Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Bristol C

Fri 3rd Apr Boundary ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Oldham v
Bristol C
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Crawley v
Oldham
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Oldham v
Sheff Utd
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Coventry v
Oldham
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Oldham v
Chesterfld
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Walsall v
Oldham
Sun 3rd May 2015
Oldham v
Peterboro

Oldham Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bradford2
Oldham0
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham3
Rochdale0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Crewe0
Oldham1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oldham1
MK Dons3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oldham1
Barnsley3
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Yeovil2
Oldham1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Port Vale0
Oldham1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Oldham0
Preston4
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Leyton Or3
Oldham0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Oldham0
Colchester1

Bradford win delights Parkinson

Manager Phil Parkinson hailed a "tremendous performance" as Bradford leapfrogged play-off rivals Oldham with a 2-0 win.

Bradford v Oldham preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Bradford City and Oldham Athletic at Valley Parade.

Boss: Coleman can handle it

Oldham manager Dean Holden was more than happy to place his trust in teenage goalkeeper Joel Coleman on Tuesday night.

Turner grateful for chance

Rhys Turner has thanked Oldham manager Dean Holden for giving him his chance following a heart-to-heart chat with the Latics boss.

TEAMtalk Photos