Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Portsmouth

Sat 23rd Aug The Kassam StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd v
Portsmouth
Tue 26th Aug 2014
West Brom v
Oxford Utd
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd v
Dag + Red
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Exeter v
Oxford Utd
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd v
Accrington
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd v
Stevenage
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Luton Town v
Oxford Utd
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Newport
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Oxford Utd

Oxford Utd Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Morecambe1
Oxford Utd0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Mansfield2
Oxford Utd1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Bristol C1
Oxford Utd2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Burton Alb1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd1
Bournemth4
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Oxford Utd0
Wolves1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Didcot Town0
Oxford Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool go ahead and sign Mario Balotelli?

Results

Morecambe stay top

Kevin Ellison's fourth goal of the season secured Morecambe victory as they defeated Oxford 1-0 to stay top of League Two.

Murray scores on Oxford return

Adam Murray scored a late winner against his former club to earn Mansfield a 2-1 win at home to Oxford.

Cox: More to come from us

Paul Cox believes there is more to come from Mansfield after they beat Oxford 2-1 to pick up their first win of the season.

Peterborough drawn with Orient

Peterborough United will start the defence of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy with a home game against Leyton Orient.

TEAMtalk Photos