Oxford United

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Newport - Oxford Utd

Sat 2nd May Rodney ParadeBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Newport v
Oxford Utd

Oxford Utd Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd2
Cambridge Utd0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Tranmere0
Oxford Utd3
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd1
Northamptn1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
AFC W'don0
Oxford Utd0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Oxford Utd0
York City0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Wycombe2
Oxford Utd3
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd2
Carlisle1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Shrewsbury2
Oxford Utd0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Hartlepool2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Plymouth0

Roofe fires Oxford to victory

Kemar Roofe bagged a memorable goal as Oxford beat Cambridge 2-0 at home to extend their unbeaten run to seven games.

Oxford Utd v Cambridge preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Oxford United and Cambridge United at the Kassam Stadium.

Tranmere remain rock bottom

Kemar Roofe netted twice as a ruthless second-half showing earned Oxford a 3-0 win to keep Tranmere rooted to the foot of League Two.

Rogers slams Tranmere showing

Tranmere assistant manager Alan Rogers blasted the Rovers players following their 3-0 defeat against Oxford.

TEAMtalk Photos