Oxford United

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Oxford Utd

Sat 20th Dec The Victoria GroundBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hartlepool v
Oxford Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Oxford Utd
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Cheltenhm
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Dag + Red v
Oxford Utd
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Southend
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Exeter
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Stevenage v
Oxford Utd
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Oxford Utd v
Luton
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Accrington v
Oxford Utd

Oxford Utd Results

Tue 16th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Oxford Utd1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd2
Bury1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere2
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Cheltenhm1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd0
AFC W'don0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
York City0
Oxford Utd1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Grimsby1
Oxford Utd3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Oxford Utd1
Wycombe2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Carlisle2
Oxford Utd1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Northamptn1
Oxford Utd3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Max powers Tranmere through

Max Power netted the winning goal as Tranmere beat Oxford 2-1 to book an FA Cup third-round tie with Swansea at Prenton Park.

Barnett snatches Oxford win

Oxford came from behind to beat Bury 2-1 at the Kassam Stadium thanks to Tyrone Barnett's 90th-minute winner.

Oxford win pleases Appleton

Michael Appleton saw Tyrone Barnett sign off in style with a last-minute winner in Oxford's 2-1 win over Bury at the Kassam Stadium.

Appleton wants Barnett stay

Oxford United boss Michael Appleton expects to have a fight on his hands to re-sign Tyrone Barnett.

TEAMtalk Photos