Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Wycombe

Sat 1st Nov The Kassam Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The U's
Ground:
The Kassam Stadium
Capacity:
12500
Website:
Official Site

Oxford Utd Tables

Oxford Utd Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
Wycombe
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Grimsby v
Oxford Utd
Sat 15th Nov 2014
York City v
Oxford Utd
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Oxford Utd v
AFC W'don
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Cheltenhm v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Bury
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hartlepool v
Oxford Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Oxford Utd
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Cheltenhm

Oxford Utd Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Carlisle2
Oxford Utd1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Northamptn1
Oxford Utd3
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cambridge Utd5
Oxford Utd1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd1
Newport0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Luton2
Oxford Utd0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd0
Stevenage0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Oxford Utd3
Accrington1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Exeter1
Oxford Utd1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend1
Oxford Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Newey heads to Northampton

Oxford United defender Tom Newey has joined League Two rivals Northampton on loan.

FA Cup first round draw

FC Halifax Town could face Bradford in a tasty local derby in the first round of the FA Cup.

Asamoah earns Carlisle win

Derek Asamoah grabbed his second goal in two games to earn Carlisle a dramatic late 2-1 win at Oxford.

Appleton frustrated by loss

Michael Appleton was convinced Oxford ought to have left Brunton Park with all three points instead of losing 2-1 to Carlisle.

TEAMtalk Photos