Oldham Athletic

Huish Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Yeovil - Oldham

Sat 7th Mar Huish Park Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Forte

Forte

13 Goals

Oldham Athletic

2

Jones M

Jones M

6 Goals

Oldham Athletic

3

Philliskirk

Philliskirk

5 Goals

Oldham Athletic
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Jonathan Forte 13 30 0.43
2 Mike Jones 6 36 0.17
3 Danny Philliskirk 5 38 0.13
4 George Elokobi 3 26 0.12
5 Dominic Poleon 3 30 0.10
6 Conor Wilkinson 2 9 0.22
7 Jabo Ibehre 2 12 0.17
8 Amari Morgan-Smith 2 14 0.14
9 Carl Winchester 2 34 0.06
10 Jordan Bove 1 1 1.00
11 Genseric Kusunga 1 17 0.06
12 Liam Kelly 1 30 0.03
13 James Wilson 1 38 0.03
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v Oldham
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Barnsley
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham v MK Dons
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crewe v Oldham
Tue - 24th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham v Rochdale
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Port Vale 0 - 1 Oldham
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 0 - 4 Preston
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leyton Or 3 - 0 Oldham
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 0 - 1 Colchester
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham 2 - 1 Swindon