Oldham Athletic

Boundary Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Oldham - Bristol C

Fri 3rd Apr Boundary ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Forte

Forte

14 Goals

Oldham Athletic

2

Jones M

Jones M

7 Goals

Oldham Athletic

3

Philliskirk

Philliskirk

5 Goals

Oldham Athletic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jonathan Forte 14 36 0.39
2 Mike Jones 7 42 0.17
3 Danny Philliskirk 5 44 0.11
4 Rhys Turner 3 9 0.33
5 Conor Wilkinson 3 14 0.21
6 George Elokobi 3 26 0.12
7 Dominic Poleon 3 33 0.09
8 Carl Winchester 3 40 0.08
9 Amari Morgan-Smith 2 14 0.14
10 Jordan Bove 1 2 0.50
11 Genseric Kusunga 1 20 0.05
12 Liam Kelly 1 31 0.03
13 James Wilson 1 39 0.03
Fri - 3rd Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Bristol C
Mon - 6th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Oldham
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Sheff Utd
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Coventry v Oldham
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Chesterfld
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford 2 - 0 Oldham
Tue - 24th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham 3 - 0 Rochdale
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crewe 0 - 1 Oldham
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham 1 - 3 MK Dons
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 1 - 3 Barnsley