMtalk Photos