Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Crawley

Sat 8th Aug The Kassam StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Oxford Utd v
Crawley
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Brentford v
Oxford Utd
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Luton v
Oxford Utd
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Oxford Utd v
Notts Co
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Mansfield v
Oxford Utd
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Oxford Utd v
Yeovil
Sun 6th Sep 2015
Bristol R v
Oxford Utd
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Northamptn v
Oxford Utd
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Oxford Utd v
Portsmth
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Oxford Utd v
Morecambe

Oxford Utd Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

New Long-term deal for Sam

Oxford defender Sam Long has signed a new two-year contract with the League Two club.

League Two fixtures 2015/16

Barnet's first game back in League Two will be a London derby with Leyton Orient

Capital One Cup: 1st round draw

Burnley have been drawn to play at Port Vale in the first round of the Capital One Cup, while QPR head to Yeovil and Doncaster host Leeds.

Oxford move for Slocombe

Oxford have signed Sam Slocombe on a free transfer following the goalkeeper's release by Scunthorpe last month.

TEAMtalk Photos