Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Carlisle

Sat 28th Mar The Kassam StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd v
Carlisle
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Wycombe v
Oxford Utd
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd v
York City
Sat 11th Apr 2015
AFC W'don v
Oxford Utd
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd v
Northamptn
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Tranmere v
Oxford Utd
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 2nd May 2015
Newport v
Oxford Utd

Oxford Utd Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Shrewsbury2
Oxford Utd0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Hartlepool2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Plymouth0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Bury0
Oxford Utd1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Oxford Utd1
Morecambe1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Portsmth0
Oxford Utd0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Oxford Utd3
Mansfield0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Burton Alb2
Oxford Utd0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Accrington1
Oxford Utd0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Oxford Utd1
Luton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Oxford snap up Vassell

Oxford have signed Peterborough striker Kyle Vassell on loan until the end of the season.

Lawrence inspires Shrewsbury win

Shrewsbury moved a step closer towards realising their promotion ambitions with a 2-0 home win over Oxford.

Mellon praises Lawrence

Micky Mellon was delighted with the contribution of captain Liam Lawrence after he struck twice in Shrewsbury 2-0 win over Oxford.

Shrewsbury v Oxford Utd preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Shrewsbury Town and Oxford United at the Greenhous Meadow.

TEAMtalk Photos