Oldham Athletic

Ashton Gate

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bristol C - Oldham

Sat 1st Nov Ashton GateBetting

Nickname:
The Latics
Ground:
Boundary Park
Capacity:
10638
Website:
Official Site

Oldham Tables

Oldham Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Bristol C v
Oldham
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Oldham v
Leyton Or
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Oldham v
Crawley
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Oldham
Tue 25th Nov 2014
Oldham v
Preston
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Rochdale v
Oldham
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oldham v
Yeovil
Sat 20th Dec 2014
MK Dons v
Oldham
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oldham v
Crewe
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Barnsley v
Oldham

Oldham Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Bradford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Oldham4
Coventry1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Chesterfld1
Oldham1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Walsall1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Barnsley2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Peterboro2
Oldham2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Oldham3
Scunthrpe2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Notts Co0
Oldham0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon2
Oldham2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Oldham0
Gillingham0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Johnson reveling in Kelly form

Lee Johnson believes there will be people in Scotland in disbelief at the fact Liam Kelly is playing for Oldham.

Corney expresses Johnson fears

Oldham chairman Simon Corney has "sleepless nights" fearing other clubs might want Lee Johnson as their next manager.

FA Cup first round draw

FC Halifax Town could face Bradford in a tasty local derby in the first round of the FA Cup.

Ibehre praises Oldham faithful

Jabo Ibehre has thanked Oldham fans for their support in a run of four straight League One wins at Boundary Park.

TEAMtalk Photos