Oxford United

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Oxford Utd Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Newport0
Oxford Utd1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd2
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Tranmere0
Oxford Utd3
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd1
Northamptn1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
AFC W'don0
Oxford Utd0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd0
York City0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Wycombe2
Oxford Utd3
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd2
Carlisle1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Shrewsbury2
Oxford Utd0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Hartlepool2

Oxford secure Roofe swoop

Oxford have signed striker Kemar Roofe from West Brom for an undisclosed fee following his impressive loan spell at the Kassam.

Six to make Oxford exits

Oxford have released six players but offered contracts to three, including captain Jake Wright.

Skarz pens Oxford deal

Oxford left-back Joe Skarz has signed a three-year contract extension with the club.

Dack departs with defeat

Oxford wrecked Jimmy Dack's Newport send-off with a 1-0 win at Rodney Parade on Saturday.

TEAMtalk Photos