Oxford United

Brunton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Carlisle - Oxford Utd

Sat 25th Oct Brunton Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Carlisle v
Oxford Utd
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
Wycombe
Sat 15th Nov 2014
York City v
Oxford Utd
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
AFC W'don
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Cheltenhm v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Bury
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hartlepool v
Oxford Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Oxford Utd
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Cheltenhm

Oxford Utd Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Northamptn1
Oxford Utd3
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd5
Oxford Utd1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd1
Newport0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Luton2
Oxford Utd0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd0
Stevenage0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd3
Accrington1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend1
Oxford Utd1
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Cheltenhm2
Oxford Utd0

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Hunt considers leaving Oxford

Oxford United defender David Hunt concedes it may be time to move on to reach the milestone of 400 appearances

Morris back with Norwich

Norwich have recalled striker Carlton Morris from his loan spell at Oxford.

Appleton delight at Oxford win

Oxford manager Michael Appleton was delighted to see side end their long losing run as they saw off Northampton 3-1.

Hylton sees off Northampton

Top scorer Danny Hylton struck twice as Oxford came from behind to beat Northampton 3-1.

TEAMtalk Photos