Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Newport

Sat 4th Oct The Kassam StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Newport
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Oxford Utd
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Tranmere
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Northamptn v
Oxford Utd
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Carlisle v
Oxford Utd
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
Wycombe
Sat 15th Nov 2014
York City v
Oxford Utd
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
AFC W'don
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Cheltenham v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Bury

Oxford Utd Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Luton Town2
Oxford Utd0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd0
Stevenage0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd3
Accrington1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend1
Oxford Utd1
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Cheltenham2
Oxford Utd0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Oxford Utd3
Dag + Red3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
West Brom1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Portsmouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Morecambe1
Oxford Utd0

TEAMtalk Poll

With Chelsea leading their group in the Champions League, how far do you think they will go in the competition this season?

Results

Luton continue good form

Luton made it four games unbeaten as they emerged 2-0 winners over Oxford in League Two.

Appleton realises size of task

Michael Appleton admitted it is taking longer than expected to turn things around at Oxford after they were beaten 2-0 by Luton.

Double boost for Oxford

Oxford duo Andy Whing and Ryan Clarke have edged closer to full fitness with appearances for the development side.

Oxford extend unbeaten run

Oxford made it five league games without defeat but were left frustrated by a 0-0 draw against Stevenage at the Kassam Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos