Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Stevenage

Sat 20th Sep The Kassam Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd v
Stevenage
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Luton Town v
Oxford Utd
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Newport
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Oxford Utd
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Tranmere
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Northamptn v
Oxford Utd
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Carlisle v
Oxford Utd
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
Wycombe
Sat 15th Nov 2014
York City v
Oxford Utd
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
AFC W'don

Oxford Utd Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd3
Accrington1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend1
Oxford Utd1
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Cheltenham2
Oxford Utd0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd3
Dag + Red3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
West Brom1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Portsmouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Morecambe1
Oxford Utd0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Mansfield2
Oxford Utd1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Bristol C1
Oxford Utd2

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Appleton pleased with Oxford

Michael Appleton praised Oxford's discipline as they recorded their first win of the season with a 3-1 victory over Accrington.

Appleton claims first win

Oxford notched their first victory of the season with a 3-1 win over 10-man Accrington at the Kassam Stadium.

Howard signs for Oxford

Oxford United have signed midfielder Brian Howard after a successful trial spell at the Kassam Stadium.

Struggling Exeter hold Oxford

Exeter moved off the bottom of the League Two table after a spirited performance in their 1-1 draw with fellow strugglers Oxford.

TEAMtalk Photos